Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 403 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Hotel stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

I just had one person keep complaining and had hotel staff at the door every 10 mins

Read More
Read Less

Fall adventure

By

November 05, 2020

Resort is nestled in a beautiful setting. Perfect for getting back to nature. Starved rock was just a few minutes away as well as the Art Deco Ottawa and dining out in Oswego. With COVID-19 dampening some activities we were still able to have a wonderful anniversary thanks to the resort and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was great! The customer service at the front desk from Brian and Hannah was an excellent start to our weekend. Fox River is definitely a good choice for a getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

This is a hidden gem! A lot to do on property and nearby. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

October 25, 2020

The site and accommodation were amazing. Because of the restrictions due to Covid, we didn't get to experience everything there was to offer, but we look forward to going back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway spot

By

October 20, 2020

club

Excellent service and very clean. They take measures to make sure you are safe. Very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

October 19, 2020

Michele was amazing even though she didn’t key our door cards correctly and we had to go back

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

October 14, 2020

Super comfy, very roomy, clean, and tons to do. If you’re thinking about it, do it!

Read More
Read Less

Couple’s Retreat

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great secluded campus for couples to reconnect. My husband and I took a nice brisk walk throughout the grounds. Be aware of raccoons at night.

Read More
Read Less

Do not have to go far to get some R

By

October 01, 2020

club

Was looking for a place to have a mental break, this spot was an excellent location a little over a hour away, great price, staying in the studio room was perfect for the occasion, had everything you needed to prepare food if you wanted to cook and save money, some outdoor activities were available, including outdoor and indoor swimming, but if you're wanting the indoor waterpark not yet available due to COVID

Read More
Read Less

REST AND ENJOYMENT!

By

September 29, 2020

club

I was provided with more space, that is clean, safe not expensive! The staff and other people that were staying there practiced social distance and being of assistance all together. This location @ Fox River had majority of its recreational parks open.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

September 29, 2020

Great service and very pet and family friendly service and a lot of activity’s to do

Read More
Read Less