Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Avoided the city to save money We stayed near the airport so we could have a whirlpool suite for less money than an economy room closer to the city action. The beds were way to soft and the whirlpool and toilets seemed a little old but the soaking after a day of walking san fran's hills was great. Shuttle took us to the airport where we hopped on a BART to get downtown. Took about 45 minutes to get there but we saved loads of money by not staying downtown. If I go to san fran again, I would stay here. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport good clean and fast, good staff understands business travelers needs. August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied with the front desk lady at Aug 21 10pm My friends and I were staying at this hotel on Aug 21 10pm, the front desk lady welcomed us and we felt here attitude was ok. Then we had another friend who is about to check in the hotel but she could not speak english. but the front desk lady did not show enough respect to our friend because she could not speak english, the only thing the front desk lady did was kept asking for her credit card, not even willing to communicate and help resolve the issue at all. Her attitude was really bad that our friend tried to change hotel but her daughter already booked this hotel for her. The problem was that her daughter booked the room for her but she could not check in as she did not bring her credit card and the front desk lady did not accept my credit card either. The gentleman after her shift (after 10pm) was nicer, since that lady said she could not check in without her passport and her credit card, I booked from ihg another room for my friend, but the gentleman used my friend's name for the room check in, that means - what the front lady said was not TRUE!!! She was able to help check in my friend with my credit card but she did not!!!! That is something we are angry about. And further more, even for me, I did not get the welcome bonus option when I checked in. I will neven recommend this hotel to any of my friend again until someone give me an official explanation. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great customer service The room was very nice looking, the king bed was very comfortable. The hide-a-bed was not as comfortable. We ended up pulling the mattress off and laying it on the floor. It was a little better. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd stay here again Booked this place last minute. I was very pleased with everything and with the staff. My kids even enjoyed it! I'd stay here again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, roomy guest room Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Easy freeway access. Close in parking. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff but old building It has the good staff service you would expect in a HIE, but the installations are kind of old and out of date. I chose this hotel based on my previous experiences in HIE at Merced,CA and Hillsboro, OR, where the hotels where state of the art and immaculate, but got dissapointed on that sense with this one. Also they have enough parking accomodation for all rooms, not sure why they charge 10 dollars a night for parking, if this hotel was located in SF downtown I would understand, but in the SFO area makes no sense. August 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, comfortable bed, fair staff service. There were several issues to keys being issued to the wrong room. Staff covered for GM, and the GM never responded to the complaints. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:17:57.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>