Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 687 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    43

This and That

By

21 March 2017

I request by phone a copy of my statement since I did not receive on the night before I checked out and at check out. I expected to see it in MyAccount but do not see it. My request was placed on Sunday evening, March 19 and as of Monday evening, March 20 I see nothing in my e-mail inbox or only see a pending stay in MyAccount and status. I find the lack of confirmation of my stay and costs very inconvenient for filing expense reports. I will have to make a concerted effort to get paper copies during my next stays. Complaint. The call taker last night was not very nice and I probably wasn't in my best behavior as well triggered by what I sensed was an attitude. Complaint. for room 426, the heater thermostat is not accurate and the room temperature could not be maintained for comfortable sleeping, for me. Covers were not warm enough when the room cooled down. I did not ask for an extra blanket, which would have been a better choice then trying to figure out the heater. NOT FOR POSTING

Read More
Read Less

Final Priority

By

19 March 2017

They charge 10$ for parking at nowhere, just because they can, they are not helpful to provide any flexibility in check in out even they are close to the airport ...
Avoid..

Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

16 March 2017

club

Nice and handy for the airport with regular shuttle service.
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Liked that I had access to different pillow thickness and room was nice and large with a couch to allow to watch TV in better comfort.
Was pleased to see that even though breakfast didn't officially start till 6 that the staff had some items out early to allow people taking the 6:05 shuttle a chance to grab something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

12 March 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Cost was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Hello Biztraveler, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience regarding your stay with us,glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

06 March 2017

club

This hotel is conviently located near SFO. It offers park and stay option and shuttle to the airport. Continental breakfast available if you don't have to leave too early, which we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Hello Suze, Thank you for providing us with this feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our Park and Fly package. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and affordable

By

03 March 2017

The park and fly option is great compared to the ridiculous costs at the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Hello The Master, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience about your recent stay. Glad to hear enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to Welcome you back again!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Hello The Master, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience about your recent stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you Welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

03 March 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our stay the night before a trip out of the country. We left our car in the covered garage for the week and felt our car would be very safe and out of the elements.

Room was clean and quite. I was pleased to see that the room air and heating unit was very quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Hello Val M, Thank you sharing your positive thoughts about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in; we value your feedback. We hope to Welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

02 March 2017

club

Location is close to Airport and shopping. Parking charges are cheaper than the other IHG locations. Rooms were very spacious. Parking was limited but we found space for both cars every time we came back from a outing.free breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money paid

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

Good size room, good furnishings.
Bathroom supplies could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Always the right place to stay

By

27 February 2017

Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are always upgrading themselves and evolving to meet the needs of todays travelers and I appreciate that effort. Thanks for keeping me comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean rooms, great service

By

22 February 2017

club

Easy check in, lovely check in staff. Big comfortable room, with lovely comfy beds.
Bathroom was sparkling clean. All parts of the hotel were well Maintained and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Hello JH20's, Thank you for giving us 5 Star review about your recent stay.Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to Welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

20 February 2017

club

Very convenient and clean hotel within a mile of the long-term parking garage. Very close to SFO. I would recommend the stay at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hello world travelor, Thank you for sharing your Awesome thoughts and experience about your recent stay with us. We hope to Welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less