Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Canterbury

Upper Harbledown Kent, Canterbury, CT2 9HX

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1531 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1531ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    813
  • 4 Bintang
    489
  • 3 Bintang
    106
  • 2 Bintang
    61
  • 1 Bintang
    62

Excellent staff

By

September 23, 2021

club

Visited to settle our daughter into University. The staff are fantastic. Room small, but clean. Food good, but quite basic. Would have been helpful to have information about the A2 road closure at the weekend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall a great experience

By

September 23, 2021

After initial issues raised these were sorted promptly and we were totally satisfied.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent staff - very attentive and friendly

By

September 22, 2021

club

Welcomed on arrival to the hotel, staff so lovely and couldn’t do enough for us. Hotel clearly following Covid guidance.
Room spotless. Weather very hot (clearly no fault of hotel!!!) but thankfully fan in room. Breakfast great, items regularly refilled - croissants freshly baked and delicious.
A2 experiencing roadworks but again no fault of hotel but diversions clear on Google/apple maps.
Would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely place to stay

By

September 21, 2021

club

This hotel goes above and beyond to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The reception staff and Manager constantly ask if all is okay and show a genuine interest in their guests. Just outside Canterbury this is an ideal spot to stay when visiting the town. We couldn’t find any fault with either the hotel or the staff and will definitely be visiting again soon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parking charge rip off

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Although the room was adequate the fact that we were charged an additional parking fee was a disgrace. There is no alternative but to park at the hotel since it is miles from the city centre. I would therefore not recommend anyone to stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly

By

September 15, 2021

club

It would have been nice if we actually had the twin rim requested not a room with a double bed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff make all the difference

By

September 15, 2021

Staff did everything to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable despite the fact they were so busy looking after a large number of Afghan refugees - which is a great credit to your company for taking them in and looking after them so well.
Hotel is about 15 mins from central Canterbury, which suited us. Good range of evening meals in the hotel restaurant. Usual HIE great breakfast. Be aware there is no lift at the hotel, so if, like me you have mobility problems, ask for a ground floor room. No air conditioning so would take a fan when next visit. Spar shop on the site so very easy to get a morning paper. Lovely stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent As Always!

By

September 10, 2021

club

An excellent hotel. Comfortable rooms, a good breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Location is great for Canterbury and local beaches.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

September 07, 2021

club

A comfortable, quiet stay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is pretty standard for choice but nevertheless, good for a buffet style service. Location wise, it is a short drive away from Canterbury city centre so if you want to just stroll around town, this might be a bit far. However, for business or you don't mind driving, this is a good place to stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic stay and the most amazing staff

By

September 06, 2021

club

We all gathered for a week for a family staycation! From checking in to check out we were so amazed by the staff that worked in the hotel.....from the reception to the kitchen and the housekeeping...they were all simply amazing and would go above and beyond to help all the guests. They were short staffed but no one could feel that they were not taken care of. We felt so at home that we stopped eating dinner out and had dinner for 3 of the 5 nights in the hotel.
We will definitely be back especially to see all the staff.
Thank you everyone....we really appreciated everything you all did to make our stay fabulous and made us all feel like we were home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fab staff and great service!

By

September 06, 2021

club

Stayed here as a family of three and its been a wonderful experience.
Our room was very clean and comfortable and the welcoming when we arrived was fantastic!
Staff are very friendly and happy to help with every need.
Enjoyed our stay, enjoyed the breakfast... Overall its been a great few days and would definitely stay here again in the near future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit