Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2143 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2143opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1101
  • 4 Estrellas
    621
  • 3 Estrellas
    216
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    89

Good location. Small clean, basic room.

By

21 noviembre 2019

Hotel is about 15 min walk from Lake train station, 2 blocks from Michigan Ave, in a 15 story building from 1925 with recently renovated halls / rooms. Rooms are small, clean and basic (no fridge, just bed desk and bathroom).

Somewhat noisy as exterior of building was having some work completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls weekend

By

21 noviembre 2019

club

Comfortable beds, great staff, and the breakfast was great with a large variety of food and drinks. We will definitely be back. Great job!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

21 noviembre 2019

club

Gorgeous and historic facility. Room is very small but it was perfect for my husband and I. We could walk to anything we wanted to see or do. We had so much fun on our weekend in Chicago. Reasonable price. The staff were fantastic and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Staff was friendly the bed seemed to be tilted.

By

21 noviembre 2019

club

Convenient for being downtown. Loud heater. Tough to sleep while the heater turned on. The bed seemed like it was tilted and I felt like I was falling off. No I wasn't drunk. If someone is speaking in the hallway they can be heard clearly in the room. I would suggest making hallways a quiet area where you can't use cell phones and to keep quiet as much as possible after 9pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just so-so.

By

19 noviembre 2019

While the location is great, that is really the best thing I can say about this hotel. The rooms are tiny. You can barely move in the bathroom. The cleanliness is well below average. There was probably a months worth of dust on the nightstand, and that is NOT an exaggeration. Housekeeping/management needs to do a much better job. Breakfast service was never prepared to open at the scheduled time, which was very frustrating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you need a clean place to sleep...

By

16 noviembre 2019

club

Hotel is fine for a basic place to sleep. I was on a business trip and wanted to get a lot of work done. The work desk in the room was bad. The work surface is way too high and the chair was old, uncomfortable, and did not properly adjust.

The room is SMALL. Not a big deal for me but it has been a long time since I have been in a hotel room this size.

Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

This property has some age but if you don't care about the items noted above then it's a solid place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabtech 2019

By

15 noviembre 2019

The room was small but very clean. I did not spend a lot of time in the room but to sleep so size of the room was fine. It was close to many night spots to attend and it was very centrally located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Cold in the winter

By

15 noviembre 2019

We were at the hotel on a cold winter snap in chicago and the heater in the room was not able to heat the room sufficiently in either of the rooms we rented. The room couldn't have been more than the low 60s.
Part of the problem is that the thermostat didn't seem to read correctly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, but small room

By

13 noviembre 2019

The whole venue was in a great location, extraordinary service, great breakfast, great breakfast/lounge area with good TV broadcasts. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The décor was attractive and the 1920 Hotel Cass legacy was impressive. The room was very clean, but small, with no chairs, sofa, desk, nor table except bed side table and small table for coffee pot. This made the room not comfortable to stay in for anything other than sleeping. A small love seat might fit in the room for sitting. The staff allowed us to use the breakfast room to bring in our dinner, drink a couple glasses of wine and watch a little TV. If you are only going to sleep in this hotel, it would be fine. Personally I prefer a larger bedroom for relaxing, considering the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They call it cozy

By

11 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is small not cozy. The location is great. The rooms are small. Very small. I could not open the closet door all the way because it bumped into the bedside night stand. Two people could not fit comfortably in this room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

11 noviembre 2019

club

The sleeping room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a great extra. The location of the hotel was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 noviembre 2019

club

The rooms are small, but this hotel is really nice. The location is ideal and the price is a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información