Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 376 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Bed, Solid Value, Great Night's Sleep.

By

January 17, 2017

club

My party arrived quite late to the North Fremont Holiday Inn Express and were greeted warmly by an exceptional night manager who promptly assisted in locating our IHG membership number and also applied our AARP discount. An efficient and kind service personnel assisted in bringing our luggage upstairs and loading it carefully into our room. We immediately went to sleep and woke from a comfortable night's rest in very clean and quiet accommodations several hours later to continue on for another two days worth of driving to our destination. Everything about our trip was simple and expedient in regard to this stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello and thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a nice, informative review of our hotel. I am so happy to see that you had such a nice experience at our property and especially with our evening front desk gal. We look forward to the next time your travels bring you to our area. Thank you again. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean rooms

By

January 14, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean room and hotel. Friendly staff, close to I 80.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us in Fremont . We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again your next time in the area
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and ease

By

January 14, 2017

Great hotel service and accommodations. Breakfast could be better. But it was quick and easy and had last minute booking to coordinate easily with our travel itenerary

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your great compliments along to our staff
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

January 12, 2017

A friendly greeting upon arrival, a very clean and comfortable room and a excellent breakfast to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello: Happy to hear that we met your expectations of what a hotel can offer you, a home away from home! Please come back to see us again, we're here to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

January 11, 2017

Our recent stay exceeded my expectations. The hotel and our guest room was exceptionally clean, our room was very comfortable and spacious and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate the large group we had staying there. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

great service great accommodations

By

January 11, 2017

club

We have a good time every time we go there everything works just well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello: Glad to hear that you felt so at home and comfortable while you were staying with us. I know I speak on behalf of the entire staff that we truly enjoyed having you and your family stay with us and we cannot wait until the next time your travels bring you to our area. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a peaceful night.

By

January 09, 2017

Good place to go if you just want to "take a load off"!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello: So glad that you can feel comfortable at our place. We are looking forward to the next time you want to "take a load off". Hope to see you soon! Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

my stay at holiday inn express fremont oh

By

January 06, 2017

club

this hotel is a fairly new one but it is a very clean and comfortable hotel. the rooms are a good size and comfortable. the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. the breakfast is good and plenty of itgood section of all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello: Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad you were satisfied with the amenities and cleanliness of our place. We take pride in our hotel as we strive to exceed all of our guests' expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Front desk excellent customer service

By

January 04, 2017

Sherry at the front desk was excellent. My parents were traveling and couldn't make the destination spot we had picked. Sherry was very pleasent to speak with and hospitality service was wonderful when greeting my Mom and Dad. Thank you again sherry.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy you enjoyed you stay with us. I am happy Sherry provided you with great memorable service it is always our goal. Thank you again and hope to see you when your in town again!
Read More
Read Less

Wireless

By

December 28, 2016

This hotel does everything great. It is to bad they can not have wireless internet on that list. I spent 20 days at this hotel in Nov. '16. I complained 3 separate times about the speed of the wireless internet. Nothing was ever fixed. I do webcast's and I had to go to the McDonald's down the street to do them because at this hotel they were buffering every couple minutes.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear PAR59, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the wireless internet connection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quick Mid Week Stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

This hotel met the needs of a quick few day business stay with a nice room for the group to meet and socialize.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hello: Thank you for responding to our survey. I must say, we enjoyed watching the fun that the group seemed to have had in the evenings. Hurry back, we would love to see you again. Our doors are always open to such nice guests as you were. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Warm and Welcoming

By

November 28, 2016

Great service, staff, and amenities. Would stay here every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello: We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests' satisfaction is our #1 goal. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the Fremont area. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less