Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Newberg - Wine Country

501 Sitka Avenue , Newberg, Oregon 97132

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Kids loved the pool

By

September 16, 2021

The whole hotel was clean and modern. If felt and smelled good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

September 16, 2021

I had the best night sleep! The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the linen felt so good and clean.

I choose HIE whenever possible and this was close to where I wanted to be and it did not disappoint. Everyone was nice, the room was clean, the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed - not good pillows

By

September 12, 2021

We were in town visiting family and visiting wine country. Very convenient to everything we were here for.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and comfortable.

By

September 11, 2021

We have stayed at the Newberg location several times, the staff is always so friendly, our room is always clean and comfortable, and we receive the best of care.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 10, 2021

club

Quick one night stay and everything was great! The bed was so comfortable, the room was clean and the hotel was updated and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Zone

By

September 03, 2021

This is your place if you think your freedom to go mask free in public spaces is more important than the health of others. I highly recommend this property for unvaccinated, unmasked freedom loving people.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff. Comfortable Bed

By

August 29, 2021

Great Choice .. Great Value ... I feel like staying here was a 'Smart' Decision!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Comfortable

By

August 24, 2021

club

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. It was a nice and cozy place to unwind and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and capable desk team

By

August 22, 2021

platinumelite

Really appreciated the chance to check-in early (at 1pm). Room was spotless. Asked for the sofa bed to be made up 'at some point before bed time' - it was made up almost immediately. Very comfortable stay. Nice pool which the kids loved. Breakfast orderly and Covid safe. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Personnel

By

August 19, 2021

club

Jess was outstanding in attention and service. She remembered our conversation from a few months ago when I originally made the reservation.
She remembered that my business was selling furniture to hotels....

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel Great service

By

August 19, 2021

Great stay! Alway clean, friendly, helpful staff, best beds anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 17, 2021

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Loved the outdoor pool and the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less