Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 2267 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2267ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1173
  • 4 Bintang
    653
  • 3 Bintang
    226
  • 2 Bintang
    119
  • 1 Bintang
    96

Great

By

April 22, 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

April 14, 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect

By

April 12, 2020

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was very professional and the hotel was very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My birthday

By

April 12, 2020

I love this hotel I may do another reservation next year

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and clean hotel

By

April 01, 2020

The history of the hotel is really neat. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Expensive parking

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

Overall decent hotel rooms were rather small though. Keep in mind if you plan on parking yourself the ramp is 54 dollars a day..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

Maret 25, 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty Hotel

By

Maret 19, 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, not the cleanest

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Good Stay!

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

4 days of Adventure

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

I really personally enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I liked how close everything was to the hotel like stores, bars, and restaurants very accessable in a matter of minutes. The staff was very helpful with all of my needs, but I truly loved the breakfast with so many varieties anyways I think I had too many turkey sausage's

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit