Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1640 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    108

Best hotel in the Bay area

By

24 October 2021

platinumelite

Loved my stay at the Hoilday Inn. I would recommand that if you have to stay in a hotel chose this one. Great staff and very nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Visit has been pleasant

By

22 October 2021

club

Pleasant so far. Not far from shopping and and restaurants. Not loud on my floor. Staff is very hos.pitable. I would recommend to others for a less expensive hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

21 October 2021

Overall a great deal, staff was helpful and breakfast was good. Minor maintenance issue was handled appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 October 2021

Bed was great, room was clean. The reception very nice and helpful. 10 mins drive to SFO.

Read More
Read Less

Not Up to Expectations

By

13 October 2021

Inattentive, indifferent staff. Interaction with staff was very impersonal. Accommodations were average at best. Not worth staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

13 October 2021

club

Decent place to stay but they need more friendly staff at the front desk. I have booked 6 rooms and one of the rooms requested for a make-up of the room but the front desk said that they only clean rooms every 5 days.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty windows overlooking dumpsters

By

13 October 2021

The room itself was fine. But the windows were so dirty we couldn't look out. They also overlooked a dumpster that started getting filled by forklifts at 0430. Poor breakfast choices, no decaf coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

08 October 2021

club

Conveniently close to airport. Could have been quieter, but I guess you get lots of guests coming

Read More
Read Less

Best price in town

By

06 October 2021

Great experience. Clean room, comfortable beds, weight room a plus along with the inside spa/pool. Front desk and all employees greet you regardless if they are busy or not. Overall it’s a nice place to reserve a hotel and it’s close a lot of places to eat. Even though you are close to the airport I did not hear one plane fly in or out!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 October 2021

Aweaome clean comfortable safe place
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

04 October 2021

platinumelite

Fairly typical HI Express, but with downsides of parking fee, high taxes, fewer breakfast selection items, and a below average TV channel selection.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

01 October 2021

club

Had minor issues. With my door module which did not get resolved. The breakfast wasn’t terrible. I wish there was more option or it would switch up a little. Overall, it’s another hotel too me.

Read More
Read Less