Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 07 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Our room was shabby. The furniture and carpet should have been replaced years ago, especially for the excessive price charged [review won't allow me to mention]. I had trouble convincing my wife to sit on the couch which looked like something you might find for trash pickup in someone's front yard. Staff was fine and breakfast was typical of an HI Express, but this place needs some serious refurbishing. Had stayed in two modest non-IHG hotels [review won't allow me to name them] just previous to this stop which had set a much higher expectation. As a frequent HI Express patron, I found this one uncharacteristically 2 star. - IHG Platinum member 03 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL check-in experience Called hotel reservations the day prior and was informed that an early check-in would be no problem. Showed up at 1000 and was informed that check-in was not until 3 pm. Earliest maybe 2 pm. Asked if we could have 1st available rooms and left phone number with front desk staff who promised to call. Called hotel 2 hours later, still no rooms. Called hotel 3 hours later, still no rooms. Talked to manager who schooled me on their check-in policy. Tried to cancel rooms but was told it was beyond cancellation deadline -- another lesson from manager on policy. 4 hours later called and was asked to please hold "while I check in a customer." Returned to hotel at 2:15 and was told we could get our early check-in. Staff welcomed me as a PRIORITY GOLD customer. WOW -- 100 + nights/year on the road and this was the worst customer service ever received. Closed out receipt placed under door did not have my name, priority club number, nor last four of CC number -- if disputed for rewards points IHG would have denied it. I had the receipt fixed prior to leaving property. 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning from Europe Lovely hotel, well maintained and appointed. Staff from evening checking in to overnight, and morning front desk were just so friendly and caring. The ladies in the breakfast room were engaging and eager to accommodate needs. The halls were well kept and the room smelled lovely upon first opening the door. The furniture was charming and the room well stocked with coffee pot, tv, and plenty of linens for bathing. The bed was so very comfortable, but jet-lag kept me from falling asleep so I used the internet connection to catch up on all the shows I had been missing while traveling in Europe. I had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before, but can assure you that my future travels will be book through them since I really felt appreciated and welcomed!!! 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made a hard day a breeze I had a flight delayed at SMF, and ended up driving to San Fransisco so I could catch an early morning flight the next day. After several hours of trying to find a way to get to Dallas last minute during a winter storm, and a long drive from the Sierra Nevada foothills, the greeting I received was refreshing, and the room put my wife and me right at ease. The airport shuttle made the early flight very manageable. Overall, a great stay that helped take away a great deal of anxiety. 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Hotel Easy Access to Food, Highway Hotel has a McDonald next Door. Several Gas Stations , with in walking distance that also have groceries. Large Chinese Buffet adjacent to hotel. 25 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Should have stayed across the street..... Computer problems preventing timely check in. Cold food at breakfast. Incorrect bill at check out. What else could go wrong? 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Cannot complain...big rom, great bed, good breakfast. Only thing that spoilt t was the male on the desk who had never heard of the BART!!!!!!!!! Rest of staff were great. Would reccommend. 18 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by フロントスタッフの対応がとても良かった。 チェックイン時のフロントスタッフの対応がとても良かった。飛行機のトランジット用に一泊だけ泊まったが、ホテル内に夕食を食べる施設がないのが残念だった。 14 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>