Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 571 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

great value hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Very accessible to both the Ferry and Euro tunnel.
good food and comfortable hotel. would definitely use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and all good inside

By

18 March 2017

The hotel is very easy to get to just tucked away behind a service station.Staff are very friendly and rooms always clean.I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and everything is always good

Read More
Read Less

A nice stop over

By

17 March 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located off of the M2 and is ideal for visiting Canterbury City and the surrounding coastal area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room ,and friendly service

By

16 March 2017

club

Pleasant stay with good food in nice clean rooms. food was tasty and hot with good service at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Read Less

Break

By

15 March 2017

Lovely beds food lovely very helpfull lady on desk and lady taking food orders. Sorry nobody came when people 2along from us was so noisy and we couldn't sleep

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was reasonable but Dinner was below average compared to my previous experience with other IHG hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear KSW1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Sorry to hear you did not like dinner food. I have forwarded your comments to the kitchen department to take necessary action. we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 March 2017

Staff really friendly Food very good room lovely and clean.in easy reach of Canterbury would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Toni, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our food, cleanliness and staff friendliness. Look forward to greeting you again.
Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

location ideal for visit and mean't we could be flexible with plans over the two days.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Hope to see you again on your next visit to Canterbury.
Read More
Read Less

Great for wheelchair access

By

12 March 2017

club

Great hotel, very accessible and love Holiday Inn's Policy of a complimentary room for PA's and carers, which saves the emabarrasement of sharing a bed with your carer! (Not a good idea!).

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Angle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Gullivers Travels

By

11 March 2017

Straight forward. Comfortable and excellent value for money. Can't go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite,IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Superb value for money!

By

10 March 2017

Everything very clean and comfortable. Staff especially welcoming. Easy access to Canterbury for touring and visits. Handy little restaurant on site for evening meal after a long drive, and a great breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Look forward to welcoming you again.
Read More
Read Less

Groupon

By

09 March 2017

Friendly staff, very clean room and public areas. Food was amazing for the price we paid. Will definitely be visiting again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Fredmus, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less