Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 80 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

great stay, nice wellness with nice view from the hotel top

the only problem was the noisy airconditioning which was not possible to switch off, only when opening the window

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Zilina

By

May 10, 2017

club

Vervehrstechnisch gut gelegenes Hotel, gut Verkehrsanbindung, zentrumsnah gelegen, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, geräumige und helle Gästezimmer, Betten sind gut, Badezimmer hell und sauber, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet

Read More
Read Less

super

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nous sommes tres contents, moi et ma femme !
Accueil familial , propreté , pas loin du centre-ville,
wellnesse tres bon , cuisin au poit...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 10, 2017

Comfortable bed, pillow and nice breakfast. Maybe you could change the offered sort of cheap and low quality Teekanne teas at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very positive impression!

By

April 09, 2017

Fine and comfortable hotel with good city centre location. We spend 3 nights in a studio that was nice arranged, the best was a bed, very comfortable and so big! I find this bed as too big:) Pool with 3 saunas located on top floor, not crowded, from time to time was only for us, as private. All benefits coming from Ambassador membership realised and done. Would like to recommend this hotel as the best option in Zilina!

Read More
Read Less

Zilina visit

By

April 06, 2017

Nice hotel, good parking and nice staff. I had to pay 25% more than normal visit, due to some lady on the phone at reservation. This made me feel really bad and not recognized as a reguilar customer and IHG Gold !

Read More
Read Less

Ottima la piscina per nuotare

By

March 20, 2017

club

Struttura accogliente e con ampi spazi comuni; la piscina è di misure adeguate al nuoto, non eccessiva ma sufficiente.
Il menu della cena andrebbe però arricchito.

Read More
Read Less

問題ない

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

特に大きな問題はないですが朝食の種類があまり無い気がしました
他holiday inn
ではホットコーナー等が充実しているがそういうサービスがなかった

Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

January 30, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel mit guter verkehrstechnischer Anbindung, zentrumnah gelegen, sehr freundliches Personal, gute, geräumige und helle Zimmer, Zimmer und Badezimmer sind sauber, freundlicher Wellnessbereich

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Beautiful Hotel

By

January 29, 2017

Great hotel with very nice rooms. Restaurant had really good food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service und komfortable, saubere Zimmer

By

January 24, 2017

club

Das gesamte Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und man kann schon vor 6:30 Frühstück machen.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

December 02, 2016

Staff is not kind. some of room location commands cooling towers. Request for room change is not accepted kindly.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 10, 2016
Dear Stress Zero, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. We are happy that our location and facilities worked for your travel needs. However, we regret that the level of service you received fell below your expectations. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less