Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Иллинойс 60611

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 2268 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2268отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1173
  • 4 Звезды
    653
  • 3 Звезды
    226
  • 2 Звезды
    119
  • 1 Звезды
    97

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

By

июля 28, 2020

club

Arrived to our hotel to a lock on the front door and the hotel phone disconnected. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG customer service while standing on the streets of Chicago in the rain trying to find somewhere else to stay. They couldn't put me up in a different hotel because of the price difference. Had I known this hotel was going to be shut down upon my arrival, I wouldn't of come to Chicago. Turned our romantic weekend into a nightmare. A simple email or phone call to let us know the hotel was closed would have been nice. Also would have been nice to be put up in a hotel in Chicago for the same price given this was IHG/Holiday Inn's fault. Will never stay here or another Holiday Inn property ever again. Thankfully we found a better hotel a few blocks away that wasn't closed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

апреля 22, 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

апреля 14, 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect

By

апреля 12, 2020

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was very professional and the hotel was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My birthday

By

апреля 12, 2020

I love this hotel I may do another reservation next year

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and clean hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

The history of the hotel is really neat. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expensive parking

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Overall decent hotel rooms were rather small though. Keep in mind if you plan on parking yourself the ramp is 54 dollars a day..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

марта 25, 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty Hotel

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, not the cleanest

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

марта 17, 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Good Stay!

By

марта 14, 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию