Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, KALIFORNIEN 94080

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1458 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    347
  • 3 Sterne
    153
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    92

Covid era airport hotel experience? Poor - at being an airport hotel.

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

In the covid era, we all need to stay positive - especially when a hotel manager does the right thing and rights a wrong. But, even so, I’m motivated to criticize IHG at a brand level..

If you are going to run an airport hotel, you cannot close the pre-paid restaurants (dinner and breakfast) or open them at times useless to airport travelers.

In my case we purchased in advance an all inclusive package: room. dinner, breakfast. Oh arriving, the dinner restaurant is closed (for the weekend). What’s more, its just tough that we don’t get our dollar-value vouchers for a dinner (that we cannot have but paid for). Do I feel agrieved? yes. And even more so with the initial attitude of the Clerk (oh look, are all inclusive rate DID throw in breakfast - that ultimately we cannot take either, given a 8.30am flight)

As I said the manager eventually righted the wrong, in dollar terms. So All credit to him. For the IHG brand, a con (vs pro) mark.

Given its covid era and we all need to give and take, I’m merely whining vs complaining formally. And our door dash food pizza we shared with the staff, since they couldn’t get food either...nothing being within walking distance!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Picked a good place to stay

By

14. November 2020

From the moment of walking in, it was the beginning of a great stay. The bed was comfortable, but a little high for me to climb in because of my back, but still good. The room and bathroom were clean. I had requested with 1st floor or close to the elevator, since I have difficulty walking due to a back injury. I was given a room on the middle of the fourth floor. Otherwise it was a wonderful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

12. November 2020

club

Lo mas destacado es que siguen muy bien las medidas sanitarias pertinentes en estos tiempos, el desayuno es limitado pero es consecuencia del punto anterior asi que no hay problemas con eso. El personal del hotel es muy atento y cumple muy bien con los clientes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. November 2020

I checked in late at night and didnt realize my reservation was cancelled due to expired card on file. The front desk staff reinstated with ni hassle and gave me same rate and accommodated me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service fail

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

The title says it all. I did not feel valued or welcome. When I had a concern I was brushed off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to the bay

By

27. Oktober 2020

Rumors functional but had some issues, Front desk was very friendly and on point, Francesca Took care of the issues the best she could but unfortunately it was not her department where this hotel had failed. Conveniently located near along with ihop was a decent area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I love the large rooms and breakfast. Staff is always great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

26. Oktober 2020

Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Close to airport for morning flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great Customer service

By

24. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Supper clean, comfortable bed and great Customer service, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mal resivimiento...o mala bienvenida

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Me gustaria que estubiera otra persona al frente cuando uno chequea...que se amable y que transmita una buena bienvenida...es todo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent price for great room

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

The room was very clean and spacious. The location is industrial so not that much noise. Very reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average experience

By

18. Oktober 2020

My experience may have been different if, even though I am a SPIRE ELITE member, the staff had not put me in a room next to the elevator and took forever to check me in and out the next day. Also I was shocked to learn that even though I paid the street rate for my stay, the front desk did not deposit my amenity points to my account and did not give me any credit for staying at the hotel. I had to call the corporate office and request that the omissions be corrected (which they were). The check in took a really long time and the check out took even longer. Rather unprecedented for me to be disappointed in at stay at an IHG property like this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen