Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, CALIFÓRNIA 92108

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1657 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1657avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1281
  • 4 Estrelas
    240
  • 3 Estrelas
    63
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Great service, comfortable stay. Rock Star Reggie!

By

setembro 27, 2021

I read a lot of reviews on this Holiday Inn before booking at Mission Valley. I was a little worried about some of the negative reviews about the location, however, there were a lot of great comments about Reggie and the great service. I honestly thought it was staff or a paid company posting the comments, which made me wonder if Reggie even existed. When I checked in I asked the gentleman if his name was Reggie, to which he surprisingly and happily replied with a smile, "Yes, I am!" I told him he was a Rock Star! Reggie took great care of us for our 5-day stay. All the staff were very friendly and professional. I recommend staying at this hotel and I will on my next visit to San Diego Mission Valley.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

setembro 25, 2021

club

A good experience overall with very kind staff and great attitude. Great breakfast considering it was included in the day rate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall stay

By

setembro 24, 2021

This is one of the better IHG properties that I've stayed at. Staff at check in was excellent. I believe his name was Reggie. He was very courteous and professional, but more importantly, he was a cheerful and welcoming staff. As a frequent IHG traveler, Reggie ranks up there as my top 3 favorite front desk staff. I hope he is recognized for his exemplary service to IHG.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

setembro 24, 2021

I had enjoyed my stay in the hotel it’s so nice so beautiful and the staff so helpful and very kind, the hotel in San Diego hotel circle so good for business or for spending a nice time, I had to meet Elizabeth Ming she is the Director of Sales in the hotel, I give her 10 stars.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly hotel and perfect location

By

setembro 24, 2021

It is a clean hotel with great location, friendly staff specially Elizabeth.
Good breakfast.

I would recommend this hotel for stay .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mission Valley location

By

setembro 22, 2021

I will definitely use this hotel again in the future should I ever need to stay at a hotel in San Diego.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great people

By

setembro 20, 2021

Very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was a plus with many options

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Very Welcoming Atmosphere

By

setembro 18, 2021

I rented this room for my daughter and her boyfriend who was celebrating his birthday with tripbto San Diego. My daughter was greeted very warmly by Monica who seemed excited to see them. During the check in, my daughter left her bag of chips at the counter. One of the desk clerks took the bag to her room. Unfortunately, she did not catch his name but was very welcoming and engaging

Leia mais
Ler menos

wake up call

By

setembro 16, 2021

Requested a.wake up call on our first morning. It never happened.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good night's stay.

By

setembro 15, 2021

A nice hotel. Thanks for the room upgrade. The hotel is close to the freeway with easy access.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great weekend

By

setembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

I had a perfectly comfortable stay thanks to the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

convenient to sea world and zoo

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

I chose this place because this place has a better review than the one close by Sea World. This place is conveniently located in middle of sea world and the zoo which both I visited during my 2 days trip.
This place also give free breakfast which is a plus.
While the option is so-so, but can't complain much since it's free.
Place feels clean and the restroom looks pretty modern.

Leia mais
Ler menos