Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 342 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Check in was a breeze, gentleman was very friendly, got to the room, it was very clean. didn't hear a single nose all night, very great stay, its the second time we have been there so that is why we went back. Thanks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Starman19, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful 5 star review. I will be sure to pass along your positive comments to the staff and also let Matt know his friendly manner does not go unnoticed! We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Anne M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just wonderful

By

January 06, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here for new year's Eve. The staff is quick, respectful, friendly, and just perfect. The hotel is so clean and the breakfast was immaculate and delicious. Our room was huge. The only thing they don't have is a hot tub or jacuzzi suite. Other than that our stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Davette92, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful 5 star review and providing our staff with such positive feedback. I do hope you were able to enjoy the Holly Trolley while celebrating your New Years Eve with us. Please visit us again. Kind regards, Anne M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom repairs needed

By

January 04, 2017

club

The water faculty in the bathtub was broken from the wall and the pin you pull to turn on the shower would not pull out , it has to be pulled out all the way in order to have water from the shower. After multiple pulls, I finally got it to pull out enough to take a shower. But it should have pulled out further. Water was still coming from the faucet as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear FlushRN, Thank you for being our guest. We sincerely apologize that you experienced an issue with our handicap shower mechanism and have asked our maintenance to look into a more user friendly solution. We do hope you allow us the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Anne M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We love the Hastings Holiday Inn!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our kids love this place! The staff is friendly and breakfast os great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Danny, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express Hastings. To hear that you loved our hotel is a wonderful compliment. Please visit us again the next time your travels take you to Hastings. Kind regards, Anne M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, relaxing in rural hastings

By

December 28, 2016

club

Very much enjoyed our stay. The room was well appointed, comfortable and relaxing. Looking forward to incorporating this hotel into our next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Cro47, We appreciate you taking the time to write such positive comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hastings. I was pleased to hear you found your stay to be comfortable and relaxing. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Anne M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night noise

By

December 24, 2016

club

They plowed the parking lot at 3 AM. But since it snowed several times during our stay, they did the best they could.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Fake, Thank you for much for giving us a 5 star review. I apologize for the snow plow working at such an early hour, but do appreciate your understanding of the importance of a clean parking lot! Please visit us again the next time your travels take you to Hastings. Kind regards, Anne M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

A nice and pleasant stay.
Spacious rooms with comfortable Beds and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Qrt1, Thank you for being our guest. I was pleased to hear you found the beds comfortable and enjoyed the friendliness of our staff. Please visit us again. Kind regards, Anne M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Time

By

November 30, 2016

Would stay here when every rooms are available. Good food, nice area of town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, good hotel.

By

November 24, 2016

It's the only hotel around for many miles so they corner the market. The staff is excellent - friendly, attentive and easy to deal with on the phone or in person. The rooms are always clean and in good shape. The carpeting is beginning to show a little dirt (there are quite a few hunters and workers from the area who stay there) and the shower could use a hand-attachment instead of just the basic wall mount especially for those of shorter stature. All in all a reliably good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

Excellent This survey is way too long. If you want feedback you need to offer a way to provide it without forcing a person to offer by making them type 50 words or less. Over-all great experience though and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast nice clean, quiet rooms.

By

November 21, 2016

Nice meeting area for conversation with other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel in Hastings is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms are neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less