Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 07, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent Staff

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable, clean room

By

August 03, 2016

Our room was very comfortable and clean. It met our travel needs beautifully and at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and attentive

By

August 01, 2016

club

Excellent stay at this hotel - staff very friendly and attentive, good quality of room, good choice of breakfast, etc. Would certainly recommend and will stay there again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating

By

August 01, 2016

club

Had trouble connecting to the wireless internet and the front desk staff, after helping over the phone, came to our room to try to assist.
Staff were terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Grandma's Getaway

By

July 30, 2016

i brought my grandson and his little friend for a special hotel stay. We all had a wonderful time at the hotel and the kids especially loved the room (they were excited it had a mini-fridge

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel is clean and the suite was quite roomy. We had lots of room to get ready for our sons wedding and have pictures taken. There was a good variety for breakfast and the staff were quite friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

July 22, 2016

club

Hotel was clean which is first priority. Rooms were quiet, air conditioning was excellent. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you visit with us again the next time you're in Bowmanville. Warm regards, Kim Shields Front Office & Sales Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and fast service

By

July 20, 2016

Stayed just one night while travelling and had a great experience. Mattress wasn't as comfortable as it could be but overall experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm truly sorry the mattresses weren't quite to your liking but so pleased you enjoyed your stay nonetheless. We look forward to having you visit with us again the next time you're in Bowmanville. Warm regards, Kim Shields Front Office & Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

July 19, 2016

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowmanville/Clarington.

Great location, ease of use to 401/412/407

Clean, bright.

Triple sheeting is great for us OCD'ers

Will definitely stay again

Two Thumbs Up

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! I'm so pleased you found us clean, comfortable and conveniently located and were kind enough to share your thoughts. We look forward to having you visit with us again the next time you're in Bowmanville. Warm regards, Kim Shields Front Office & Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

For the price of our stay in comparison to other hotels, this Holiday Inn rates extremely high on our list and we would not hesitate to pay you a return on our next visit to Bowmanville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review!! I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and plan to come by and see us again. We look forward to your return visit the next time you're in Bowmanville! Warm regards, Kim Shields Front Office & Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Exceeded my expectations for a hotel off the highway. Would stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We love hearing that we have exceeded our guests' expectations and are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you visit with us again the next time you're in Bowmanville. Warm regards, Kim Shields Front Office & Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice Hotel and pool, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly, no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you visit with us again the next time you're in Bowmanville. Warm regards, Kim Shields Front Office & Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less