Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1623 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    168
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    107

Sfo hotel

By

September 19, 2021

Old shower heads with no water pressure. Parking very expensive and very few spots!! Air condit From the 1960’s old system with knobs!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

By

September 16, 2021

club

Ideal location. Extremely poor response to telephone inquiry. Poor quality room coffee maker

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect!

By

September 15, 2021

Need a USB in room, simple to do . Usually on a lamp or alarm clock. Not in this room. Nice but small TV.

Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

September 15, 2021

club

Only one person was working at desk, long line of guests, hotel room keys not working. No variety at breakfast. Should have had potatoes and pancakes as well. No plastic trash can liners in room garbage cans.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay yet...

By

September 13, 2021

Yet there was a woman walking around the parking lot and in the lobby for hours... the curtains don't close all the way so I has a nice view of the dumpsters next door and the street lights prevented me from falling asleep....
Greasy Handprints on the headboard and smelly carpet

Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

September 12, 2021

The bed sheets had body odor. Hair in the bathroom. Obviously the room was not prepared.
The front desk did not care.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Stay All Day

By

September 11, 2021

Great rate for a park and stay. Rooms are clean and comfy. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat airport convenience

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived SFO on evening flight. Convenient to stay at airport before picking up rental car next day.

Read More
Read Less

sporadic shuttle service

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Website shows airport shuttle service, but it turns out it's only available at sporadic times. DO NOT consider this location if airport shuttle service is expected.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel on Airport Row

By

September 10, 2021

Our room, and the hotel in general, was clean and comfortable. Everything was in good repair and the staff were friendly. The cost, considering the location, was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Spent 3 nights. Despite being close to the airport, the room was quiet. Never heard a plane.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 02, 2021

Great value for a really friendly and sparkling clean hotel . The room was HUGE and the shuttle was fantastic. I stayed at another big name hotel a couple days before that couldn’t hold a candle to this hotel. I’ve already posted a 5 star review on The internet because I was that impressed!

Read More
Read Less