Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Brockton - Boston

405 Westgate Drive , Brockton, Massachusetts 02301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 862 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Stay at Brockton

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Was ok security could have done their job better there was some drunk guy banging on the doors there was a fight between customer service and customer that I went downstairs and diffused

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 29, 2020

I found my stay comfortable. The room was pretty clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

My good n bad

By

September 22, 2020

The bed was comfortable the room was good size very clean service was not good front desk lady very unprofessional didn’t see no food at breakfast time and the time for breakfast too early the security guy was rude and I was disappoint that online it say pool all year around but is close think yll should update the website and say is temporary close

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

September 19, 2020

club

Could not sleep during the night because it was too soft , causing back pain.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine

By

September 17, 2020

club

Had to quarantine. My stay was good. I enjoyed the staff and room. I was very comfortable to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express

By

September 16, 2020

club

The hotel staff was not professional at all, very urban. The value for the stay was overstayed for the experience. The hotel smelled like old mold and needs some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

September 09, 2020

club

My bed was very comfortable. After switching rooms the rest of my stay was great

Read More
Read Less

the room was good the bed was great

By

September 01, 2020

apon checking in i reserved my room on line but when I finally got to the hotel they would not accept cash as a form of payment and that was a problem for me

Read More
Read Less

People who want to jump you and rob you

By

August 27, 2020

I was almost jumped for my belonging in the morning when leaving. Staff seems upset always and scared. No sleep but great bending machines.

Read More
Read Less

Joie

By

August 21, 2020

Front desk staffs need to look more professional . When walk into a place the way front desk staffs dress says a lot about the place .
They get annoyed if you have a question they use sarcasm when answer.
Place need a good cleaning especially the carpet .

Read More
Read Less

one night awesome and second should've not occurred

By

August 11, 2020

my first night lived up to what keeps me coming back and the second was under par

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed was clean

By

August 08, 2020

The room was clean very nice staff I like everything about it

Read More
Read Less