Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1049 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1049opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    533
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Cute hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

I had a great stay in Chicago. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel based on the service alone. The breakfast area is great (although I skipped the breakfast). It's a comfortable area if you're waiting for someone to pick you up and the wifi connection is good. I love that they kept the signatories the original Hotel Cass. My only complaint is that the towels are a bit rough and I wish they had the soaking bath tubs rather than the shallow bath/shower combo. Otherwise my stay was fantastic and I look forward to my stay in the future. Also, great location for walking around the city, visiting shops and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little historical Hotel!

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great little boutique hotel with everything you expect from Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are small but clean. Great location and free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed the short stay we made

Staff very helpful, didn't have a single issue

Hotel room was small but clean and looked nice

Few outlets in the room to charge laptop and phone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good service. Rooms are little on the small side. Overall a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Terrific location for the price. Rooms are small but updated, though showing some wear. Breakfast was average - would like to see more healthy options (perhaps greek yogurt, eggs with veggies or egg white only).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friday Night in the City

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Tourist Type Hotel Small Rooms Clean, Checking in with a Vehicle was a hassle on Busy Wabash Ave. Valet Parking was Great

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Hi JSS10, Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great 4 star review. I do apologize for the hassle with parking the vehicle. With this new construction going on a block away, it has really backed up Wabash. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

26 julio 2016

club

it was awesome I loved the city as well this was and great hotel I do recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hi ashmo, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Great Location

By

25 julio 2016

Overall, the location can't be beat. The amenities of the hotel and courtesy of their staffing is awesome! I never have a bad experience when staying with Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We will be looking forward to your next stay with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

23 julio 2016

The room was good for the short amount of time I spent in it. I was extremely happy to find out that there was a room available to me when I tried to check in at 11am. The location was great, and the view was fantastic. The one true downside was the smallness of the room. In order to get to the bathroom, I had to CAREFULLY walk in the very tiny path between the bed and the wall. It was either that or do some somersaults across the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hi Meg251, Thank you for the great 4 star review. I am happy to hear that you where able to check into your room early, and enjoy the view. I'm glad the location worked out perfectly for you. I do apologize for the coziness of the guestroom. It can be a little cramp at time. Most importantly you had a great time with us. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

22 julio 2016

The staff has been so accommodating. From Corey recommending the Architectural Boat Tour and being so very charismatic. Love him. To Edwin always checking to see if we needed anything and taking care of our luggage upon arrival and departure. To Jackie recommending awesome restaurants. Thanks you to the staff fro moving this a very fun anniversary for my husband and I, even thought we had tickets to tthe Brian Adams Concert and it was cancelled due to weather. Will definitely come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review. Thank you for mentioning Corey, Edwin, and Jackie. I will make sure they see the review. It's great to hear they went above and beyond for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day. General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express - Mag Mile

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Easy and affordable hotel in heart of downtown Chicago

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable stay

By

21 julio 2016

The location is perfect. The staff were all fabulous. The cost was reasonable for being downtown Chicago and including breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Room although small, was clean and inviting. Will stay again at this location when returning to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi jbean95, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff, and breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información