Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1449 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    91

Mal resivimiento...o mala bienvenida

By

October 22, 2020

club

Me gustaria que estubiera otra persona al frente cuando uno chequea...que se amable y que transmita una buena bienvenida...es todo

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price for great room

By

October 20, 2020

club

The room was very clean and spacious. The location is industrial so not that much noise. Very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

October 18, 2020

My experience may have been different if, even though I am a SPIRE ELITE member, the staff had not put me in a room next to the elevator and took forever to check me in and out the next day. Also I was shocked to learn that even though I paid the street rate for my stay, the front desk did not deposit my amenity points to my account and did not give me any credit for staying at the hotel. I had to call the corporate office and request that the omissions be corrected (which they were). The check in took a really long time and the check out took even longer. Rather unprecedented for me to be disappointed in at stay at an IHG property like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel property, excellent cu

By

October 17, 2020

great hotel property, great customer service. Hotel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

A great location and good facilities

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

This HIE was a in a perfect location for us to visit friends nearby. It was comfortable with the only drawback bing the back-up alarms for the Goodwill® center outside our window. The Covid-era breakfast was good, but lacked hot food which some of the HIEs we visited (Klamath Falls, OR) did have. Overall this places was quite good.

Read More
Read Less

extra fees

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed on a lot of IHG hotel especially Holiday Inn Express but this is the first time I was charged for parking and a hospitality fee. The served breakfast is so minimal boiled eggs , coffee. Since they're serving why not serve the full meal, safety? Everyone is using the same serving spoon, coffee urn handle, etc. Serve a complete breakfast like in the past or have food available that can be taken out and eat in their respected room if not possible in the dinning area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

October 14, 2020

Close to everything, clean, and problems taken care of quickly!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

Clean, quite and close to airport. Because of Covid-19 van schedules are disrupted so a Lyft may cost $15-$20. Also McD’s, bring food if your hungry. There is only a McDonalds next door and breakfast by the hotel is sparse.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

October 11, 2020

Stayed there one night travelled down the coast and choose to stay another night in the way back

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

October 07, 2020

club

I loved easy check In , room was big and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 05, 2020

club

Very good, Stephanie is the best at the front desk. Very happy to help me. I love dealing with her.

Read More
Read Less

No manger on staff ever.

By

October 04, 2020

club

The cleaning staff came to my room and even insisted coming in and pushed the door open into my walker. I felt very disrespected and unsafe during a pandemic. The second room I purchased for my family to stay in during my stay was dirty and also encouraged to leave before 10 am by cleaning staff on day of check out when check out is 12 pm. I was mistreated rushed and felt unsafe around staff Bernardo.

Read More
Read Less