Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1142 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1142Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    586
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    59

great breakfast

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Overall was good. John is very nice. The people there were very helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location to Stay

By

17. Januar 2017

Very friendly staff, great location to all city attractions, safe and very clean facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Hi KF58, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed the staff, location, and attractions. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great boutique hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Efficient room with all needs covered. Parking is a bit expensive but valet service is excellent. Included breakfast is much better than most.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for the excellent review Fast Eddie 63. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

12. Januar 2017

It's good for a light travel, and it provides free breakfast to guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hello HJune, We are glad to read that you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again soon. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent location

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The room are nice and cozy, mattress was good and clean, the problem was the bathroom, It looks dirty and the drain is poor so every time you take a shower you end with a lot of water in the tub .Overall is a nice place and the staff is super friendly and the breakfast is very good. I recommend this hotel for the value .

G.R

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello Gerv27, Thank you. We appreciate the recommendation and are glad to read that you enjoyed our cozy hotel. Thanks for the feedback we will have this issues you mention taken care of. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置优越,性价比极高

By

07. Januar 2017

club

地理位置优越,一街之隔就是主要商业中心,360chicago,也在附近.性价比极高,房价合理,并带有早餐,唯一问题是暖气机器声音较响就,隔音效果不是很好.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello miller1234567890, Glad to read that you enjoyed your visit and that the location of our hotel was convenient while you were in the city. We appreciate your feedback and will have a member of our engineering team check out the unit. Thanks Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JR

By

07. Januar 2017

club

This is a great place for a touist vacation or business stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello Srudolph, Glad that our hotel met your standard. We hope that you visit us again when you are back in downtown Chicago. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for Magnificent Mile area but small rooms

By

06. Januar 2017

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel over the past 10 yrs or so. The location is close to many good restaurants and activities to do in Chicago. Front desk staff were much more friendly and helpful than the first time I stayed at this hotel several years ago. The rooms are very small and I felt like the activity in the hallway was in the room with me because the foot of the bed was only about 3 feet from the exterior room wall. Hallway and elevator noise at times interfered with my sleep. Breakfast selections were good and wide variety of options offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello Marfa67, We are excited that you chose to stay with us again and hope that we will be your choice hotel for future visit to Chicago. We will send praise to the front desk team and please when you stay with us again call us directly and we better position your room to cut down on the noise. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room in historic hotel

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Decent service, good location, historic location. The water in the bathroom was not as warm as I would have liked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello looshi, Glad to read that our historic hotel met your standards. We appreciate your feedback and will have a member of our engineering team check the water temperature. Hope to see you again when you visit Chicago. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不推荐

By

04. Januar 2017

入住前也看了网上评论,一开始就说不要靠近电梯的,但是还是安排在了电梯背面的。有些生气,故意的!噪音大!空调噪音非常大!卫生不好,好像床单没有换过,因为没有新被单的折痕!!枕套有头发!!颜色也不对!很恶心!!不推荐!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Hello 明月2号, 芝加哥, Sorry to read that the hotel didn't meet your standard. We have reviewed your feedback and have appropriate adjustments. We hope that when you visit downtown Chicago again you visit us again so that we can remedy your exerience. Hotel Management
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Hello, Please accept our apologies that the hotel wasn't up to your standards during your recent visit. Please if you visit downtown Chicago again please reach out and book with an agent and allow us to change your views. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

03. Januar 2017

club

needed a bigger room and micro wave and refrigerator would also have nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Hello wise 1, Great that our service was up to your standard. I understand that a microwave and refrigerator would have called for an better stay. However, for you next stay please be aware of our microwave in the lobby for use. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very classy and relaxing stay.

By

03. Januar 2017

A very great hotel for the price and easy to relax while in the middle of downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Hello Jackh87, We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Please reach out directly when you are back downtown looking to choose a hotel. Hotel Management .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen