Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Fremont

1501 Hospitality Court , Fremont, Ohio 43420

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1081 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1081reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

Review

By

20 September 2021

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Tiffin XC race

By

20 September 2021

Mike was very helpful with blocking rooms for our XC team stay

Read More
Read Less

Happy Staff

By

20 September 2021

club

Surprisingly good little place to stay off freeway. Staff seemed genuinely friendly and courteous without being perfunctory. I had distinct impression the employees were happy working there, not something you see much these days in freeway hotel/motel industry. Check-in was super fast. A great shower head in bathroom and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Checking In

By

19 September 2021

We arrived to the hotel early, before check in time. The desk clerk was able to go ahead and check us into a room, for which I was grateful for. Unfortunately I failed to ask if the room was handicap accessible, which made the bathroom difficult for the person in our party with mobility issues. I should have asked to change rooms, but felt I had already gotten fair treatment by being able to check in early. Overall our stay was very pleasant. We would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

16 September 2021

club

The overall stay was great and I have no complaints on the price. The bed was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

15 September 2021

club

Excellent experience across all metrics. Just like pre pandemic days. Attentive staff, clean rooms, and easy on/ off turnpike.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 September 2021

club

Hotel was clean. Bathroom had missing shelf in bathtub and a crack in the sink. Lamp in room was broken and dangling from outlet. Breakfast was good except I missed the pancake machine. Missed the complimentary coffee and tea in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

11 September 2021

Comfortable bed and great overall service. The staff was very friendly too!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

30 August 2021

club

I had a very good time at the hotel it was very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience.

By

29 August 2021

Hotel staff and was great and checking in was easy. Breakfast was ok, but not as many choices as other IHG hotels I’ve stayed at. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

First Time User

By

27 August 2021

Pleasantly surprised about accommodations, however,felt it was well overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

27 August 2021

club

Overall this was a great stay! We stayed with another couple and had plenty of room. Lots of room to socially distance at the breakfast area too. Easy to get too.

Read More
Read Less