Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, KALIFORNIEN 94080

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1679 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    882
  • 4 Sterne
    410
  • 3 Sterne
    174
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    114

Apathy staff

By

18. Dezember 2021

Wifi had huge latency went down very often, I couldn’t work since my Remote Desktop connection keep falling down over and over, the hotel staff did nothing to fix it (I called to report the issue and they told me to call my self to the carrier, unbelievable).

Also even with a current mandate in San Francisco to wear mask indoors, people was coming in and out the hotel, and checking in, d the staff didn’t do anything (not even asking to wear it). I reported this issue and again they did nothing. Also there’s a SF mandate to validate vaccination to eat indoors and no one check it for breakfast.

The room was to noisy, the hotel is near a main highway and the windows are old and thin, so there’s noise 24/7

The hotel staff simply didn’t care about anything and they were really apathy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SF Holiday Inn Express

By

17. Dezember 2021

Nice place to stay for the night. Really good breakfast, but watch out for the hidden fees, they add up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awafull

By

14. Dezember 2021

Sheets has stain, no shuttle service even I called before a made the reservation and asked, they said yes. I made acomplaint, they told me the manager will call you never did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Service

By

14. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Ein vergessener Kindle würde noch in der USA nachgesandt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express south SFO airport

By

12. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The hotel location was very close to the SFO airport, it provided breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Peasy

By

11. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

So easy to get to the airport from here.

Was a little surprised at the $15/night parking, but it's SF so you get over it. ;)

Is it the intercontinental? No.
Is it comfortable and clean and friendly and a great place to sleep the night before an early flight? Absolutely yes!

Staff were great and had smiles behind the masks.

Room was neat as a pin and totally clean and comfortable.

Facility is neat and clean and feels great.

Beware that there is some airport noise - I travel with earplugs everywhere because of this. Hey, you can't be close to an airport and not expect a little so this is not a ding! Just be aware.

If you have a rental car there are two gas stations that are reasonable close by. Totally convenient.

Morning coffee is excellent. Some hotels serve swill. This was good and they had real cream out! THANK YOU for that!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

11. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Good experience. Enjoyed the indoor jacuzzi. Private and pleasant. Did not find the male clerk very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

08. Dezember 2021

My stay was excellent property is really x clean no complaints besides noisy neighbors but that’s not the hotels fault. Only thing I wished was if there was waffles idk what it is but Hoyle l breakfast waffles just hit different

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport Clean and comfortable

By

04. Dezember 2021

Great Staff, Clean and comfortable room, very close to the rental car return and Air tran. great spot if you have an early morning flight to get on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

01. Dezember 2021

I stayed in room 305 and the hairdryer was really nasty looking and the windows were dirty everything else seem to be OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value near the airport

By

27. November 2021

club

I appreciated that the hotel offered a hot breakfast, an indoor whirlpool, and most importantly, an airport shuttle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

26. November 2021

The beds are very comfortable and the room is clean. The only bad thing is too noisy and you can hear outside people talking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen