Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hastings

1099 West M43 Highway , Hastings, Michigan 49058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 968 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lovely Hotel

By

17 September 2021

We would have given EXCELLENT marks on everything; but, we pulled the couch out at an angel to set

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 September 2021

Excellent stay. Comfy bedding. Great location. Also used laundry facilities. Very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff make stay

By

14 September 2021

club

We were in town for a wedding, traveling with a handicapped individual, octogenarian, and several other adults occupying three rooms. The staff worked with us to assure the rooms were close to each other and provide equipment to accommodate special needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and surprised to find out about the pool.

By

13 September 2021

club

Very warm welcome from the front desk staff. Was very happy to learn that we can go back for a weekend getaways when the weather gets colder.

Read More
Read Less

Sparkling clean room.

By

12 September 2021

Except for no refrigerator it was great! Very friendly

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

11 September 2021

Quiet, lots of parking and double room was nice. Check in and out was quick.

Read More
Read Less

stayed here

By

10 September 2021

no complaints at all. Had a good couple days - bed was NOT comfortable tho - rough sleeping due to uncomfortable mattress.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 September 2021

Loved everything but the beds. They were a little too firm.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

02 September 2021

club

Great place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff. 30 minutes from major airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping arrangements bed, pillows etc. and cleanish bathroom

By

30 August 2021

Not following recommend mask requirements and separate pet fee when I had to board my pet anyway at a local boarder due to not being able to leave him unattended in a "pet friendly hotel."

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

30 August 2021

Nice clean, comfortable room. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was average. Room is pretty expensive

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

30 August 2021

Room will appointed with amenities to make stay comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows just awesome

Read More
Read Less