Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 436 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Everything was wonderful.

By

July 19, 2017

Delicious breakfast. Great spacious clean room. The pool was amazing. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good location; very friendly and helpful staff; very clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very peaceful

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, great friendly staff, just wished there would've been a hot tub in pool area

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

July 18, 2017

club

Excellent service from the awesome Check in lady at front desk...Beds comfortable, room dark nice fluffy towels. Close to all kinds of shops and close to town. Everyone working there greeted you with a smile and friendly hello.... Would recommend this lovely new hotel.

Clean and priced right...****

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 18, 2017

FANTASTIC breakfast, good pool, nice stay! Had a slight issue and front desk offered me another room, the only other one left. Went back to my daughter and her friends and they decided they wanted the first room, so we went back to that. Front desk had no issues with that. They were great.

Read More
Read Less

polite staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

clean rooms, good price, polite staff, good for business people,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 10, 2017

club

We had a problem in our shower and expected to have to move to another room. However, the maintenance man was on top of it immediately and had it fixed before we got back from breakfast. The desk and cleaning people were also top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff ! Room was very nice and comfortable ! Great breakfast in the morning !

Read More
Read Less

Great service from the front desk staff and dining staff.

By

July 06, 2017

club

This was a great hotel with great staff. They were very accommodating to our needs and let us check in early as we were there for a tournament and had several hours in between games. The breakfast food selection was great and the food itself was very good. I would recommend this property to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 06, 2017

A clean hotel in a nice location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

confortable and clean

By

July 05, 2017

club

Second time that we stayed at this property, very friendly and helpful staff.

Rooms are clean and confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, comfy, quiet. Will stay again. Close to family and friends, without invading space, and close to shopping. Great location!

Read More
Read Less