Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Overall

By

May 01, 2017

I really appreciated the staff finding me a room at such a late notice. I thought the breakfast was very good. I hadn't seen that much selection at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 29, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. The kids loved the pool. And the staff was friendly. We will definitely be staying here again. We have family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 29, 2017

club

Stay was okay, nothing spectacular, staff was accomadating. Being one of the few choices in the area would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast! We will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 26, 2017

club

Modern, clean, quiet. Easy check in. Breakfast was good and lots of variety. Pool a bit small. Good beds. Modern lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 25, 2017

We stayed here for the first time. We were very pleased with the entire hotel. Clean, nice, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast! We will most definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Solid option in Hastings

By

April 20, 2017

I stay at this hotel every time I visit my company head office at Hastings. Staff is very courteous and the facility is pretty neat. I like the room. Big enough for me. Clean and the bed and furniture are comfortable. Like the hospitality. The tasty cookies, fruit and coffee 24/7, though there wasn't coffee in any of the pots one evening. But my room had a small coffee maker and so problem solved. Hot breakfast is average. Usual stuff. Nothing too tasty, but works. Wifi is solid. I can stream movies and shows any time. Very dependable. The business area is good too. Printers and fax machine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay with accommodating staff.

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great staff and a clean room. Good breakfast choices. Small pool that needed to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

April 12, 2017

Slept so well. Love that you have a fan we can run even if we didn't want heat or cool. Can't sleep without a fan.

Read More
Read Less

Barry Roubaix 2017 Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Excellent service, awesome room, beautiful hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming to the Barry Roubaix racers. This was the 2nd time I have stayed for the race and was pleased just as I was with the 1st time I stayed. They even offer a hose to wash off your bike when done with the race. I will continue to stay here in the future.

Thanks!
Caitlin

Read More
Read Less

My stay with y'all

By

April 09, 2017

club

The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. I was working in the area and the weather was bad, so I decided to stay. I just wished your prices were a bit lower. Too expensive for the location. Other then that everything else was great. Staff was friendly and easy check in. The hotel is modern and pleasant. Though I didn't use the breakfast bar, it smelled fantastic and had plenty of choices. I had no problems or issues with my stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less