Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1322 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    683
  • 4 Estrellas
    376
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Great service

By

23 julio 2017

club

I was very happy with the stay. Breakfast was hot and fresh, with fresh fruit and yogurt. Coffee all day. Location was in the heart of all kinds of things to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business trips

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location, courteous staff, clean rooms, fast internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, poor breakfast

By

21 julio 2017

Had bad customer service at breakfast. Hotel is in great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what is expected from a Holiday Inn

By

20 julio 2017

We have stayed a many Holiday Inns over many years and have been satisfied with the appearance of the hotel and size of the rooms and the quality of the amenities and the housekeeping services. in these regards this Holiday Inn was a disappointment. Its major asset was the location but this positive is overshadowed by the negatives.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very ordinary

By

20 julio 2017

The room size was extremely small. The breakfast area is also very cramped up.

The food in the breakfast buffer was not friendly for vegeterians.
Needed to wait 5 - 6 min for the elevator to come to you during peak hours.

Apart from the location, nothing else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

18 julio 2017

club

Great location in River North. I know hotels in this area have tiny rooms, but the room comfortably fit my partner and me. Accessible from the red line. Front desk staff was helpful and efficient. Priced comparably to other options, and a decent value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and location

By

18 julio 2017

This hotel has a great location- just steps away from Michigan Ave. and many restaurants. The doormen were very helpful. The rooms are pretty small as well as the bathroom, but that is to be expected when staying downtown Chicago in this price range.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small rooms but great location

By

17 julio 2017

club

I like Holiday Inn Express hotels and I chose this hotel to stay close to downtown and attractions. Location is very good, but hotel itself is very old and small. I know the downtown hotels rooms could be small but didn't expect this small. My room was with 2 double beds and there was no more space left in the room. Bedsheets need to be replaced and they look dirty. Pillows were old too and not comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small, dirty and unfriendly staff

By

16 julio 2017

We got there and the first person to check us in wasn't very friendly, he was the first of a chain, really small room, elevator takes forever, breakfast was bad and we had to go out to have breakfast because what we had the first day taste horrible, our room was dirty even a spider crawled in one of the beds.
Worst holiday inn experience so far and I am a member.
The only positive was the location
I am sorry, usually I don't waste my time writing because most people won't care but in this case I wanted to express my discomfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

14 julio 2017

The location is great to walk down the Magnificent Mike. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and the bed comfortable. I always stay here when in Chicago. You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in Chicago

By

13 julio 2017

My husband and I went to stay in this hotel, The stuff were very helpful and friendly. We like the cleanliness and the great location. Also the hot breakfast. We payed parking for $45. Each day wish it could be more cheaper parking fee but that was not too bad. I would recommend this hotel to friends and families, because it's close and to many attractions, stores and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great location

By

12 julio 2017

club

My room didn't have many frills, but it had what we needed, it was very clean, and it was a great value in a perfect location. The breakfast buffet goes beyond your average hotel breakfast, and the staff provides excellent customer service. Consider asking for a room on one of the upper floors to minimize street noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información