Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Newberg - Wine Country

501 Sitka Avenue , Newberg, Oregon 97132

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 423 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean, nice location

By

31 July 2021

club

Came in town to visit a few vineyards. Hotel location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Wonderful breakfast

By

28 July 2021

Check in was quick. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. There was a beautiful fireworks show and we had a perfect view and then woke up to see hot air balloons in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

22 July 2021

club

Close to wedding venue. Clean accommodations and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wine country base

By

16 July 2021

Perfect location for exploring wine country. Plenty of parking. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location for wine country

By

15 July 2021

platinumelite

Great choice for a weekend visit to the Willamette Valley. Rooms are comfortable, clean and friendly front desk, very much in line with the Holiday Inn brand. Would be great if they bring back to full breakfast selection and better coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy, Clean, Comfortable

By

14 July 2021

Clean and cozy (small hotel) with friendly staff, met most of my needs for a 2 week stay. There is a small outdoor pool and indoor spa, as well as a gym and guest laundry. Delicious breakfast including scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon fresh warm cinnamon roll, and biscuits with gravy, as well as the usual continental breakfast items. Chose to stay there due to the close proximity of my daughters home. It is a short drive to various wineries, George Fox University and about 40 minutes to Portland.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

11 July 2021

Great hotel, good price. Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good size rooms

By

05 July 2021

Great service, clean lobby and good sized room. I enjoyed the breakfast, good variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

decent but pricey

By

20 June 2021

club

the visit was ok. room comfortable and staff all very pleasant. cleaning service had to be requested which we did not know so after two days went to front desk to get clean towels. overall it was a nice stay. breakfast was average at best. For the price of the room, it was average.

Read More
Read Less

Service was very friendly and helpful

By

09 June 2021

club

Everyone on staff was awesome and always so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 June 2021

Great stay!!!! Clean, friendly and great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop - Very comfortable

By

28 May 2021

club

I was in town for a nearby sporting event, and stayed just long enough to relax, sleep, grab breakfast and go. Appreciated the variety at the breakfast bar, and the friendliness of staff at check-in and at breakfast. Very clean, quiet and comfortable accommodation - bed pillows are big, so bring your own if your neck needs a flatter pillow (mine does, and I did).

Read More
Read Less