Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 88 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Not a good review

By

September 18, 2017

club

Not a review page I want to pursue. Regret choosing this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buono ma internet non va

By

September 04, 2017

club

Soggiorno per affari, non ho potuto utilizzare il centro relax con piscina, l'unica cosa che necessitavo era una connessione wifi che però cadeva spesso.

Read More
Read Less

Zilina

By

August 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. All women at check in extremely helpful because we didn't speak Slovak. Helped us with everything.

Read More
Read Less

No A/C

By

August 07, 2017

club

37 Degrees and no A/C available, I don't care if they had a Michelin star chef doing breakfast it can't make up for the terrible quality of sleep I had...

Read More
Read Less

Service and pool closed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Not impressed with service at reception and not impressed the pool was not open in the morning for guest use. It did not open until 4pm. Ridiculous!

Read More
Read Less

Super !

By

July 10, 2017

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel in Žilina. The hotel is just a few minutes from the center and the main train station. Nevertheless, it is a quiet place. Sleep is undisturbed and clean as in the hotel as well as in the restaurants. Breakfast is great with a good selection of meals. I can only recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury hotel

By

July 01, 2017

club

One of the best hotel experiences I have had. Great hotel location.

Read More
Read Less

Erste mal in der Slowakei

By

June 13, 2017

club

Ich habe mich während meines Aufenthaltes dort in Zilina im Holiday Inn sehr wohl gefühlt, war zwar geschäftlich dort, aber werde bestimmt wieder kommen, meine Arbeit ist ja noch nicht beendet. Die Nähe zur Altstadt bietet somit auch die Möglichkeit, das Auto stehen zu lassen. Die Tiefgarage ist eine bessere Wahl als der Außenparkplatz, aber zum Teil ganz schön eng. kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

great stay, nice wellness with nice view from the hotel top

the only problem was the noisy airconditioning which was not possible to switch off, only when opening the window

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Zilina

By

May 10, 2017

club

Vervehrstechnisch gut gelegenes Hotel, gut Verkehrsanbindung, zentrumsnah gelegen, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, geräumige und helle Gästezimmer, Betten sind gut, Badezimmer hell und sauber, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet

Read More
Read Less

super

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nous sommes tres contents, moi et ma femme !
Accueil familial , propreté , pas loin du centre-ville,
wellnesse tres bon , cuisin au poit...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 10, 2017

Comfortable bed, pillow and nice breakfast. Maybe you could change the offered sort of cheap and low quality Teekanne teas at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less