Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 987 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but rooms are a tight SQUEEZ Staff is helpful and service is good, but the rooms are like being in a sardine can. No space and no place to hang clothing. The tiny rooms are for one person. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you need First off, the rooms are incredibly small. Do not plan to hang out and relax in your room. But, that's probably not why you're in Chicago. Go out and see the sights, and use your room for sleeping. Everything else about this hotel was great. The location couldn't be beat (walking distance to everything downtown and a 5 minute walk to the subway). The free breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express fare, but it was nice to not have to buy anything. The beds were comfy, and, while there is no view, the adjacent building blocks out any light that might wake you up in the morning. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and great location Very clean hotel with very accommodating staff. There was no refrigerator in our room but a simple call to the front desk provided that service at my request. No additional charges or problems. This is an older hotel with a lot of history, so if the rooms are a little small, don't make a big deal out of it. I wouldn't expect many people to be staying in their rooms for long regardless as the location is perfect for walking to many attractions and local favorites. Plan accordingly for parking as it will run about $94 for a two night stay. Current trends for Wi-fi and television if you need those during your stay. We didn't use it, but bellhop service is available and the front desk staff was very knowledgeable about local places to eat, have a drink and catch some entertainment. If we find ourselves in Chicago again (which I am sure we will be) we will be staying here. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Property Bed was a little too firm for my taste. Overall a very nice, clean facility. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and staff! The hotel is clean, comfortable, and sleeps well. The staff were very attentive and helpful. Lorraine who prepared my room was especially nice and courteous. This hotel is also direct across the street fiom a Starbucks and Trader Joes, two of my favorite places! May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, many options. The overall stay was comfortable. I was surprised that the sheets on one bed were not clean and free from stains. The staff was phenomenal, kind and accommodating. This was a great hotel for children or hungry people- great breakfast options! I am gluten sensitive and I felt there were many options for me too! The kids really enjoyed the pastries and juice! May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Small Room, Great Location! LOVE THE LOCATION! Right in the heart of lots of restaurants, bars, and the Magnificent Mile! It was close enough to the Metro to travel anywhere we wanted to. I had a great time staying here. The rooms are VERY small. Basically, the bed takes up all of the room, so don't expect to be doing any aerobics. This room is enough for one or two people (If getting the single Queen bed). The bathroom was pretty spacious, and there is a desk and closet in the room. Temperature is self-controlled, so use the heat or air as much as you want. Big windows with blackout curtains for sleeping. Free breakfast was pretty good. I recommend the cinnamon buns. Cleaning staff was friendly and great. Don't forget to tip them! Secure elevators and front door. Awesome hotel for the price. I'll stay here again. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great hotel! Very nice staff, very accommodating to our needs! Great location, don't let the small rooms scare you, it's Chicago you get that at every hotel, I've stayed at many hotels in Chicago and this one by far is the best! I said multiple times to my girlfriend that we will definitely be staying here again! Five stars all around April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T15:11:41.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_987, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>