Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 73 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

73reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

問題ない

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

特に大きな問題はないですが朝食の種類があまり無い気がしました
他holiday inn
ではホットコーナー等が充実しているがそういうサービスがなかった

Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

January 30, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel mit guter verkehrstechnischer Anbindung, zentrumnah gelegen, sehr freundliches Personal, gute, geräumige und helle Zimmer, Zimmer und Badezimmer sind sauber, freundlicher Wellnessbereich

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Beautiful Hotel

By

January 29, 2017

Great hotel with very nice rooms. Restaurant had really good food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service und komfortable, saubere Zimmer

By

January 24, 2017

club

Das gesamte Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und man kann schon vor 6:30 Frühstück machen.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

December 02, 2016

Staff is not kind. some of room location commands cooling towers. Request for room change is not accepted kindly.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 10, 2016
Dear Stress Zero, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. We are happy that our location and facilities worked for your travel needs. However, we regret that the level of service you received fell below your expectations. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, verkehrsgünstig gelegen

By

November 28, 2016

Sehr freundliche Personal, geräumige, helle und saubere Zimmer, verkehrsgünstig gelegen, City nah, gute Verkehrsanbindung, freundlicher Wellnessbereich

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt im HolidayInn in Zilina

By

November 21, 2016

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende mit einer guten Lage, guten Zimmern und gutem Service.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 20, 2016

Clean hotel, with a great breakfast and evening meal menu.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service und guter Lage

By

October 17, 2016

club

Hotel ist ideal für Geschäftsreisende. liegt auch nahe am Zentrum und der Autobahn.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones amplias, personal atento y amable

By

September 19, 2016

Las instalaciones son amplias, confortables y con aspecto moderno y renovado.
Personal muy atento y agradable, tanto en recepción como en el bar/restaurante.
Volveré a este hotel cuando vuelva a esta zona.

Read More
Read Less

sauber und schöner Wellnessbereich

By

August 22, 2016

club

Frühstück war manchmal lückenhaft.
Rühreier z.B. lange im Behälter und schon kalt

Read More
Read Less

Gute Mittelklasse

By

August 16, 2016

ordentliches Haus der Holiday Inn Kette, man bekommt alles was man von Holiday Inn erwartet. Das Ambiente ist weniger schöne, die Lage sehr gut, Hauptgrund hier zu übernachten. Der Service im Restaurant könnte besser sein, Personal schien gelangweilt und war zeitweise komplett abwesend. Man ißt hier um satt zu werden, aber mehr auch nicht.

Read More
Read Less