Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Fremont

1501 Hospitality Court , Fremont, Ohio 43420

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1091 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    37

Wonderful stay

By

October 13, 2021

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Guest service Mike was wonderful with the booking part!

Read More
Read Less

Fremont Holiday Inn

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

A convenient location by I-80 and pleasant staff. Good fitness room and lots of quiet farms nearby. A pleasant place to stay for cross-country trips..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 09, 2021

club

Easy access and a clean hotel. There was a nice work out room and the pool was nice. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

October 06, 2021

mold on bathroom celiing shower head was dirty and didnt spray well hair on mirror and floosers on floor by bed for 385 for 2 nights i was very dissapointed

Read More
Read Less

Must enter a title

By

October 03, 2021

Completing this survey was the most frustrating part of my visit. After answering all of the questions and ratings I had nothing else to say. I will think twice ablout completing a survey for this hotel chain in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic rates small town monoply!

By

September 29, 2021

club

Beds are comfortable relaxing. The nightly rate outrageous!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

September 28, 2021

club

The beds were very comfortable and the 4 pillows were great. The shower was very nice also.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

September 27, 2021

club

Mike at the front desk was so kind and accommodating.
Mrs Linda made a super fresh and tasty breakfast.
She always has a smile on her face and is so sweet and friendly.

I have stayed at 4 other hotels in the area and this is the best by far!


The rooms are very nice and clean.
The exercise room is well equipped.

I have stayed at 4 other hotels in the area and this is the best by far!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia cama cómoda, excelente servicio y buen desayuno

By

September 23, 2021

Tuvimos una excelente estancia en este hotel con unas camas muy cómodas, un excelente servicio del personal, muy buen desayuno con diferentes variedades y saludables.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

September 21, 2021

We chose to stay at this hotel while visiting Cedar Point and are so thankful we did. It was a little bit longer of a drive but the value for the hotel was well worth it. It was clean, safe, peaceful, friendly, and updated. The breakfast we had while staying there was very good. We were able to sleep in on our last day and take our time packing as check out isn’t until noon. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 20, 2021

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Tiffin XC race

By

September 20, 2021

Mike was very helpful with blocking rooms for our XC team stay

Read More
Read Less