Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 504 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Stay Here!

By

08 agosto 2016

Great place to stay! I stay here often when I come to town. I love the customer service received from this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some concerns - main one CHECK YOUR CHECKING ACCOUNT

By

04 agosto 2016

Beds were great for sleeping. We had a room by the pool which meant we could hear everyone coming and going. Being a mom I could tolerate a lot, however, some parents need to control their children a little bit remembering they are not the only ones in the hotel.

We had a problem with our TV and housekeeping on 2 separate days. The housekeeping was taken care of immediately. The TV? Well lets just say that we the guests of a large hotel are the ones who had to adjust.

Over all though, and forgetting about all the above, it was a nice stay.

Oh and then when I got home and I checked my bank account, what they took from my checking account and what was on my bill, there was a $50 extra taken out. We are in the process of figuring this out! So always keep your copy of the bill and check your bank account!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Matteson Holiday Inn

By

04 agosto 2016

My stays here haven't been the best. I hope they will improve the property, cleanliness of the rooms and include breakfast, as it is quite expensive to stay here. The staff get an A in their efforts, but improvement in many areas are needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C.Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We appreciate your feedback about the staff. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago Suburb.

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Good hotel experience., nice accommodations with plenty bang for your buck.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 agosto 2016

The staff was very friendly and made sure check in and check out was very simple

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境氛围好

By

06 julio 2016

club

这是我入住美国时,环境面积最大的一家Holiday INN, 没有给人拥挤的感觉,感觉很舒服惬意,酒店的床铺十分舒适,浴室很干净,电视频道可选性很多。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

05 julio 2016

club

Overall a very neat clean hotel to stay in. If I had to stay again I would do so without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 junio 2016

I am from Chicago but chose to stay at the hotel with the group I was traveling with. It was a very pleasant experience with the exception of missing breakfast on the first day because front desk staff did not explain how we were to use the food vouchers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place. No problems.

By

30 junio 2016

This hotel met our needs in every way. Everything in the room worked fine and we were comfortable. The staff were all courteous and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location But Needs Updating

By

29 junio 2016

club

We stayed there for two nights while attending a concert at Tinley Park. Great and close location to the concert which is why we selected the hotel.
Front desk staff was helpful but nothing else at the hotel is above routine. Goodlooking bar but service was pretty slow and unattentive. Having a security guard at the pool is just creepy.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear Batman1958, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our location was convenient for your needs. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations

By

29 junio 2016

The management of this Hotel chain is to be congratulated for providing what I consider an excellent environment for relaxing after a long day of travel. Everything from the temperature controls, the bed and the bathroom was just perfect. Both rooms were very clean and the furniture was in very good condition. I also took advantage of the swimming pool and that area was also in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this as an excellent place to stay while visiting the Chicago area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE HOTEL

By

28 junio 2016

club

I ONLY HAD TO STAY FOR A FEW HOURS. EVERYTHING WAS NICE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información