Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Airport

6296 Cambridge Way , Plainfield, Indiana 46168

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 978 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Rons stay

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay, very clean, the staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 08, 2020

Our experience was nothing short of amazing. The staff was extremely nice

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

December 07, 2020

Nice room, very clean comfortable bed and bathroom. Ask for a room opposite the highway if you have a choice, the highway side is a bit noisy all night long. Breakfast is a bag with a muffin, granola bar and milk or juice box

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

November 28, 2020

Hotel very out dated, staff not to friendly, was NOT asked to upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with honest people

By

November 22, 2020

My husband and I were driving through town and stopped at this IHG location. After getting back on the road the next morning, they called to let me know I left my IPad in the room. They went out of their way to make mail my IPad back to me.
Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Kurzaufenthalt

By

November 18, 2020

club

Das Personal super freundlich und sehr saubere Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

November 15, 2020

Excellent service. Breakfast options were very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled, Dirty, and Rude

By

November 14, 2020

My room smelled and my sheets were dirty. When we arrived the front desk representatives just kept looking at the computer screen after I told them the reservation name. They did not ask what card I wanted to use for a incidental, if I had stayed there before or basically anything. They then said ok 317. We had to ask if the front doors were the only entrance and where our room was in relation to the front desk, they didn’t really have a clue considering it ended up being at the opposite end from told. I have stayed at several IHG Hotels and this is by far the worst one I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Big Daddy

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with a very friendly staff! We would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling home

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel was great. The room was spacious and for once the heat was thermostat controlled. The bed was ok, but I’ve experienced more comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed the warm welcome and comfortable stay nice amenities updated rooms awesome shower heads lol all n all a great stay so thanks for the good time

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

October 30, 2020

The mattress was sunken in and horribly uncomfortable.
Both the toilet and tub had noisy drips.
Half the TV channels on the list didn't work.
I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less