Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 637 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

637opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Quality has suffered since last visit.

By

29 mayo 2017

club

I will not be staying at this location again. Though I frequently use holiday Inn and it's subsidiaries, my last experience was unacceptable. Unusable WiFi and broken down elevators and entry doors that lasted the duration of my 6 night stay contributed to the reason for my dissatisfaction. I will continue to use holiday Inn as my preferred accommodation for travel, but after my last experience, I will not be returning to the Matteson location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odor

By

26 mayo 2017

My room on the 5th floor had a mildew smell to it. The odor appeared to be coming from the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was alright.

By

23 mayo 2017

A reasonable, but not over the top stay. The room itself was very nice, but I had trouble with the wifi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Clean rooms and bathrooms, great service by the staff. I really able to relax and slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value stay

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in a central location to Olivet college and Chicago. It could use some updating, but having a microwave and refrigerator in the room was nice. There is club attached to the hotel, and it seems like local towns folk stay Friday and Saturday nights with their entire family to hang out at the club (sort of weird).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We had requested early checkin. Lady at front desk was rude and said no you can wait until 3pm exactly. The 2 night guys were amazing and ni e

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular Stop

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Like this place. Easy access to interstate, easy access to parking lot, huge parking lot, quiet, clean, nice bar and food is usually pretty good.

Rates are very good.

I stay here exclusively when doing business within 30 mile radius.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

The service was great! The beds are a little on the form side and I prefer a softer mattress. But other than that everything was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

03 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great location with other choices for dinner. Very nice staff with security. Large parking lot for trucks. Nice an quiet room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed IHG Member

By

02 mayo 2017

club

After arriving at hotel, I was informed that this hotel only takes credit/debit cards. My credit card had been breached and I do not carry on, so I thought that cash was an excellent payment form. Needless to say, after receiving information how to get to Walmart from the Front Desk staff, I drove one hour and half to get a prepaid debit card to pay for my stay. I went to a conference in which I was in town for, and did not get back to my room until 1:00 A.M. I woke up a little hazy after not getting enough rest, from the loud music in the lobby, a party going on in the room next to mine, people running through the hall being loud, and all the extra noises. I called the front desk to see if I could extend my checkout time and they informed me that there was no way to extend my checkout. I had to rush and take a shower(the water pressure was very low, and temperature freezing) to get out of the room because checkout time was 11:00 A.M. and I was not informed this at check-in. The only good thing I can say about this visit is that the bed was very comfortable. SMH......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 abril 2017

club

My only complaint was lack of availability to do an early check in. Also being able to do a late check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To Management

By

30 abril 2017

There is a leak from the roof windows onto the counter/bar of Bar Louie. It was mentioned to the servers after being splattered; their reaction led me to determine management is aware of it, reaction has been insignificant. Attention to repairs / upgrades are needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información