Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 694 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    44

HI Express at SFO

By

marzo 27, 2017

club

It was not bad. Making up 50 characters. BLAH BLAH BALAH

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Find! Great Value!

By

marzo 24, 2017

club

Unexpected overnight stay at SFO because of storm forecast in Northeast USA. Lovely spacious updated and clean room that included breakfast next morning. Very friendly staff at front desk, allowed late check out. Shuttle service got us to and from the airport multiple times since the BART public transport leaves from there, too. Drivers were well informed, gave good directions and made us feel very welcome. Front desk person on Sunday gave good ideas on what we could accomplish in the city in the four hours we had available.
The only downside was on arrival on Sat., we had to walk several blocks to another Holiday Inn for lunch since there is no restaurant on site. That was our poor planning, however. Our room was not ready.. Again, we came early, but the front desk offered to secure our luggage while we got lunch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing place to stay

By

marzo 23, 2017

As my first time in this hotel, was very rewarding stated feom the lady at the frontdesk very accomodating and friendly, when i enter the room its very inviting to relax and sleep, very quiet and clean, i love most is the wifi. I would love to go back for leisure stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

marzo 23, 2017

platinumelite

VIsing San Francisco with my family and I decided to stay with Holiday Inn since they offered free breakfast. Their breakfast was good especially since he lady kept adding more food when they ran out and cleaned the area continuously. I also like the service. The front desk ladies were all nice. The hotel was clean. Another point i would like to mention is that we ran out of clean towels and i asked the front desk lady to please add extra towels, when i came back my hotel it was clean and the extra towel were given to us neatly on our table. We did have trouble with our card, the lock seems to get jammed and we got locked outside until our card would finally work. I think that needs to be changed. Everything else was great and I would definitely come again due to the free breakfast. That's definitely the best part of Holiday inn! Thanks again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what you come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

marzo 22, 2017

This hotel is not great. It serves a purpose for a quick place to sleep, but don't expect much else. Staff is friendly but unwilling to help when needed. Rooms are clean but nothing (TV, mini fridge) don't work. Everything good about the hotel is only on the surface. Next time I'll pay the extra money to stay further in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty hotel

By

marzo 22, 2017

Room was used when I arrived . Bed was not made. Food on table. Beverages in fridge . The door was open when I went to room. I also booked thru a 3rd party and they wouldn't take my reservation. Had to pay twice just to get room. Arrived late from driving all night . Asked for late checkout . Housekeeping knocked and tried to open the door at 8am when I had do not diaurb on door. Knocked again at 10 and 11 .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay for Airport

By

marzo 21, 2017

We were greeted kindly. Found the room clean. The outside of the hotel did not feel safe, it is a little dark. Also, a main road is out in front of the hotel. Used the shuttle, very friendly and got there in time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This and That

By

marzo 21, 2017

I request by phone a copy of my statement since I did not receive on the night before I checked out and at check out. I expected to see it in MyAccount but do not see it. My request was placed on Sunday evening, March 19 and as of Monday evening, March 20 I see nothing in my e-mail inbox or only see a pending stay in MyAccount and status. I find the lack of confirmation of my stay and costs very inconvenient for filing expense reports. I will have to make a concerted effort to get paper copies during my next stays. Complaint. The call taker last night was not very nice and I probably wasn't in my best behavior as well triggered by what I sensed was an attitude. Complaint. for room 426, the heater thermostat is not accurate and the room temperature could not be maintained for comfortable sleeping, for me. Covers were not warm enough when the room cooled down. I did not ask for an extra blanket, which would have been a better choice then trying to figure out the heater. NOT FOR POSTING

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Final Priority

By

marzo 19, 2017

They charge 10$ for parking at nowhere, just because they can, they are not helpful to provide any flexibility in check in out even they are close to the airport ...
Avoid..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to airport

By

marzo 16, 2017

club

Nice and handy for the airport with regular shuttle service.
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Liked that I had access to different pillow thickness and room was nice and large with a couch to allow to watch TV in better comfort.
Was pleased to see that even though breakfast didn't officially start till 6 that the staff had some items out early to allow people taking the 6:05 shuttle a chance to grab something to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

marzo 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Cost was reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
marzo 13, 2017
Hello Biztraveler, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience regarding your stay with us,glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and stay

By

marzo 06, 2017

club

This hotel is conviently located near SFO. It offers park and stay option and shuttle to the airport. Continental breakfast available if you don't have to leave too early, which we did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
marzo 07, 2017
Hello Suze, Thank you for providing us with this feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our Park and Fly package. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen