Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 177 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

May 27, 2022

Great staff , and services, average room cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 05, 2020

Bad experience ...................................................

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

February 23, 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff at all functions. Holiday Inn Tabuk will be my only destination when visiting Tabuk city

Read More
Read Less

Relax Unlimited

By

February 23, 2020

I was able to find an IHG hotel in almost deserted area that made me feel safe to stay at and really enjoy the same perfect experience as if I was in any USA location. Thanks to all staff who made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel as a very comfortable friendly hotel and very efficiently run with excellent staff on the reception to help in every way they can.

Read More
Read Less

As usual amazing staff and comfortable place

By

February 08, 2020

Thank you for holiday inn staff Hanadi, Gawhara, Shahd and Qusai for making my stays enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

February 04, 2020

In a med size town the place is more than comfortable and meet the comfort needed for short stay.The hotel is cozy and freindly in all aspects.I had my own car but for those who dont transportation may be a problem since never seen taxis by the hotel and its a bet off town

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 03, 2020

club

Stayed two nights at this hotel and enjoyed it especially the bed comfort after a long driving journey

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service by Hanadi

By

February 02, 2020

Thanks a lot all and looking to host me in the future.

Read More
Read Less

المملكة العربية السعودية تبوك

By

January 12, 2020

club

كانت الإقامه جدا ممتازه هدؤ تام نظافه المطعم جدا رائع وتشكيل في الاطعمه

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

January 05, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service
I will visited again soon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 26, 2019

Food and peerages needs to be re evaluated totally

Read More
Read Less