Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1194 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    813
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Holiday Inn West Covina, ca

By

12 abril 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Staff is always helpful and having the restaurants and shopping center within walking distance is a plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed my whole stay all around

By

03 abril 2021

was here at least for a good month at least due to the need to make room due to plumbing repair and remodeling requirements. Everyone is so great and pleasant. Although my stay wasn't all about leisure but I have to say that I enjoyed my experience and came back for another few days to use my rewards points. I will come back here again and again. Hope I had a chance to use the pool and visit the restaurant but due to pandemic, these amenities are unavailable. Will refer my friends to come here and stay as well when they visit. Say hi to all the concierge staffs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

great service and location close to everything. bed was comfortable and the area is quiet to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Great, no issues
Will come back next week
Great job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Requested my room to be clean

By

28 marzo 2021

club

On my arrival I was asked if I want a room service I said yes and it never happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staffs are great

By

25 marzo 2021

I always stay there because they treat me like family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place for the buck

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Place was clean and close to practicly everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cali Trip

By

23 marzo 2021

club

This place is my to go to hotel as far as safety and convenience are concerned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable quick stay !

By

23 marzo 2021

I am a resident of the area. And decided to book a quick night. A stay away from home. The room was clean, front desk was nice. It was affordable. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Nothing negative to say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

23 marzo 2021

club

Overall great service and supper clean. Has great prices as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

:)

By

16 marzo 2021

club

Even the hotel looks old, but the room is clean and hotel staffs are professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold front desk. Cold room.

By

15 marzo 2021

platinumelite

It's a nice place. The front desk made it a ugly place. A big investment. Beautiful surroundings. A very weak staff. Unfriendly, lacks enthusiasm, no feel of friendliness. People just going thru the motions bcs they have to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información