Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1143 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1143opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    586
  • 4 Estrellas
    329
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Good Hotel

By

21 enero 2017

club

Super Close to Shopping, felt very safe in the area, wonderful breakfast buffet. Lots of choices.

Elevator is loud if your room is near it... Rooms are a tad small compared to the pictures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

20 enero 2017

club

Overall was good. John is very nice. The people there were very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location to Stay

By

17 enero 2017

Very friendly staff, great location to all city attractions, safe and very clean facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hi KF58, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed the staff, location, and attractions. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great boutique hotel

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Efficient room with all needs covered. Parking is a bit expensive but valet service is excellent. Included breakfast is much better than most.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for the excellent review Fast Eddie 63. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

12 enero 2017

It's good for a light travel, and it provides free breakfast to guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello HJune, We are glad to read that you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again soon. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

The room are nice and cozy, mattress was good and clean, the problem was the bathroom, It looks dirty and the drain is poor so every time you take a shower you end with a lot of water in the tub .Overall is a nice place and the staff is super friendly and the breakfast is very good. I recommend this hotel for the value .

G.R

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Gerv27, Thank you. We appreciate the recommendation and are glad to read that you enjoyed our cozy hotel. Thanks for the feedback we will have this issues you mention taken care of. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置优越,性价比极高

By

07 enero 2017

club

地理位置优越,一街之隔就是主要商业中心,360chicago,也在附近.性价比极高,房价合理,并带有早餐,唯一问题是暖气机器声音较响就,隔音效果不是很好.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello miller1234567890, Glad to read that you enjoyed your visit and that the location of our hotel was convenient while you were in the city. We appreciate your feedback and will have a member of our engineering team check out the unit. Thanks Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JR

By

07 enero 2017

club

This is a great place for a touist vacation or business stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Srudolph, Glad that our hotel met your standard. We hope that you visit us again when you are back in downtown Chicago. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for Magnificent Mile area but small rooms

By

06 enero 2017

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel over the past 10 yrs or so. The location is close to many good restaurants and activities to do in Chicago. Front desk staff were much more friendly and helpful than the first time I stayed at this hotel several years ago. The rooms are very small and I felt like the activity in the hallway was in the room with me because the foot of the bed was only about 3 feet from the exterior room wall. Hallway and elevator noise at times interfered with my sleep. Breakfast selections were good and wide variety of options offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Marfa67, We are excited that you chose to stay with us again and hope that we will be your choice hotel for future visit to Chicago. We will send praise to the front desk team and please when you stay with us again call us directly and we better position your room to cut down on the noise. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room in historic hotel

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Decent service, good location, historic location. The water in the bathroom was not as warm as I would have liked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello looshi, Glad to read that our historic hotel met your standards. We appreciate your feedback and will have a member of our engineering team check the water temperature. Hope to see you again when you visit Chicago. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不推荐

By

04 enero 2017

入住前也看了网上评论,一开始就说不要靠近电梯的,但是还是安排在了电梯背面的。有些生气,故意的!噪音大!空调噪音非常大!卫生不好,好像床单没有换过,因为没有新被单的折痕!!枕套有头发!!颜色也不对!很恶心!!不推荐!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello 明月2号, 芝加哥, Sorry to read that the hotel didn't meet your standard. We have reviewed your feedback and have appropriate adjustments. We hope that when you visit downtown Chicago again you visit us again so that we can remedy your exerience. Hotel Management
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello, Please accept our apologies that the hotel wasn't up to your standards during your recent visit. Please if you visit downtown Chicago again please reach out and book with an agent and allow us to change your views. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

needed a bigger room and micro wave and refrigerator would also have nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello wise 1, Great that our service was up to your standard. I understand that a microwave and refrigerator would have called for an better stay. However, for you next stay please be aware of our microwave in the lobby for use. Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información