Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Airport

6296 Cambridge Way , Plainfield, Indiana 46168

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1067 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

comfortable stay

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed a couple different times at this location. Will book again in the future.

Comfortable bed
Great Staff
Great selection for breakfast for a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 September 2021

club

Very nice time. Please insure grilling utensils.
Grill spray would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

09 September 2021

Good place and good service and place to stay. Easy on and off the highway

Read More
Read Less

Handicap Shower

By

01 September 2021

The handicap shower was small and dated. Actually the whole room was dated

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

30 August 2021

Gave me a room with malfunctioning AC. Was a card key on my desk already from someone else. My guess they had the same issue. Why did they put me thru this inconvenience also?

Read More
Read Less

IHG Plainfield

By

30 August 2021

club

Enjoyed our visit to Holiday Inn Express Plainfield...facility was clean...Staff were cordial...breakfast was good...never saw breakfast staff person until she came in 20 minutes later reading her phone...

Read More
Read Less

staff experience

By

26 August 2021

club

The staff was excellent. The staff member that ran the breakfast area was very pleasant and helpful since we had a large group in. The staff at the check in area made sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxed atmosphere

By

26 August 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel, I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express establishments in the south and found all basically the same price, conditions, offer very similar breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Cambridge

By

25 August 2021

Had no AC other than in room! No.maid service at all! Breakfast closed 30 min early, and was quite uncomfortable in that area.. All this yet paid full price. Imagine how those felt if staying 2 nites.

Read More
Read Less

Playing comfortable and very relaxing.

By

22 August 2021

I would like to say is the staff was very nice the rooms are very clean the hotel was very clean the food was great overall five out of five stars.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, comfortable beds

By

20 August 2021

I enjoy staying here, wish the breakfast choices were a little bigger but with covid still around I guess it’s understandable. It’s walking distance to a couple restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 August 2021

club

My 3 night stay was great. Easy check in and easy check out. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less