Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hard bed awful pillows

By

January 22, 2017

We stayed for one night only, one night to long. We requested twin beds, received a very small 4ft maybe 4ft6 bed, hard as the floor. As for the pillows, they needed to be dumped in a bin, lumpy, flat and the smell OMG just awful. Doors from other rooms bang loudly, take ear plugs. Forget the internet it's slower than a snail 2mb, I took a screenshot for proof. Bath room, one at a time folks there so small, and the shower area, rust and black mold on the fittings. We didn't have any interaction with the staff apart from checking in who tried to have us sign in on some ones large corporate list as she wasn't taking any real notice of us. Should have known then it was all down hill.
We will not be using the holiday inn express hotel group again, and would say there must be far better hotels in Belfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight

By

January 21, 2017

club

Stayed here whilist receiving treatment at the local hospital. Staff kind and curtious. Room clean but basic. Humming noise from lights but fine when off. No fried eggs for breakfast but rest of selection is fine, espically the pastery. excellent on site parking, very rare in Belfast. IHG rates excellent and decent points for a night stay. Free newspapers at breakfast time. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

as good as ever

By

January 12, 2017

as always the hotel was well presented with a nice friendly staff.

the food offer is good and always hot and well presented.

a few minor issues but did not detract from the stay.

Read More
Read Less

horrible experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

mix up in reservation between central reservation line and hotel reception, meaning i had to wait until after 5.15am to get a room. Which was a twin room for 4 people intead of the double and douldble bed room i had requested and paid for. This also came at a higher cost, with a very dismissive hotel manager who i had to chase down o deal with my complaint 2 days later.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your comments regarding your recent stay and once again I offer my sincere apologise for what happened and for your original reservation not being in our system. As per our telephone conversation and e.mails , my offer still stands. Thank you for your feed back. Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and not too far from centre

By

January 10, 2017

club

Ideally situated when staying with children, not busy or noisy area mainly students.
Plenty of places to eat and cheaper than centre prices again accommodating student wallets so perfect when with children.
Ideal on site free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, cozy and great service

By

January 09, 2017

100% recommended, good quality, well located and very friendly staff.
Excellent breakfast options as well as very clean and cozy rooms

Read More
Read Less

Good location and parking

By

January 09, 2017

club

Good location and free parking. The only downside to this hotel is the food is expensive and the WiFi not great. Otherwise the rooms are spotless

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

hotel was really nice, great shower, worth the price, even more with free parking,
bed was awful, poor pillow and poor mattress
great location

Read More
Read Less

Hotel extremely clean and friendly staff

By

January 06, 2017

This was a great hotel with close proximity to city centre. The staff were extremely helpful and gave us maps and gave us directions to a nu6mbwr of different places. Two adulrs and two children b

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Catherine. Thank you for comments regarding Holiday Inn Express , Queens Quarter , Belfast.Its great to hear your positive views regarding cleanliness of our hotel and friendliness of staff. Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem

By

January 05, 2017

Wonderful Stay, this hotel was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. It made our family trip even more enjoyable. From the free parking, excellent breakfast and helpful staff, we will definitely be back. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Emmcs Many thanks for your constructive comments which I have shared with staff. Its great to read your positive remarks regarding cleanliness , staff , parking and our inclusive traditional Northern Irish breakfast. Happy New year! Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

new year stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

all i wanted out of a hotel stay no problem in booking here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Narrowdogjas. Happy New Year , glad we met you expectations , thank you for choosing us when staying in Belfast city . See you next time. Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Firstclord

By

January 03, 2017

club

Need to seriously look at quality of beds/mattresses which were well below par. Needs more up to date offering for breakfast and flexibility of times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest Many thanks for your constructive comments regarding your stay. We have recently purchased new bed bases , new pillows soft and firm as well as new duvets . We have also repainted all our bedrooms as well as the hotel exterior. Our next stage is to purchase new mattresses for all our rooms .Our breakfast offering is based on brand standards of Holiday Inn Express and breakfast operates from 7 am- 11 am during weekends and 7 am-10.30 am weekdays , which we believe meets the majority of demand. Thanks for your feed back and hopefully you will experience our new mattresses next time you stay. Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less