Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gute Preis-Leistung

By

April 24, 2017

club

-MA Rezeption könnten etwas aufmerksamer und freundlicher sein
-modernes Haus
-Zimmergröße gut
-Frühstück ok
-Parken i. O.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

April 24, 2017

It was a nice suprise that one member of the Front Office staff was Romanian, so we could spoke in my native language.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in guter Lager

By

April 23, 2017

Zweckmäßige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in guter Lagermit zuvorkommendem Service

Read More
Read Less

bon hotel

By

April 20, 2017

bon hotel pour séjour d'affaire
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Downtown Augsburg

By

April 18, 2017

club

Location was very convenient as it is adjacent to the mall and very close and enjoyable walk to the old city center.
Friendly staff, beautiful lobby, bar and breakfast room. Rooms were very clean, comfortable and after our international flight afforded us the ability to catch up on our rest.

Read More
Read Less

Очень хороший отель.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Всё идеально и сделано по высоким стандартам. Но очень твёрдые кровати и большие подушки. Нет room-service.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and value in Augsburg

By

April 12, 2017

club

Visited Augsburg during a weekend swing through Southern Germany on he tail end of a business trip. This location is conveniently located, up-to-date, and good value for the money. Parking is limited, but an overflow lot is nearby. I recommend a stay here if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel near the Heart of Augsburg

By

April 12, 2017

Lovely hotel with friendly/helpful staff at both check in and check out. They also served at the bar and were quick and efficient. The breakfast was as you'd expect from an Express and started the day off well. Will definitely return if travelling near Augsburg in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftshotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel mit teilweise kleinen Zimmern. Zimmer zur Straße sind bis in die Nacht laut (bei offenem Fenster). Zimmer zum Parkplatz sind ohne Beanstandung. Bett / Matratze knarrt. Kein Abendessen im Hotel angeboten.
Sehr geräumige Dusche. Tee- Kaffeekocher im Zimmer.
WLAN Anmeldung verbesserungswürdig. Frühstück ist gut. Könnte etwas reichhaltiger sein.

Read More
Read Less

Alles super

By

April 10, 2017

club

Tolles neues Hotel, Auswahl der Getränke an der Bar ist etwas mager, aber ausreichend. Stadtnähe und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten vor der Haustüre!

Read More
Read Less

Безответственность персонала

By

April 08, 2017

club

Боязнь дежурного менеджера согласовать возникшую в результате невнимательности работника, поселившего меня в отель, проблему со старшим менеджером, обернулась для меня и жены стрессом и бессонницей.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorzuhebender Service

By

March 30, 2017

club

rundum zufrieden. Das Personal ist meiner Meinung nach äußerst professionell und vor allem aufmerksam

Einzig das Frühstücksbuffet entspricht nicht ganz meinen Vorstellungen. Hier wäre eine Kanne Filterkaffe nicht schlecht. In Stoßzeiten staut es sich an den Maschinen.
Es können auch kleinere Kannen sein.
Auch die Sitzgelegenheiten im Frühstücksraum sind
gewöhnungsbedürftig aber eben funktionell.

Zusammenfassend - werde das Hotel weiterempfehlen

Read More
Read Less