Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 892 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Amazing Service

By

December 15, 2020

Nothing short of extraordinary. The best hotel and hospitality services in Yanbu bar none.From the moment of arrival until checkout, the hotel staff has the most embracing feeling to divulge. Mr. Husaam at the reception was an especially remarkable gentleman in his warm welcome as well as recommendations for places to visit/knowledge of local scene.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Yanbu

By

December 04, 2020

It is a very good place to spend time with family. It is well maintained and sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

November 21, 2020

I love this hotel because of the hotel team and hotel situation is good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 5 star hotel in Yanbu

By

November 15, 2020

I always prefer to stay here as its the most neat, clean and comfortable hotel in Yanbu city. Room service and breakfast is fantastic. Front dest are always very welcoming, helping and cooperative. They have very big parking area. I will definitely recomend to stay here.
I would like to specially thanks Mr. Arif here who is always very helping, welcoming and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hospitaly

By

November 03, 2020

Perfect personal care and hospitality made me choose whenever I do visit Yanbu

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in yanbu

By

October 30, 2020

It's a nice hotel and the stuff are great. room is clean and quite which needed to relax after work

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

October 27, 2020

Holiday Inn in Yanbu is a great hotel to stay in while you are visiting Yanbu. The property is clean and management pays attention to the safety of the guests during COVID by having sanitizers all around the premises and employees wear masks when dealing with guests. The room service is exceptional and there are varieties of food that everyone will enjoy. The room is clean with comfortable beds.

Do check out this hotel as it will be worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in saudi arabia westren province

By

October 25, 2020

Nothing to add you are the best in the regen. I have nothing to say.

Read More
Read Less

Quality below all standards!

By

October 23, 2020

club

I have stayed several times in the holiday inn and despite the noisy rooms and the small bathrooms the service and quality of the food always made up for it.
Now during Covid-19 it seems like the hotel has not been able to adapt and all the good things from before are gone !
Sorry but it is no longer value for money !

Read More
Read Less

good pillows and very nice service personnel

By

October 21, 2020

club

Good maintained hotel with very pleasant personal. Nice equipped gym. Due to limitations the restaurant is closed and food is served at the room and the personnel is really making an effort to let you feel at home. I was surprised the first morning when I walked the lobby they wished good morning and called me by my name,

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

had wonderful time at this hotel
attractive price
excellent service
delicious food and accurate delivery timing

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay at Holiday Inn Yanbu

By

October 19, 2020

The stay at Holiday Inn Yanbu has been great. The staff is friendly and very cooperative. They try their best to make you feel at home. The service is truly commendable. Kudoss to the team!!!!

Only few suggestions that would make the stay even more delightful and cheerful.
1. Inclusion of Indian breakfast items in the menu
Suggestion is to include Indian breakfast items in the menu itself (so that they are not out of menu orders) so that the Indian guests have more options. Following inclusions would be great:
Poha, Idli, Meduwada, Upma, Parathaas
Currently Idli, paratha are provided which are out of menu orders and the quality is also very nice, but if you include them in the menu list itself, it would be better and more friendly.

2. Long term guests service: Hotel can do much better in terms of providing few extra benefits for long term guests at no cost as long term guests are usually provided with complimentary services at other places. Eg: If we order something extra, just once in a while, that need not be charged. That will surely make a long term guest even more happy.

3. Starting of the restaurant: Restaurant is kept open during outside functions however, it is kept close for hotel guests. It would be great if it is taken up with the relevant government authorities at the earliest and the restaurant is opened.

Rest assured, the stay at Holiday Inn has been one of the best experiences for me and I would surely like to visit again.
Special thanks to Mr. Arif for occasionally taking feedbacks and making us feel comfortable during critical times like corona ensuring safety of other hotel personnels as well.

Read More
Read Less