Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Top Lage und tolles Hotel

By

November 07, 2021

Preis/ Leistung gut
Komfort Top
Ruhiges Zimmer, sehr bequemes Bett

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Trnava

By

November 01, 2021

platinumelite

Empfang und Service sind kompetent, sehr freundlich und gut.
Die Zimmer sind von der Einrichtung und Grösse angemessen, allerdings ist mitunter die Beleuchtung etwas dunkel.
Die Kopfkissen waren diesmal etwas seltsam, da diese sich wie Luftballons anfühlten. Zum Schlafen musste man erst irgendwie die Luft aus den Kissen pressen, ansonsten waren die Kissen zu aufgebläht.

Read More
Read Less

Recommendable

By

October 17, 2021

club

Hotel bien situé en plein centre, calme, la chambre confortable, un jour sans ménage (étrange) mais avec une compensation ticket boisson bar de l'hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

September 19, 2021

Gute Betten, schöner kleiner romantischer Wellnessbereich,
Zentralle Lage.

Read More
Read Less

nette Zimmer und gutes Frühstück

By

September 08, 2021

sehr nettes Hotel mit großzügigem Frühstücksbuffet

gut sortierte Bar und nettes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Non working Air-condition

By

August 02, 2021

Hot day - not working aircondition.
I've called reception - no solution.
Came down to reception - receptionist promised to call back in 15 minutes, 3 hours left - no contact.
30deg C all night long.
Bad service

Read More
Read Less

Happy holiday

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Sehr großzügiges Zimmer, sehr gut belüftet, großes Bett, alles in allem eine sehr gut Wahl

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal.

By

July 11, 2021

club

Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal.
Einchecken und Auschecken war super angenehm.

Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione del hotel

By

July 05, 2021

club

il soggiorno in questo hotel è piacevole sotto tutti i punti di vista. Unica cosa da migliorare è il bagno con la vasca al posto del piatto doccia che risulta scomodo per entrarci e uscirci

Read More
Read Less

La qualité se dégrade d’année en année

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

La qualité se dégrade d’année en année
Heureusement, il reste la gentillesse des employés.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in Trnava

By

June 20, 2021

club

I stayed for a business trip in this hotel. I knew it from the past and it offered me great room and quality. Nice and helpful personnel. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

sejour holiday inn

By

June 12, 2021

club

très bien = petit dejeuner
A améliorer = chaleur dans la chambre ( pas OK)

Read More
Read Less