La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2267 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2267recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1173
  • 4 Stelle
    653
  • 3 Stelle
    226
  • 2 Stelle
    119
  • 1 Stelle
    96

Great

By

22. April 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

14. April 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect

By

12. April 2020

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was very professional and the hotel was very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My birthday

By

12. April 2020

I love this hotel I may do another reservation next year

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and clean hotel

By

01. April 2020

The history of the hotel is really neat. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Expensive parking

By

31. März 2020

club

Overall decent hotel rooms were rather small though. Keep in mind if you plan on parking yourself the ramp is 54 dollars a day..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

25. März 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty Hotel

By

19. März 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, not the cleanest

By

18. März 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

17. März 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Good Stay!

By

14. März 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

4 days of Adventure

By

12. März 2020

club

I really personally enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I liked how close everything was to the hotel like stores, bars, and restaurants very accessable in a matter of minutes. The staff was very helpful with all of my needs, but I truly loved the breakfast with so many varieties anyways I think I had too many turkey sausage's

Mostra di più
Mostra meno