Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 756 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

BADLY IN NEED OF UPGRADE

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Mattresses and furniture are old. Time for a refresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

By

17 octubre 2017

club

The only things I did not like was no free breakfast and the vending machine on our floor was sold out both days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you!

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I had an overall enjoyable stay at this property this time and would consider using it in the future for future travel to the Chicago area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Room clean and comfy. Staff was very friendly at check in. Had no issues at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are better Holiday Inn Choices in Chicago than this property

By

16 octubre 2017

Was looking for a Holiday Inn property in the suburban Chicago land area off interstate 80 and near Frankfort. Never stayed at this particular location but decided to give it a try- very disappointing -should have stayed at Tinley Park- while convenient from a location standpoint- property is drab with ugly curtains covering hallway windows- staff not very motivating at least at check in- breakfast only available at Bar Louie- so to have anything else you need to drive. Not what I expected from a IHG property which I tend to utilize on a regular basis when travelling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Good service every breakfast was good. Also the two dinners

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and billing errors

By

14 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Housekeeping was vacumming in the hallway right outside our door at 10:30pm and the final bill was incorrect as the reservation prices were raised by almost $200 total for the nights we were there. Also, the pool was closed for two of the three days were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

12 octubre 2017

club

This hotel did not meet my expectations as it was very dated.Upon entering the hotel,there was a musty smell and lacked the fresh hotel smell I had experienced at other hotels.When we got into our room,it was the same smell but worse.As we got settled,we noticed the microwave did not work,the fridge door would not close and there was a dust rag found in the sheets.The staff did switch our room with no problem though.The next room was better,my only complaint was that our keys never worked when returning to our room which inconvenienced us to have to go get them reactivated.We used the shuttle a couple of times but was forgotten one night and left waiting for 30 minutes.The driver who said he hadnt been told to come till10 min before he got there apologized to us.I can say that the staff was accomodating and nice,breakfast was good(although I thought it was included,we had to pay for it but Lashon at the front desk gave us free coupons for the kids),beds were comfy but I probably wouldn't stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

11 octubre 2017

I recently stayed here for business. The hotel value is great compared to other hotels in suburban Chicago. The great perk to the hotel is that Bar Louie is located right off the lobby. Great place to have a few drinks, grab some food, and watch some sports. Overall the lobby is the most exciting part of the hotel in décor wise. The rooms are out dated compared to other Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express. The room I had, did have a musty smell to it and a nice small 32 HD tv. The lighting is fairly dim in the hallways and the rooms. Overall, I would probably stay here if I had to again just for the value, but will really consider elsewhere. Suggestion to management, please update your hotel especially the rooms if you want to compete with more updated IHG properties or even competitive ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel with good location

By

08 octubre 2017

Stayed at this hotel on my way back from Detroit to Iowa.

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

The room was modern and very clean. The only downside was there was time when I could hear the neighbors but overall it was an excellent room.

There is plenty of restaurants nearby although you will probably want to drive to anything even if it is nearby since the area is not walkable at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, nice, comfortable.

By

08 octubre 2017

Room was comfortable and clean. Pillows were really good. Climate control excellent, with ability to put fan only on constant mode for white noise. Only down side was the conference rooms doors were noisy when opened and closed, which was very distracting during the meetings when people had to step out. They need soft closers on them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just wasn’t for me

By

07 octubre 2017

club

First off... I was not pleased with the cleanleness of the hotel. It’s very outdated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información