Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business Trip

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

A nice hotel it hard to get from the autobahn. I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Durchwachsen

By

July 21, 2017

club

Das Bett war zu weich, kein verstellbarer Lattenrost um dies zu verändern.
Das Waschbecken im Badezimmer extreme hoch.
Kein Vergrößerungsspiegel, zu wenig Haken.
In das WLan konnte ich mich nicht einwählen, Gebrauchsanweisung nicht wirklich hilfreich.

Beim Frühstück mittlere Auswahl. Musste alles selber an den Platz bringen (Kaffee möchte ich gebracht bekommen, außerdem sollte bereits Besteck und Serviette am Platz sein).

Gut waren die Schallschutzfenster und die geräumige Dusche

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Danke fuer den super Service und angenehmen Aufenthalt. Wir kommen immer wieder gerne.

Read More
Read Less

Sauberkeit hervorragend

By

July 15, 2017

club

Bad und Zimmer waren sehr sauber, es gab keinen Grund zur Kritik

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 11, 2017

club

Well connected. Close to city center and shopping mall.
Adequate parking space and very good rooms with suitable air conditioner.
Good Value for money and location.

Read More
Read Less

26.07.17

By

July 11, 2017

club

Ruhiges zum Parkplatz gelegenes sauberes Zimmer. Große Dusche. Frühstück ist gut, allerdings gibt es noch etwas Luft nach oben. Gut sortierte Bar. Aufenthaltsbereich mit Sportübertragungen. Außerdem gibt es Getränke- und Snackautomaten. In den Zimmern gibt es kostenloses WLAN. Jedoch kostet schnelles WLAN extra. Parkplatz
mit etwa 40 Stellplätzen - Ist manchmal zu klein. Negativ: Es wird kein Abendessen angeboten. Die nächsten Restaurants sind 15- 30 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. In der Augsburger Altstadt.
Das Personal ist in allen Bereichen zuvorkommend, freundlich und kompetent.
Check in und Check out ist problemlos 24 Stunden am Tag möglich.
Komme gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Augsburg for Business

By

July 09, 2017

Comoda struttura situata in Agsburg, con facile accesso al centro.
Struttura nuova r con tipici ambienti HI Expres.
Si riconosce lo stile del marchio e la cordialità dello staf

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and very good rooms

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very good locations, next to shopping center and walkable distance from city center. Rooms are very good with comfortable air conditioner. Breakfast is very good, basic and good choices of juices and breads.

Clean atmosphere and very attractive fresh furniture

Read More
Read Less

HIE--a great standard hotel from town to town.

By

July 08, 2017

HIE has become very standardized in Germany, so you can really count on the same look and level of comfort from location to location. Great to have a place you can count on from town to town--great shower! Overall the standard double room is a little small for a longer stay, but for a night or two--works great!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and good location

By

July 07, 2017

club

Like the breakfast and location that close to shopping. Free internet is too slow and not stable.

Read More
Read Less

Rückblick auf Aufenthalt in Augsburg

By

July 06, 2017

club

ich habe doch bereits meine Pünktchen gesetzt und finde eine noch ausführlichere Beschreibung an dieser Stelle nicht notwendig

Read More
Read Less

City Hotel mit guter Anbindung

By

July 05, 2017

club

modernes und gepflegtes Hotel. Zimmer sind in einem ordentlichen und sauberen Zustand. Zimmergröße ist gut.

Read More
Read Less