Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2268 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2268opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1173
  • 4 Estrellas
    653
  • 3 Estrellas
    226
  • 2 Estrellas
    119
  • 1 Estrellas
    97

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

By

28 julio 2020

club

Arrived to our hotel to a lock on the front door and the hotel phone disconnected. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG customer service while standing on the streets of Chicago in the rain trying to find somewhere else to stay. They couldn't put me up in a different hotel because of the price difference. Had I known this hotel was going to be shut down upon my arrival, I wouldn't of come to Chicago. Turned our romantic weekend into a nightmare. A simple email or phone call to let us know the hotel was closed would have been nice. Also would have been nice to be put up in a hotel in Chicago for the same price given this was IHG/Holiday Inn's fault. Will never stay here or another Holiday Inn property ever again. Thankfully we found a better hotel a few blocks away that wasn't closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

22 abril 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

14 abril 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

12 abril 2020

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was very professional and the hotel was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My birthday

By

12 abril 2020

I love this hotel I may do another reservation next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean hotel

By

01 abril 2020

The history of the hotel is really neat. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive parking

By

31 marzo 2020

club

Overall decent hotel rooms were rather small though. Keep in mind if you plan on parking yourself the ramp is 54 dollars a day..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

25 marzo 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Hotel

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, not the cleanest

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

17 marzo 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Stay!

By

14 marzo 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información