Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Newberg - Wine Country

501 Sitka Avenue , Newberg, Oregon 97132

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel

By

13 February 2020

club

This is the second time that we have stayed at the hotel. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with any needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

12 February 2020

I loved this hotel because it was clean and updated. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Near horse shows.

By

12 February 2020

club

Good place to. Stay for shows at Devonwood. Very close to it. Decent restaurant nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Appt

By

10 February 2020

platinumelite

Front desk was friendly, room clean and convenient location to my visit. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Freat averral service

By

09 February 2020

club

Thank you! for a remarkable customer service experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good place in Newberg

By

06 February 2020

Hotel was clean close to town and services.
Breakfast was well stocked and service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

04 February 2020

club

Great staff. Josie from the front desk worked really hArd to help me get things printed. Also, the lady at the front desk on 1/31/2020 was great

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel!

By

02 February 2020

It was very clean and quiet. The rooms were large and comfortable. I will definitely be going back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 January 2020

club

It's a very nice hotel. very clean
nice and great size fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

22 January 2020

There was a stale smell in the gym, it kind of smelled like water damage. I would check that out.

I have been visiting your property for over two years now and I really like your hotel.

I do want to see more healthy options for breakfast, real fresh fruits and healthy options. Less processed food and more clean eating food for breakfast would be lovely.

I enjoy speaking to your staff and cleaning professionals.

I love your bed and pillows. There have been times where the refrigerators didn't work and the ice machines were not properly functioning as well as the pool. I love to eat healthy and work out so it's always great to be able to use the gym and pool.

Have blessed week and I look forward to seeing you again in May.

Valerie

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel of Our Trip

By

21 January 2020

Fantastic property all around. Enjoyed everything from the price, staff, to the room, and breakfast of course. When in Newberg, we will definitely be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely!

By

19 January 2020

club

It was an enjoyable stay in Newberg. Hotel was clean, convenient, staff were friendly and efficient

Read More
Read Less