Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Canterbury

Upper Harbledown Kent, Canterbury, CT2 9HX

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1533 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    815
  • 4 Estrellas
    489
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Amazing Staff

By

27 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

What an amazing team run this hotel, so caring so thoughtful. We stayed two nights and were made to feel one of the family.....thanks so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No more than I expected

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

It was conveniently situated for our trip ,comfortable room ,nice food .Overall a nice place to lay your head

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

Visited to settle our daughter into University. The staff are fantastic. Room small, but clean. Food good, but quite basic. Would have been helpful to have information about the A2 road closure at the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great experience

By

23 septiembre 2021

After initial issues raised these were sorted promptly and we were totally satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff - very attentive and friendly

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Welcomed on arrival to the hotel, staff so lovely and couldn’t do enough for us. Hotel clearly following Covid guidance.
Room spotless. Weather very hot (clearly no fault of hotel!!!) but thankfully fan in room. Breakfast great, items regularly refilled - croissants freshly baked and delicious.
A2 experiencing roadworks but again no fault of hotel but diversions clear on Google/apple maps.
Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place to stay

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel goes above and beyond to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The reception staff and Manager constantly ask if all is okay and show a genuine interest in their guests. Just outside Canterbury this is an ideal spot to stay when visiting the town. We couldn’t find any fault with either the hotel or the staff and will definitely be visiting again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking charge rip off

By

16 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Although the room was adequate the fact that we were charged an additional parking fee was a disgrace. There is no alternative but to park at the hotel since it is miles from the city centre. I would therefore not recommend anyone to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

It would have been nice if we actually had the twin rim requested not a room with a double bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff make all the difference

By

15 septiembre 2021

Staff did everything to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable despite the fact they were so busy looking after a large number of Afghan refugees - which is a great credit to your company for taking them in and looking after them so well.
Hotel is about 15 mins from central Canterbury, which suited us. Good range of evening meals in the hotel restaurant. Usual HIE great breakfast. Be aware there is no lift at the hotel, so if, like me you have mobility problems, ask for a ground floor room. No air conditioning so would take a fan when next visit. Spar shop on the site so very easy to get a morning paper. Lovely stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent As Always!

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

An excellent hotel. Comfortable rooms, a good breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Location is great for Canterbury and local beaches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

A comfortable, quiet stay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is pretty standard for choice but nevertheless, good for a buffet style service. Location wise, it is a short drive away from Canterbury city centre so if you want to just stroll around town, this might be a bit far. However, for business or you don't mind driving, this is a good place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información