Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 519 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

清潔でした。

By

16. September 2017

platinumelite

部屋では快適に過ごせました。ルームサービスで注文できないメニューがあったことと、味付けが単調だったのが残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15. September 2017

platinumelite

ABDULAZIZ AT THE FRONT DESK WAS AMAZING; HE REFLECTS A GREAT IMAGE OF THE HOTEL AND WAS ABLE TO MAKE A REAL DIFFERENCE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05. September 2017

club

FIRST TIME I VISIT HOLIDAY INN HOTEL. I AM VERY HAPPY AND FULLY ENJOY AND FEEL RELAXED

Read More
Read Less

Hint

By

01. September 2017

club

The fitness room needs more machines for training legs and back muscels

The IHG REWARDS programs must give me the points according to my rate even its below the normal rate .. staying on extended range should have a lower rate and there is no reason to not add the points for my account as they told me that my rate is below the minimum to add the points for me ... i think this needs to be reviewed .. i stay more than 90 or 110 nights per year at HOLIDAY INN YNB

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31. August 2017

Nice nice nice nice nice nice good good , reception and services were so good

Read More
Read Less

hospitality

By

27. August 2017

club

hospitality of the staff, accommodating..bed is comfortable

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel

By

25. August 2017

It's one of the best hotels in Saudi Arabia I would like to thanks all the hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Great food, super cold room!

By

19. August 2017

club

Staff weren't not supportive, wasn't greater or helped with luggage!
Room was extremely uncomfortable cold, even me trying to switch it off it was still cold!
Food was good, had a chance to try the seafood night which was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great service and great front desk team

By

17. August 2017

Am used to stay in holiday inn Yanbu and carrying good experience due to their axcellent attitude starting from receptionists and there manager to house keeping to waiters and cleanses of the rooms, quality and taste of the food

Read More
Read Less

Attentive front desk service , but sleep disturbed by housekeeping

By

17. August 2017

club

After checking in early ( 05.00 o 'clock) housekeeping called at 08.00 o 'clock and disturbed my rest to ask if I had received a fruit basket ( answer no )
The fruit basket eventually was provided at 20.00 o'clock that day.

Front desk during check in and check out was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

feels like home

By

13. August 2017

All staff are extremely professional and helpful.
I stayed in this hotel many times - feels like home))

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12. August 2017

club

service was excellent and stay was really worth.keep going

Read More
Read Less