Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 241 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

augsburg 3 august

By

August 08, 2016

alles fein , sauber und freundliches Personal
sehr zentrale Lage , gute Anbindung ins Zemtrum

Read More
Read Less

Gesamteindruck

By

August 05, 2016

club

Mein Gesamteindruck am 07. Juli 2016 ist gut.

wir wurden gut aufgenommen und freundlich bedient.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Auffentahlt in Zentral Augsburg

By

August 05, 2016

club

Sehr gutes, modernes und freundliches Hotel.
Top Lage in Augsburg. Zimmer völlig ausreichend mit sehr schönem und modernen Badezimmer. Zu erwähnen die riesen Dusche ! Sauberkeit war tadellos.
Frühstück umsonst. Vermisst wurde nur Rührei und Bacon :-) gehört einfach dazu ;) . Hotel bietet genug Parkplätze die auch großen Fahrzeugen gerecht werden.
Alles in Allem waren wir sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schönes Wochenende

By

August 03, 2016

club

wir waren für eine Nacht in dem Hotel. Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer. Es war zwar etwas eng, aber wir hatten ja nur für eine Nacht gebucht. Beeindruckt haben mich die Schalldichten Fenster. Das Hotel liegt an einer stark befahrenen Straße und wir hatten ein Zimmer auf Straßenseite. Man hat aber bei geschlossenem Fenster nichts gehört!

Ideal für Familien, da es Vierbettzimmer gibt und ein Spielzimmer für die Kinder.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel für einen Kurztrip ins schöne Augsburg

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hier zu übernachten ist schön. Super Freundliches Personal und gewohnt sehr guter Komfort und Sauberkeit. Alles was man für einen Kurztrip braucht.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel!

By

August 02, 2016

Sehr schönes Hotel mit elegantem Interieur, gemütliches sauberes Zimmer, leckeres Frühstücksbuffet bis 11.30 Uhr am Wochenende (mit bestem Kaffee) und vor allem ein ganz tolles freundliches Personal in allen Bereichen, wir wurden sehr herzlich begrüßt und die Mitarbeiter geben dem Gast das Gefühl, dass man sich wie zu Hause fühlt. Die Altstadt kann in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreicht werden.
Eines der besten HIEXPRESS Hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location to visit the Eiskanal, staff were very helpful and room very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for the time you have taken to send us a review. It's nice to hear that you were able to reach ,through the location of the hotel, all your goals. Should you be in Augsburg again, we would be pleased to welcome you in our hotel. Best regards Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt

By

August 01, 2016

Gutes Hotel, sehr guter Service und Frühstück, manchmal zu wenig Parkmöglichkeit am Hotel (Ausweich-Parkhaus in 200m Entfernung)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Lieber Hotelgast, herzlichen Dank für das Vertrauen in unser Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Hotel gefallen hat. Besonders feuen wir uns über Ihre flexibilität, kurzer Hand das Parkhaus zu benutzen. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, bald wieder Ihre nächste Reservierung entgegen zu nehmen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manger
Read More
Read Less

One night in Augsburg

By

July 31, 2016

club

Everything alright, like expected. The only problem is when you arrive too late maybe the parking-place is closed because there are too many cars.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for the time you have taken to send us a review. For all guests who will not get a parking space at the hotel, we have a Coorperation with the City Gallery, which is one minute away from the hotel. We would appreciate if you accept our offer on your next visit in our hotel . with best regards Gülcihan Sen Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solides Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Solides Hotel auch für Geschäftsreisende; wenn auch eher für Familien auf der Durchreise gedacht.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great room, lounge and personnel. New property, located within walking distance of downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Augsburg Holiday Inn

By

July 27, 2016

club

Alles in allem, sehr gut...
Die Seifenspender im Bad waren so gut wie leer, etwas unangenehme Flecken an der Wand, die durchaus entfernbar gewesen wären.

Read More
Read Less