Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1435 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    90

Our stay

By

29 September 2020

club

Really enjoyed our stay
Super sweet McDonalds is right next door
Since I have my 7 yr old grandaughter with me

The only huge Huge draw back is..the entrance doors to our rooms and all the others in the hallways ...Slam shut
Very loudly, and it’s at all hours..and it is Very disruptive
The doors should have the gradual closing kind so they don’t slam shut..

Would like to stay at your Hotel again
I come down once a month

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 September 2020

Great location, clean facilities, awesome staff, felt safe during a pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

28 September 2020

If the front desk actually answered their phone it would be great. My boyfriend was locked out of the front main entrance for 45min because the key card didn’t work. When I called the Front desk from my room they never answered

Read More
Read Less

A place you don't want to skip on the bucket list

By

28 September 2020

club

Very good service and polite. Home away from home kind of feeling. A swell variety for when it comes to breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

26 September 2020

The person that checked me in , I felt she was rude to me , when I got to the room the door was open and and missing toiletries . And the smoking area right out side the main entrance that everyone has to walk through to get in and out of the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Hali’s review

By

24 September 2020

I had a great day the room was very clean and spacious and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Park Place

By

21 September 2020

Stay 1 night and then you can park for up to 14 days.

Read More
Read Less

Air condition

By

21 September 2020

club

Air condition is too loud.
Too much noise from next door

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

20 September 2020

Very professional team. From the check in to the checkout I was impressed by the team, very professional and courteous, the room was very clean and the cleaning staff came every day to arrange the room. Definitely I will stay at this hotel at my nest trip!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y el personal muy amable

By

17 September 2020

club

Excelente servicio y el personal muy amable ... me encanto por la ubicación del hotel una área para relajarse durante su estadía

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

16 September 2020

club

Ok job. Ok job . Ok job

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 September 2020

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. Comfort is a plus and very clean

Read More
Read Less