Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 615 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    40

SF Trip 2106

By

30. September 2016

Wonderful stay, excellent staff. I have traveled for many years and can say this with great confidence, if ever I need to stay in the bay area again, I will seek to stay there!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mix up of the room

By

29. September 2016

After I checked into my room, some guest was trying to open the door. I was a little scared. Luckily, I heard a woman's voice asking if someone was inside. I answered yes, she said sorry and left. The staff called and told me I entered the wrong room, I told her no as the key given to me matched the room number.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience was good, I was able to sleep good, the breakfast was good. The staff was always friendly, courteous and helpful.
enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and Ride worked well for us

By

26. September 2016

Great staff support, clean room, though AC was a bit noisy. It met our needs so we could catch a very early flight out of SFO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なホテル

By

22. September 2016

club

いつもお世話になってます!!毎回サンフランシスコ経由の時はサウスかノースで迷いますね!!その時価格の安い方にしてます!!家内は朝食のシナモンロールが絶品と言ってますよ!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tried them twice...

By

19. September 2016

Two three day stays on separate weeks.

I wasn't impressed either time. Average is the best description for everything I experienced. Except, of course, the price.

The little things that make for a nice stay don't exist. Things like getting welcome points within a day or so of arrival. Things like more than one coffee in the room. Things like a better selection, like other Holiday Inn Express. Things like not charging Spire Elite for parking like others. Things like replenished supplies in bathroom.

Yeah, I tried this hotel.

Now, I'll try somewhere else, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room with convenient location

By

18. September 2016

club

Very comfortable room with great breakfast choices, convenient location to the local airport, definitely will stay again on my next trip out of town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Pleasant Hotel Accommodations

By

15. September 2016

The location, amenities and convenience of the SF Airport Holiday Inn Express has proven to be an asset to our leisure trips to San Francisco on a number of occasions. We plan to stay at this complex in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to airport for early morning departure

By

12. September 2016

airport shuttle picked us up at 5:05 am and had us in terminal within 10 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. September 2016
Dear me too222, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our airport shuttle service convenient. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are always met. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

if you are staying for just one night

By

11. September 2016

club

The hotel is pretty dated, but premises clean. There is regular shuttle to and from the airport so it's very convenient and accessible. Breakfast is decent. Wireless internet is reliable.

Request to check-in early was not accommodated. Had to wait in the lobby for an hour.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. September 2016
Dear Rishfe, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our shuttle service and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our hotel cleanliness, internet connection and breakfast selection. However, we regret that you found our hotel to be dated. We would also like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel close to Car Rental return SFO airport

By

10. September 2016

The hotel is nice clean with good rooms. It is super close to car rental so very easy for getting to airport quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park

By

09. September 2016

club

Quick and easy to check in, leave vehicle and return to stay and pick up vehicle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen