Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Иллинойс 60611

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 2277 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2277отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1173
  • 4 Звезды
    653
  • 3 Звезды
    226
  • 2 Звезды
    119
  • 1 Звезды
    106

Chains on the Door part 2

By

октября 17, 2021

The funny thing is IHG sent me this email to review a Hotel that has been closed since at least July of 2020. I arrived to chains on the door and a padlock. I booked my hotel in June of 2021 and no one thought to call/email or notify me to change my booking. IHG acts like they care with these surveys etc, but not a single person has reached out to me about the incident.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HOTEL IS CLOSED....DO NOT BOOK

By

октября 15, 2021

club

After booking the hotel AND receiving arrival confirmation two days prior to my reservation, I arrived at this hotel to find the door chained shut and CLOSED!! Do not book!! You cannot stay here! Front desk phone number was also disconnected. I was left stranded. AWFUL failure of notification by Holiday Inn.....IHG has lost my business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Experiencia

By

октября 14, 2021

El hotel esta cerrado, no existe. Y nadie puede tomarse la molestia de avisar para que pueda buscar otra opción

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is closed

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Hotel is closed. Received no notification from them. Called customer service who tried to book me at a hotel too far from where I had to be or a closer room at double the price. They were absolutely no help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel closed

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Hotel closed but didn’t tell us so we could rebook somewhere else

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

this hotel is closed - DO NOT BOOK

By

октября 13, 2021

club

We booked this hotel back in August and recieved multiple confirmation emails, even as soon as 3 days before our stay with information on our upcoming stay. When we arrived, the hotel was locked up and completely shut down - this hotel is not even open. We are beyond frustrated that there was no warning or communication about this and were left stranded without a hotel. Do NOT book this hotel. Terrible customer service that we were not notified about this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chains on the Door

By

октября 12, 2021

Booked my room for Neocon in June for this Hotel, arrived last Sunday Oct 3rd 2021. They were chains and padlock on the door, its closed, no notification, no rebooking, what's worse is nothing from IHG about it. I have called and sent an email. HORRIFIC

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DO NOT STAY HERE, HOTEL CLOSED

By

сентября 18, 2021

club

I wrote a long review but IHG blocked the review from being posted. Long story short, hotel is closed, do not book a room here. Terrible experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Closed Do Not Use This Location

By

сентября 17, 2021

I think the title says it all. We had rooms and itineraries confirmed through our corporate travel group. When we showed up, we found the hotel closed and after asking people on the street we found out that it had been closed for a very long time. Recent reviews indicate we were not the only people with this issue. Our group was forced to find rooms elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

By

июля 28, 2020

club

Arrived to our hotel to a lock on the front door and the hotel phone disconnected. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG customer service while standing on the streets of Chicago in the rain trying to find somewhere else to stay. They couldn't put me up in a different hotel because of the price difference. Had I known this hotel was going to be shut down upon my arrival, I wouldn't of come to Chicago. Turned our romantic weekend into a nightmare. A simple email or phone call to let us know the hotel was closed would have been nice. Also would have been nice to be put up in a hotel in Chicago for the same price given this was IHG/Holiday Inn's fault. Will never stay here or another Holiday Inn property ever again. Thankfully we found a better hotel a few blocks away that wasn't closed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

апреля 22, 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

апреля 14, 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию