Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2277 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1173
  • 4 Estrellas
    653
  • 3 Estrellas
    226
  • 2 Estrellas
    119
  • 1 Estrellas
    106

Chains on the Door part 2

By

17 octubre 2021

The funny thing is IHG sent me this email to review a Hotel that has been closed since at least July of 2020. I arrived to chains on the door and a padlock. I booked my hotel in June of 2021 and no one thought to call/email or notify me to change my booking. IHG acts like they care with these surveys etc, but not a single person has reached out to me about the incident.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOTEL IS CLOSED....DO NOT BOOK

By

15 octubre 2021

club

After booking the hotel AND receiving arrival confirmation two days prior to my reservation, I arrived at this hotel to find the door chained shut and CLOSED!! Do not book!! You cannot stay here! Front desk phone number was also disconnected. I was left stranded. AWFUL failure of notification by Holiday Inn.....IHG has lost my business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experiencia

By

14 octubre 2021

El hotel esta cerrado, no existe. Y nadie puede tomarse la molestia de avisar para que pueda buscar otra opción

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is closed

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Hotel is closed. Received no notification from them. Called customer service who tried to book me at a hotel too far from where I had to be or a closer room at double the price. They were absolutely no help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel closed

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Hotel closed but didn’t tell us so we could rebook somewhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this hotel is closed - DO NOT BOOK

By

13 octubre 2021

club

We booked this hotel back in August and recieved multiple confirmation emails, even as soon as 3 days before our stay with information on our upcoming stay. When we arrived, the hotel was locked up and completely shut down - this hotel is not even open. We are beyond frustrated that there was no warning or communication about this and were left stranded without a hotel. Do NOT book this hotel. Terrible customer service that we were not notified about this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chains on the Door

By

12 octubre 2021

Booked my room for Neocon in June for this Hotel, arrived last Sunday Oct 3rd 2021. They were chains and padlock on the door, its closed, no notification, no rebooking, what's worse is nothing from IHG about it. I have called and sent an email. HORRIFIC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT STAY HERE, HOTEL CLOSED

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

I wrote a long review but IHG blocked the review from being posted. Long story short, hotel is closed, do not book a room here. Terrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Closed Do Not Use This Location

By

17 septiembre 2021

I think the title says it all. We had rooms and itineraries confirmed through our corporate travel group. When we showed up, we found the hotel closed and after asking people on the street we found out that it had been closed for a very long time. Recent reviews indicate we were not the only people with this issue. Our group was forced to find rooms elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

By

28 julio 2020

club

Arrived to our hotel to a lock on the front door and the hotel phone disconnected. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG customer service while standing on the streets of Chicago in the rain trying to find somewhere else to stay. They couldn't put me up in a different hotel because of the price difference. Had I known this hotel was going to be shut down upon my arrival, I wouldn't of come to Chicago. Turned our romantic weekend into a nightmare. A simple email or phone call to let us know the hotel was closed would have been nice. Also would have been nice to be put up in a hotel in Chicago for the same price given this was IHG/Holiday Inn's fault. Will never stay here or another Holiday Inn property ever again. Thankfully we found a better hotel a few blocks away that wasn't closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

22 abril 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

14 abril 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información