Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Brockton - Boston

405 Westgate Drive , Brockton, Massachusetts 02301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 958 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    53

Clean and comfortable

By

October 19, 2021

Outside of some minor problems with the batbtub/shower hardware, I have no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

October 19, 2021

Was there for a wedding and there was drama - of course. And Lorenzo helped me deal with my crazy extended family. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel worked for us!

By

October 18, 2021

club

I read a lot of mixed reviews about this hotel but it was in our budget and some of the reviews were a little out there so I decided to give it a shot. I had no problem checking in very late(I called to make sure it okay- got there about 11pm), my son and I headed down the corridor to the elevators and got to our room. It was clean in the sense it wasn't dirty, but you could tell it was definitely an older building. The beds were comfy and we slept fine. Having breakfast onsite was a huge plus, we were able to have a little something then head off to our busy day. There was a stain on the wall and on the carpet in our room, it seems like it's just old and needs a little update and it would make a world of difference. The lobby was nice and open. The fitness room was nice and had a lot to offer but we did not utilize it. I would stay here again for a quick overnight trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Visit

By

October 15, 2021

club

I appreciated what a comfortable hotel this was. The staff was friendly and check-in was easy. That was needed after a long day of traveling. The room was small but it was perfect for what I needed. Breakfast was understandably low-key with COVID concerns still to be considered. I'd stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall I had very good experience. Comfortable and clean room.

By

October 13, 2021

The customer service was amazing and helpful. And the price was fair for my stay. Definitely I will book this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not your expected Holiday Inn Express Experiencev

By

October 13, 2021

My room looked like some kind of strange sloppy crime scene clean up. There was multiple spots on the wall paper that must have had a bleach solution used on them. All these strange big bleached areas on the wall paper. The wall paper itself just looks super old. This building was obviously not originally a HIE built place, but a purchase from another chain. Inside the place just looks run down and old. The interior is in desperate need of an update. When I booked a HIE express, this is not what I expected to see.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place, quiet neighborhood

By

October 13, 2021

club

Definitely will be returning to this hotel when Boston is on the radar again. What a great area, friendly people and tons of stuff to do.

Read More
Read Less

Boston stay

By

October 11, 2021

Had great time while working near Boston hotel was inviting and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Needing a face lift

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice staff and rooms were clean, but the hotel needs a remodel, carpets replaced, furniture updated, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 08, 2021

club

Friendly service. Good breakfast. Clean. Comfortable bed. A little outside traffic noise. Close to Westgate Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Bed full of urine

By

October 05, 2021

The bed was wet, smelled like urine, and we were essentially accused of doing it! We were at a concert and not in the room. Got to the hotel, got in bed and it was disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Great Location/Good Value/Seedy Area

By

October 04, 2021

Overall hotel stay was great. Hotel staff was mostly friendly and attentive. Breakfast was acceptable; fairly standard for IHG hotel breakfasts. Gym and pool were accessible at most hours of the day. But the best part of this hotel was its location; it is within walking distance of several restaurants and a mall.

The only downside is that there seemed to be some riff-raff that accumulated around the hotel. Several folks hanging out in the parking lot late at night. Saw a few crackheads here and there.

Read More
Read Less