Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 341 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

gute lage / mit frühstück / gute ausstattung

By

28 May 2017

platinumelite

sehr zu empfehlen für die durchreise oder für einen kurzaufenthalt in augsburg.

Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegenes und schönes Hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt zentral in der Innenstadt. Die Ausstattung ist neu und absolut funktional. Die Zimmer sind sauber und für ein Stadthotel völlig ausreichend. Das Badezimmer ist neu gestaltet mit einer schönen großen Dusche.
Das Frühstück ist zweckmäßig, bietet aber für jeden Geschmack etwas. Wir kommen sicher wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Wasserkocher mit Tee und Kaffee

By

22 May 2017

club

Top Service mit Wasserkocher sowie Tee und Kaffee zum selber zubereiten auf dem Zimmer!!

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage top Hotel sehr freundliches Personal

By

17 May 2017

club

Alles top, aber warum muss der hoteleigene Parkplatz extra bezahlt werden?

Read More
Read Less

Im gebuchten DZ leider ein zu schmales Bett mit nur 1 Zudecke

By

13 May 2017

club

Das Haus insgesamt, Sauberkeit, Service, Frühstück entsprach unseren Erwartungen .

Read More
Read Less

Großzügiges Bad

By

13 May 2017

club

Tolles und geräumiges Bad. Allerdings sind die Waschtische sehr hoch angebracht.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

11 May 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel.
Die Mitarbeiter waren stets sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Zimmer war top in punkto Sauberkeit und Gemütlichkeit/Einrichtung.
Es standen je zwei Kissen zur Verfügung (eines etwas weicher, eines etwas härter), sodass der Gast ohne weiteres das passende Kissen auswählen kann. Dies ist definitiv kein Standard. Großes Lob hierfür!
Die Betten waren sehr angenehm.
Das Frühstück war ebenfalls sehr gut.

Insgesamt sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt in citynaher Lage

By

11 May 2017

club

Mitarbeiter wissen was Kundenorientierung bedeutet, sind sehr hilfsbereit und beantworten wahrscheinlich zum 1000sten Mal die banalsten Fragen. Das Hotel macht einen sauberen modernen Eindruck. Das gebuchte Zimmer entsprach den Erwartungen (großzügige Dusche, helles, modernes Bad, gute Matratzen). Frühstücksangebot entsprach meinen Erwartungen.

Marginaler Verbesserungsbedarf: Die Höhe des Waschbeckens im Bad ist eher auf große Menschen (ab190cm) ausgerichtet, also 10cm zu hoch angebracht. Mit meinen176cm musste ich mit angewinkelten Armen zurechtkommen. Der Toilettensitz hingegen ist auf Kinderhöhe justiert. Was hat sich der Architekt dabei gedacht?
Wünschenswert wäre evtl. vom Ambiente her ein etwas stärkerer Bezug zu Augsburg. Es wirkt alles durchstandardisiert.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good services.

By

04 May 2017

club

I was traveling with my wife and our 2 children, we arrived late in the evening, around 10:30 PM and I was was very happy to find a parking place there, after a long road. When I entered in the hotel, I was welcomed by the staff from the reception and the check in procedure was very easy. Nice atmosphere in the hotel lobby and bar. Comfortable bed, not noisy in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación nueva

By

04 May 2017

club

La habitación muy limpia pero un poco justa de tamaño

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno piacevole

By

04 May 2017

club

Buona struttura, essendo un Express ha i letti piccoli (almeno nelle tripla occupata da noi).
Colazione nella media
Buon servizio e buona posizione

Read More
Read Less

便捷

By

03 May 2017

酒店地理位置不错,开车过来很方便。同时步行去市区中心也不算太远,购物、吃饭都算便利。步行十五分钟左右可以到达著名的富格尔街区,停车位也足够

Read More
Read Less