Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, California 92108

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1447 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1447ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1105
  • 4 Bintang
    219
  • 3 Bintang
    58
  • 2 Bintang
    38
  • 1 Bintang
    27

A pleasant stay

By

November 25, 2020

club

All of my interactions with staff were enjoyable as they made my stay enjoyable because of their professional and friendly attitudes.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy Check in and out

By

November 24, 2020

club

The front desk did a great job at making check in quick and simple to maximize social distancing and we had pleasant stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reliable hotel chain

By

November 22, 2020

Always enjoy a night at Holiday Inn Express. Waiting for pre-covid breakfast options to return. We do not like how it is now. Not solely a problem with this chain, as every hotel chain offering self serve buffet style has had to adjust. However, in our opinion, we don't like the food options any more.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Experience

By

November 21, 2020

All staff members were helpful and accommodative. Reggie was extremely helpful and courteous. Everyone was attentive to our needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable and affordable

By

November 21, 2020

Staff was very nice and helpful especially Monica at the front desk and Ulysses in the breakfast area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing and affordable place to stay for the weekend.

By

November 20, 2020

club

Booked a room here for the weekend for a birthday/mini-vacation trip. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience! Great job to Raul and Reggie, they made the stay perfect!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Consistently happy with this Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

I continue to return to Holiday Inn Express Mission Valley because I can rely on the staff, and the consistency of the hotel rooms. I have tried other hotels when traveling to San Diego for work or to visit family and we always regret not booking Holiday Inn Express. It helps so much to have the quality breakfast offered in the morning, even with C-19 the hotel still offers safe options for getting breakfast. I do wish there was more variety in the egg options currently, but in normal times there is a rotation of the egg

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I will come again

By

November 17, 2020

club

The night time manager went above and beyond to make sure my stay was wonderful. From the first time I called on the phone how you answer the phone had me laughing. Till when I checked in his awesome warm smile wonderful personality. he came in my room twice to make sure my wife I was working that's something cool for him to go out his way to make sure that we are comfortable. The guy that was working the food stand did a wonderful job wonderful warm smile great personality and the food was great for the circumstances. Thank you Holiday inn and I will come.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

November 17, 2020

club

The staff went above and beyond to help me in accommodate me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room

By

November 12, 2020

club

Staff Danielle was welcoming. The hotel is very clean.
I will definitely stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

November 08, 2020

Internets slow, everything else is good. Parking is convenient, location is central to most of San Diego county

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, clean room, and comfortable bed.

By

November 06, 2020

club

The only bad thing was the pump shampoo and shower gel would not work. The only other negative was the price .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit