Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 400 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

same experience as usual

By

July 25, 2017

basically no problem. if entire HG can change receipt of breakfast will appreciate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable property. Seems relatively new and well maintained. Staff very pleasant and friendly. I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great breakfast and rooms. nice pool too . excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Kid Friendly

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at with kids! Pool was clean and breakfast was nice. Comfortable beds too.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Brockton-Boston

By

July 19, 2017

Holiday Inn Express hotels are our family favorite. Even with driving and parking costs going into Boston, Brockton was a great financial alternative to the far more expensive hotels in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my recent stay. There is ample parking, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. They are also close to the highway, with ample dining and shopping available in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 15, 2017

Friendly front desk. Clean room. Easy parking. Nice products

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2017

club

Overall nice experience need to do a better job of cleanliness of bathroom

Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 13, 2017

But overall had a good nites rest and the breakfast is good in the morning coffee is a little strong at times but ok ...

Read More
Read Less

There are much better Holiday Inn Express hotels than this!

By

July 08, 2017

club

We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past few years... this was the most disappointing of them all. The bathroom wasn't cleaned well, the front desk did not recognize my IHG status or offer me a rate accordingly, the air conditioner wasn't working all night, and we left our room in the morning to have to walk down a long hallway that reeked of cigarette smoke (despite this being a non-smoking facility). We didn't bother to stay for breakfast but rather decided to continue our travels early after a lousy night's sleep. It was disappointing but the experience won't keep us from Holiday Inn Express hotels, as it is usually a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good staff and reasonable price.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Nice room (preferred floor) , ample amenities, clean and professional, good staff, complimentary breakfast. Overall a nice hotel to stay at, with a reasonable price tag when compared to the same level hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

July 03, 2017

With guest not able to travel with modes of transportation...service services around the near area would be nice.

Read More
Read Less