Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 367 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Convenient location

By

January 19, 2017

club

This location was comfortable and cozy however lacking an indoor pool an indoor workout facility.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Rooms

By

January 18, 2017

club

The price was a little bit high but everything about the quality was great! The breakfast was a bit small in selection but the food was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

NIce but noisy

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel was, clean and up to date. The only problem was the pump coming on and going off all night right under my head in the basement I assume.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very close to airport and very friendly staff. Will probably stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y limpia

By

January 08, 2017

club

Muy buena experiencia y limpieza. Los empleados del hotel se preocupan por sus huespedes. Nos ayudaron en ña llegada al hotel desde el aeropuerto. Y usamos el servicio de stay and flight. Muy buen servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to use our park and fly service. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient access to airport. Stay, park, and fly package is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our Park and Fly package. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Plainfield offers clean, comfortable rooms, a very friendly staff, an early basic breakfast for early fliers before the regular full breakfast begins, a convenient shuttle to the Indianapolis airport, and a "park and fly" program for hotel customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our early breakfast and park and fly program. We hope to serve you again the next time you're in our area.
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN Room and Great Service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The parking was very convenient, and check-in easy seeing that my reservation was accurate and the desk personnel had everything in order. The room was VERY CLEAN and comfortable, housekeeping does an exceptional job preparing the rooms. Check out was a breeze!! Overall an excellent and relaxing stay!! I look forward to traveling through the Indianapolis area and staying at this location again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and for being our guest. We're happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. Our team works very hard to ensure that our guests are happy. It's always nice to hear that we were successful in providing our guests with a quality experience. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Close to food, airport, easy access to downtown. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are very lucky to have more than 80 restuarants and brew pubs in Plainfield. Next time you're in the area, make sure to stop by the desk to ask an associate for some of their favorites.
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

January 03, 2017

Good value stay. Comfortable room. Reception did not note that I was a gold elite member and did not offer amenities - but amenity points were added to my account. All staff were friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being out guest. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and apologize that you did not receive your gold membership recognition. Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. Our members are very important to us and we appreciate your loyalty. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff. We hope to serve you again the next time you're in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Indy Dec 2016

By

January 02, 2017

I hardly ever have anything go wrong at a Holiday Inn Express. If I do, the staff is right there to fix it. Highly Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Night before flight out

By

December 24, 2016

We are from Illinois and this is a great hotel for us. We do not even have to get into Indy as Plainfield is on the Illinois side of Indy. We love staying here before a flight, we can safely leave our car, have free shuttle service both to and back from the airport and a great breakfast in the morning. The staff are super friendly, there are numerous restaurants nearby, some walkable, and the shuttle drivers are amazing. Lana the early morning shuttle driver is definitely a morning person. What a great start to our vacation to have her so happy and bubbly as we leave for the airport. When flying out of Indy we always try to stay here, we love it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and for being our guest. We're happy to hear you enjoy staying with us. We are very fortunate to have some wonderful associates to care for our guests. We'll be sure to share your comments with Lana. She is awesome, isn't she? We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less