Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 582 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

582opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

By my job site

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Decent place in south area of chi, also so so neighborhood

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was comfortable and great service

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great customer service thanks Sam for the excellent care that you gave us between the 3 rooms we had, On top of getting me a room ready early so that I can get dressed before the funeral.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

My overall experience was great,just a couple things I had an issue with that wasn't resolved. But very nice hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, good value

By

20 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently attached to the office tower where my meeting was scheduled. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. The restaurant staff did not acknowledge my party at all, and I finally asked for a server after about 35 minutes of sitting. The food was good, and reasonably priced. I will use this hotel again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Matteson -Great service

By

18 febrero 2017

I'm here every other week and I would like to thank....
Mauricio, Martin, Jessica, Patricia, Mary, Kim, Jasmin and all the personnel at the front desk and also Jane from the office for treating me like loyalty. It is greatly appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The room was nice but that is the extent of it. Everything else we had issues with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good stay!!

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Carpet smelled!!! Tub drain was clogged. Whole floor smelled like marijuana.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff but....

By

16 febrero 2017

Hotel seems to be run down suddenly. The elevator didn't work and hot water ran out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

Nice stay in all respects. Would stay there again when in the area for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

great time with great staff and friends and will return soon in the futures thanks for everything until next time bye.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The room was excellent . Bed was extremely comfortable. Good guest service at check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room good restaurant nice staff facilities kept up nice and very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información