Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 338 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent price for excellent accommodations!

By

March 01, 2017

Just needed a one night stay in area for gymanstics meet with kids. THis HI express was located next to food, highway, mall, and anything else you might need. The hotel was renovated and the lobby/ great room was very big with plenty of tvs and space. Enjoyable stay highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at a convenient location

By

March 01, 2017

Excellent service from a friendly and professional staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice Getaway. Easy accesible and near a mall where there is an IHOP and several restaurants. 30 minutes from boston.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed here multiple times within the last year. Mall across the street , plenty of restaurant's close by

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

When i arrived original room far from elevator and on the third floor. When i explained that i had issues w my knee the front desk staff went out of their way to find me a closer room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Choice in Area

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great staff and very attentive to guest needs. Excellent breakfast selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being a IHG Club Member and for your wonderful feedback about staff and thank you for your 5 Star rating. It was an honor to be of service, and I hope to be seeing you again on future trips. Respectfully, Belicia W., - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good deal and location

By

February 14, 2017

club

I think overall for the value and what we got it was a good deal. The beds were comfortable and large. Breakfast was as to be expected. Right next to the mall which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member and for the feedback you left for us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. I AGREE with you that our property for the value and location is wonderful. Our staff is honored by your comments and we appreciate it. We try to make our guests’ stay as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future! Best, Belicia Wilkinson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Night guard helped me clean over a foot of snow off my car. I'm so appreciative for all the assistance, he went above and beyond what I was expecting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you very much for being a platinum IHG rewards member. Thanks for the great compliment extended to the hotel and staff members, I will let the security guard know to keep up the good work! Please come back and see us! Best, Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little overvalued

By

February 13, 2017

It's an average accommodation when you compared to other Holiday Inn Express. I end up staying here over and over as its location is convenient to me for what I come here for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for being a IHG Gold Rewards Member. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was great. We were greeted upon arrival, quickly for checked into our room, and everything was smooth throughout our stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast offered lots of different options. The coffee was even decent, which you don't always find at hotel buffets. My only very minor complaint is that the elevator is awkwardly placed, so you have to walk to the end of the hotel in order to go upstairs, unless you want to use stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 07, 2017

Jordanny at the front desk recognizes me and knows what my room preferences are and upgrades me when possible!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for being a IHG Spire Member and for always choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. Thanks for the great compliment extended to the hotel and staff members, I will let Jordanny, know to keep up the good work! Please come back and see us! Respectfully, Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great place for the money.. Very clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Respectfully, Belicia W., Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less