Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect

By

March 02, 2021

I recently had the opportunity to stay again in my favourite hotel. What makes it my favourite hotel are the staff. They are outstanding, they are all so very good. From the second you arrive, you are made feel welcome and safe. With restaurants closed in the city, I dined more at the hotel, which is served via room service, in the comfort and safety of your room. The quality of food is superb. I recommend this hotel to stay , once again, thank you to the amazing staff.

Read More
Read Less

What is an IHG Member: Valued

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

As an IHG member, I like to stay in the best places and get my value out of Membership... and as a customer. I previously had a bad experience at Holiday Inn Trnava, and I can also say that this establishment, and its operations management, abruptly made that mistake right. Beyond what was necessary. And for that (being a valued customer/IHG Member) I thank you.

Read More
Read Less

4 stars hotel ?

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

not equipped with cotton buds in bathroom , no hygienic amenities , so basic things in 4 stars hotel

Read More
Read Less

Top of the pops , always

By

December 16, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel many times, the staff are always amazing. They are interested in you and engaging. I only met 4 members of staff this time and everyone of them were friendly and extremely helpful.

Had the pork from the room service menu, 9.90€ excellent value and tasted fab.

Had to leave early but was provided with an excellent packed breakfast to take with us, class

Read More
Read Less

Perfectas medidas anti covid

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Con tanta almohada distinta no encontre la mejor para mi. Desayuno en la habitacion excelente idea

Read More
Read Less

Décoseillé

By

November 24, 2020

1er jour pas de savon dans la douche
2iem au 7 iem toujour un chewing gum collé au fond du lavabo avec de cheveux.
3 iem jours, Laundry chaussettes jaune vif au depart et retour Kaki .
Il a fallu parlementé fort pour avoir un chocolat chaud et du jus de pomme au ptit dej.
Jamais de bouteille d'eau offerte dans les chambres

Read More
Read Less

Why am I a member, if I receive no benefits???

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Poor customer service. Honestly one of the worst experiences I have ever personally gone through. Felt completely uncomfortable, unwelcome, and like a burden to this establishment. I would have been better off checking into this hotel without telling them I was an IHG member: I would have been treated the same, receive the same room, and perhaps get a better deal; as they originally tried to charge me 10 Euros over the advertised price. The receptionist literally asked us if we were ok with paying 101 Euros, who even asks a question like this? This was the hotel I chose to meet up with my wife who I had been away from for 6 months... What a memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

What is an IHG Member???

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Staying at this Holiday Inn made me question why I even pay to be an IHG Member... Not only did the receptionist not acknowledge that I was an IHG Member upon checking in, but he did not even know what an IHG Member was. Having said this, not only was I not offered any of the benefits that should be offered to an IHG Member, but the receptionist made me feel as if I was a burden; I felt incredibly uncomfortable, but it also seriously made me question why I am paying membership fees for a loyalty program that seems to not be worth the money I am paying to be an IHG member. I think it is fair to say that every member of every loyalty program participates (and in this case pays yearly membership fees) to receive certain perks and benefits of being a member of said program. After this visit, particularly because of the craziness of the "COVID World" we are all living in, I don't think it is worth my time or money to be a member of IHG. It simply does not seem worth being a member of IHG Hotels at this moment, and quite honestly situations like this (where I feel like I was ripped off) have made me look into other hotel chains loyalty programs instead of IHG. After all, why would I/why should I commit to staying at IHG properties with such poor service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Nice area

By

September 30, 2020

Recommend this hotel
Staff friendly staff, safe car park, comfortable rooms. Overall enjoyed my stay and would return

Read More
Read Less

conference

By

September 21, 2020

club

Good business hotel, the conference room needs better acoustic, otherwise satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende

By

September 09, 2020

club

Während des Aufenthalts haben wir uns sehr wohl gefüllt und trotz Feueralarm in der erste Nacht, welcher war meine Meinung nach sehr gut organisiert, unsere Tage mit sehr gutem Essen sehr genossen, wir kommen hin immer sehr gerne

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

August 24, 2020

club

Incredibly welcoming experience, staff really are outstanding, they go out of their way to make you feel so welcome.. the hotel is spotless and is conveniently located bang in the centre of the city. The highlight of this hotel is the staff from the manager Vlad to the entire amazing team. You will enjoy your stay here for sure. If you are travelling to Trnava, this is the hotel to stay in. Thank you to all the staff at Holiday Inn Trnava for making my trip so enjoyable

Read More
Read Less