Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1049 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1049Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    533
  • 4 Sterne
    305
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Cute hotel

By

08. August 2016

I had a great stay in Chicago. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel based on the service alone. The breakfast area is great (although I skipped the breakfast). It's a comfortable area if you're waiting for someone to pick you up and the wifi connection is good. I love that they kept the signatories the original Hotel Cass. My only complaint is that the towels are a bit rough and I wish they had the soaking bath tubs rather than the shallow bath/shower combo. Otherwise my stay was fantastic and I look forward to my stay in the future. Also, great location for walking around the city, visiting shops and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little historical Hotel!

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

Great little boutique hotel with everything you expect from Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are small but clean. Great location and free breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Wow! Thank you for an excellent 5 star review. We are very happy you enjoyed the location and free breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a fantastic day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

04. August 2016

club

Enjoyed the short stay we made

Staff very helpful, didn't have a single issue

Hotel room was small but clean and looked nice

Few outlets in the room to charge laptop and phone

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Hi roscoeuk, Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. I will have our engineering team look into ways with adding more outlets. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

Good service. Rooms are little on the small side. Overall a good experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Hi ChiTownfanatic, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

03. August 2016

club

Terrific location for the price. Rooms are small but updated, though showing some wear. Breakfast was average - would like to see more healthy options (perhaps greek yogurt, eggs with veggies or egg white only).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for the great 4 star review. We do have greek yogurt on the breakfast bar. My apologies for it not being available during your visit. I will follow up with our breakfast team and make sure we always have it available. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friday Night in the City

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

Tourist Type Hotel Small Rooms Clean, Checking in with a Vehicle was a hassle on Busy Wabash Ave. Valet Parking was Great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hi JSS10, Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great 4 star review. I do apologize for the hassle with parking the vehicle. With this new construction going on a block away, it has really backed up Wabash. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

26. Juli 2016

club

it was awesome I loved the city as well this was and great hotel I do recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hi ashmo, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Great Location

By

25. Juli 2016

Overall, the location can't be beat. The amenities of the hotel and courtesy of their staffing is awesome! I never have a bad experience when staying with Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We will be looking forward to your next stay with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

23. Juli 2016

The room was good for the short amount of time I spent in it. I was extremely happy to find out that there was a room available to me when I tried to check in at 11am. The location was great, and the view was fantastic. The one true downside was the smallness of the room. In order to get to the bathroom, I had to CAREFULLY walk in the very tiny path between the bed and the wall. It was either that or do some somersaults across the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Hi Meg251, Thank you for the great 4 star review. I am happy to hear that you where able to check into your room early, and enjoy the view. I'm glad the location worked out perfectly for you. I do apologize for the coziness of the guestroom. It can be a little cramp at time. Most importantly you had a great time with us. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

22. Juli 2016

The staff has been so accommodating. From Corey recommending the Architectural Boat Tour and being so very charismatic. Love him. To Edwin always checking to see if we needed anything and taking care of our luggage upon arrival and departure. To Jackie recommending awesome restaurants. Thanks you to the staff fro moving this a very fun anniversary for my husband and I, even thought we had tickets to tthe Brian Adams Concert and it was cancelled due to weather. Will definitely come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review. Thank you for mentioning Corey, Edwin, and Jackie. I will make sure they see the review. It's great to hear they went above and beyond for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day. General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express - Mag Mile

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Easy and affordable hotel in heart of downtown Chicago

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable stay

By

21. Juli 2016

The location is perfect. The staff were all fabulous. The cost was reasonable for being downtown Chicago and including breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Room although small, was clean and inviting. Will stay again at this location when returning to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hi jbean95, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff, and breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen