Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 724 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    44

Location-Location-Location

By

19 May 2017

The hotel is conveniently located to the airport and good supporting restaurants and businesses. I highly recommend it if business persists for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

room was clean and staff were friendly. we stayed here just one night because we were in town for a baseball game. This hotel met our needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet rooms

By

17 May 2017

club

Clean rooms except refrigerator had mold
Comfortable beds the room service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

16 May 2017

convenient for my business trip. easy return of my rental car at the airport. comfortable and clean room. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to airport

By

11 May 2017

Close to airport. Nice staff. The breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice area, friendly staff, and very clean

By

09 May 2017

club

I would definitely go here again. After my stay, this will be my first choice when looking for a hotel. My only complaint is the breakfast, not a big selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, park and fly availability is great.

By

09 May 2017

Highly recommended hotel but wish breakfast can be available for customers leaving early.

Read More
Read Less

United SFO

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located to where I was working at the United airlines maintenance facility at the San Francisco airport. I prefer to stay there as I am familiar with the hotel and the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom Duvets

By

05 May 2017

club

My only complaint with this hotel and almost all hotels currently has to do with only duvets being used on the beds. My wife and I find these to be too heavy and unless the room temperature is turned down as low as possible, these are entirely too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Airport and Highway 101

By

23 April 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express going on 9 years. I have traveled quite a lot over the years and I know I have a lot of choices . However, this Hotel has made me feel very welcomed and comfortable so I will continue to book a room and sit back and relax and enjoy my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and not polite

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Not the best holiday inn that I've stayed at. parking is a problem. The rooms are noisy and the pillows are lumpy

Read More
Read Less

Does what is says on the tin!

By

22 April 2017

club

I was expecting courtesy, efficiency, a comfortable bed, a reasonable-sized, clean room and a decent (but not elaborate) breakfast - and I got all of this so was quite content, including with the price, which was very god value.The only glitch was the shuttle transfer from the airport: it may have been a busy Easter Sunday night but nonetheless the wait was over 30 minutes and it was a little chaotic.

Read More
Read Less