Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 306 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

nice place

By

August 04, 2016

club

it was just a weekend stay not the ultimate vacation

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on your travels..

By

August 01, 2016

We look for Holiday Inn Express as we travel. This is a very friendly, clean place to stop on your travels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice alternative

By

July 31, 2016

Nice hotel in a quiet area. Room was clean and the hotel was in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Service

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel staff handled my change in plans very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

July 27, 2016

club

It was nothing fancy but an excellent basic hotel. Comfortable, clean, and a very good free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great service, rooms could use attention

By

July 27, 2016

club

we had some cob webs in our room, and you could tell they were just "picking up" instead of cleaning. hotel staff was very attentive and friendly. AC in one of our rooms was inconsistent, but worked.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious!

By

July 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and clean. We slept well. We loved the clean pool. The staff was kind. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

My stay at this hotel was simply awesome! I came in and easily got to my room where there were full, clean accommodations! Every interaction with the staff was terrific from making reservations to check out! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in this area in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in Hastings

By

July 21, 2016

I stay here for business and the staff is always great to see and they respond to any issues I may have. Very clean facility. Would highly recommend this facility for any business and/or pleasure needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hannalore was a wonderful front desk representative of the Hastings Holiday Inn Express. She was helpful, friendly, and made us feel at home. She was kind and had a great sense of humor.

Henrietta did a great job in the breakfast room. She enjoyed talking to people, kept hot food ready, and is another great representative for your hotel. We were pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our short stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel was very nicely appointed and the front desk staff were courteous and friendly. We did not use any of the amenities, but other we talked to said they were very nice. Breakfast did not start until 7:00 am on weekends which was a bummer for us as we had to leave very early for a long trip and would have liked to eat before we left. We thought the price was a little high for the area but there are not a lot of choices near Hastings.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

Overall - quite nice. Not a lot of choices in Hasting MI. We would definitively stay there again. Very clean and fresh. The maid staff were very nice. The front desk folks were nice but seemed a little confused at times.
The breakfast was only OK. The weekend staff were great, however, the weekday sure seemed in a hurry to close up and not as friendly as the weekend staff. ALso, we really would have appreciated it the breakfast was open until 10 an on July 4th - a holiday but it remained with weekday hours. Also the front desk did seem to be sure of the breakfast hours - so we had to check in the morning. The hotel was a value for the week but more expensive for the weekend which didn't seem like a good value. Regardless - we would stay there again when in the Hastings area.

Read More
Read Less