Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clarington - Bowmanville

37 Spicer Square , Bowmanville, Ontario L1C 5M2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1107 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great place for a relaxing nights sleep. Clean comfortable and quiet. Adequate breakfast. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed!

By

April 20, 2021

I have stayed here before for business. This is a fine hotel and the rooms are very comfortable - we especially like the bed and pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 07, 2021

club

New and up to date. Very comfortable beds. Easy check-in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Night getaway

By

April 04, 2021

Overall great hotel it is a bit dated but staff were friendly night was quiet and room very clean and comfortable.Bed was very comforatble and had a hot tub with ample towels clean and waiting

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 04, 2021

club

great experience. I felt clean and safe here. I recommend it for my next getaway and to anyone traveling in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 01, 2021

club

Great hotel. Excellent service, clean comfortable rooms. I will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Don from Toronto

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel experience was very good. Friendly staff and good service. A couple of minor things, 1. our room key didn't work when we first went to the room and, 2. there was no one on night duty wnen my partner went down around 2 am t get a drink (but the dining room was open so he was happy to be able to get hot water).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 28, 2021

Very clean and friendly. Well adapted to covid. Staff very professional and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 26, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly (and Covid friendly) checkin experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great servixe

By

March 23, 2021

I’ve never had a better experience with front desk anywhere. Such wonderful people. Highly recommend this place - staff, rooms, over all hotel are all great!

Read More
Read Less

A regular stop

By

March 19, 2021

I travel here about once a year and since it’s been open this is where I stay nice hotel and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 17, 2021

Close to our job site. Easy to extend our stay another night and being able to stay in the same rooms

Read More
Read Less