Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1322 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    683
  • 4 Sterne
    376
  • 3 Sterne
    129
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Great service

By

23. Juli 2017

club

I was very happy with the stay. Breakfast was hot and fresh, with fresh fruit and yogurt. Coffee all day. Location was in the heart of all kinds of things to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business trips

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great location, courteous staff, clean rooms, fast internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, poor breakfast

By

21. Juli 2017

Had bad customer service at breakfast. Hotel is in great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what is expected from a Holiday Inn

By

20. Juli 2017

We have stayed a many Holiday Inns over many years and have been satisfied with the appearance of the hotel and size of the rooms and the quality of the amenities and the housekeeping services. in these regards this Holiday Inn was a disappointment. Its major asset was the location but this positive is overshadowed by the negatives.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very ordinary

By

20. Juli 2017

The room size was extremely small. The breakfast area is also very cramped up.

The food in the breakfast buffer was not friendly for vegeterians.
Needed to wait 5 - 6 min for the elevator to come to you during peak hours.

Apart from the location, nothing else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Great location in River North. I know hotels in this area have tiny rooms, but the room comfortably fit my partner and me. Accessible from the red line. Front desk staff was helpful and efficient. Priced comparably to other options, and a decent value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and location

By

18. Juli 2017

This hotel has a great location- just steps away from Michigan Ave. and many restaurants. The doormen were very helpful. The rooms are pretty small as well as the bathroom, but that is to be expected when staying downtown Chicago in this price range.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small rooms but great location

By

17. Juli 2017

club

I like Holiday Inn Express hotels and I chose this hotel to stay close to downtown and attractions. Location is very good, but hotel itself is very old and small. I know the downtown hotels rooms could be small but didn't expect this small. My room was with 2 double beds and there was no more space left in the room. Bedsheets need to be replaced and they look dirty. Pillows were old too and not comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small, dirty and unfriendly staff

By

16. Juli 2017

We got there and the first person to check us in wasn't very friendly, he was the first of a chain, really small room, elevator takes forever, breakfast was bad and we had to go out to have breakfast because what we had the first day taste horrible, our room was dirty even a spider crawled in one of the beds.
Worst holiday inn experience so far and I am a member.
The only positive was the location
I am sorry, usually I don't waste my time writing because most people won't care but in this case I wanted to express my discomfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

The location is great to walk down the Magnificent Mike. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and the bed comfortable. I always stay here when in Chicago. You

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Chicago

By

13. Juli 2017

My husband and I went to stay in this hotel, The stuff were very helpful and friendly. We like the cleanliness and the great location. Also the hot breakfast. We payed parking for $45. Each day wish it could be more cheaper parking fee but that was not too bad. I would recommend this hotel to friends and families, because it's close and to many attractions, stores and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, great location

By

12. Juli 2017

club

My room didn't have many frills, but it had what we needed, it was very clean, and it was a great value in a perfect location. The breakfast buffet goes beyond your average hotel breakfast, and the staff provides excellent customer service. Consider asking for a room on one of the upper floors to minimize street noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen