Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hastings

1099 West M43 Highway , Hastings, Michigan 49058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 970 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice staff and very clean room!

By

September 23, 2021

club

So thankful to have found such a great hotel. The property inside and out was clean, welcoming and lovely. Thank you so much for making our stay feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

September 20, 2021

Will definitely be returning. Easy check in with knowledgeable staff. Great breakfast included. If we had more time we would have enjoyed the indoor pool and laundry facilities for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

September 17, 2021

We would have given EXCELLENT marks on everything; but, we pulled the couch out at an angel to set

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 15, 2021

Excellent stay. Comfy bedding. Great location. Also used laundry facilities. Very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff make stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

We were in town for a wedding, traveling with a handicapped individual, octogenarian, and several other adults occupying three rooms. The staff worked with us to assure the rooms were close to each other and provide equipment to accommodate special needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and surprised to find out about the pool.

By

September 13, 2021

club

Very warm welcome from the front desk staff. Was very happy to learn that we can go back for a weekend getaways when the weather gets colder.

Read More
Read Less

Sparkling clean room.

By

September 12, 2021

Except for no refrigerator it was great! Very friendly

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 11, 2021

Quiet, lots of parking and double room was nice. Check in and out was quick.

Read More
Read Less

stayed here

By

September 10, 2021

no complaints at all. Had a good couple days - bed was NOT comfortable tho - rough sleeping due to uncomfortable mattress.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 03, 2021

Loved everything but the beds. They were a little too firm.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 02, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff. 30 minutes from major airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping arrangements bed, pillows etc. and cleanish bathroom

By

August 30, 2021

Not following recommend mask requirements and separate pet fee when I had to board my pet anyway at a local boarder due to not being able to leave him unattended in a "pet friendly hotel."

Read More
Read Less