Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2268 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2268Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1173
  • 4 Sterne
    653
  • 3 Sterne
    226
  • 2 Sterne
    119
  • 1 Sterne
    97

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Arrived to our hotel to a lock on the front door and the hotel phone disconnected. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG customer service while standing on the streets of Chicago in the rain trying to find somewhere else to stay. They couldn't put me up in a different hotel because of the price difference. Had I known this hotel was going to be shut down upon my arrival, I wouldn't of come to Chicago. Turned our romantic weekend into a nightmare. A simple email or phone call to let us know the hotel was closed would have been nice. Also would have been nice to be put up in a hotel in Chicago for the same price given this was IHG/Holiday Inn's fault. Will never stay here or another Holiday Inn property ever again. Thankfully we found a better hotel a few blocks away that wasn't closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

22. April 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

14. April 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

12. April 2020

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was very professional and the hotel was very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My birthday

By

12. April 2020

I love this hotel I may do another reservation next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean hotel

By

01. April 2020

The history of the hotel is really neat. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive parking

By

31. März 2020

club

Overall decent hotel rooms were rather small though. Keep in mind if you plan on parking yourself the ramp is 54 dollars a day..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

25. März 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Hotel

By

19. März 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, not the cleanest

By

18. März 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

17. März 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Stay!

By

14. März 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen