Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good service and meet the standard

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good staff and consistent service standard are the key features of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good place in Yanbu.
Recommended for families and singles

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Yanbu

By

February 15, 2017

It is really a good Hotel. The hotel, service, and personnel are really nice. The renovation carried out on the hotel was really great. However, the relation between IHG and Holiday inn and Crown plaza hotels are not up to what the IHG members deserve.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Yanbu

By

February 15, 2017

This is the best hotel you will find in Yanbu, Saudi Arabia hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as usual

By

February 13, 2017

Holiday inn Yanbu is my favorite destination .. I Consider it my second home .. Thank you for all hotel members.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable and lovely staff made me feel very welcome


Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Hotel was as expected and just like website. All my experiences with all hotel staff was excellent. All were very pleasant and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mr.Craig Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Atta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed perfect

By

January 29, 2017

Im happy to stay in holiday inn yanbu because
people working in the front desk,restaurant and the cleanner
Are very friendly and polite...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Mr.Conson Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Atta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

The stay at Hotel was made comfortable with good hotel ambience, comfortable rooms, good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Rakesh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mr. Mohamed Atta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 15, 2017

So far one of the best hotel in Holiday Inn group.
Hotel staff are excellent and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr.Sandip Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Atta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night business

By

January 15, 2017

good wireless, staff ok but poor quality for money and old room furniture

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr.Faisal Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in In regards to your comment about furniture and value to price paid, we assure that these issues will be looked into. We are looking for the opportunity to serve you again to make sure this will be up to your expectation. Sincerely, Mohamed Atta General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr.Faisal Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in In regards to your comment about room furniture and value of money we assure that this issue will be looked into.We value your comments and We hope for the opportunity to make this up to your expectation next time. Sincerely, Mohamed Atta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and services

By

January 01, 2017

Great hotel staff and services. Good treatment for IHG club members.

Read More
Read Less