Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 292 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

September 29, 2016

Everything was great. The staff members are good . Generally my stay was peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

September 29, 2016

club

Very good value. It was nice that the front desk staff telephoned the room to inquire about our comfort. To make sure that we had no problems with our accomodations. All employees seemed happy--I got the feeling that they enjoyed their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

club

it was unfortunate we were not able to stay longer . due to other commitments , but the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in , in recent memory.

Read More
Read Less

A lot going for it

By

September 24, 2016

club

Great internet. Nice room. Comfortable bed. Great staff. One note for all hotels. Could really use some more protein options for breakfast. Also, the elevator is very inconvenient for about half the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Dave91, Thank you for sharing your impressions and warm remarks regarding your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Hotel yet

By

September 23, 2016

Booked online and arrived quite late. Check in was quick and the front of desk staff helpful. Our room was quite a distance away from the main desk but was very clean, tidy and modern. The breakfast area was quite a large area with more than enough tables. The staff were helpful and very quick at tidying up crumbs and spillages. Two members of staff inparticular were amazing. They were professional but fun and enjoyed bantering with each other. We knew nothing of the area and needed to get to Boston by train. Any questions were answered in depth and included tips and advice. My sister and I were so impressed we decided to stay another night. Great staff and a great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Denys68, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We couldn't be happier to learn that we were able to exceed your expectations, It seems like you were able to enjoy all that we had to offer! we are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well laid out

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Located just off Rt24, but never noticed any traffic noise. Layout of hotel is good, and it's quiet. Usual excellent HI Express breakfast buffet. Rooms are fine, internet works.

Staff, though friendly and attentive, seem to have only an outline idea of what they're doing - I'm sure my bill has been wrong both times I've stayed here. Is something that's easily fixed though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear SWC-M, Thank you for being a IHG rewards club member and for choosing to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton location. We appreciate the amazing 5 star review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. I agree completely that our convenient location is truly a great asset. Please accept my apologies as we made a mistake with your bill. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brockton Feedback

By

September 19, 2016

I stay in Holiday Inn expresses all the time with high satisfaction but the this particular hotel the water pressure in this building was not good. Always oscillating with flow and temp while in the shower. In addition the location of the elevator was very odd. I walked all the way to one end of the facility to use the lift. Not much that could be done but it seemed so odd to have it so far away from the front desk. The bath was tiny also. Two people could not be in there at the same time if they tried.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest_Sept17, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the level of water pressure, rest assured I have noted all comments and the appropriate department heads will take care of issues you faced. Please accept my sincere apologies as the bathroom was not big enough and our elevator was too far away from the desk. If there is anything we can do to your next stay more comfortable please do not hesitate to ask the Manager On Duty. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

September 12, 2016

perfect weekday retreat - great way to relax and enjoy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Tg062464, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express while you visited the area. We appreciate the FIVE star review and kind comments. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price. Comfortable accommodations

By

August 31, 2016

club

We stayed in 2 separate rooms at the Holiday Inn and both were clean and comfortable. We used the pool and exercise room which were in good condition.

The complimentary breakfast was only OK.

Overall this hotel is a very nice place to stay and we have been frequent return guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Jimskyhawk, Thank you for being a loyal IHG club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are happy were able to take full advantage of our amenities we have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend it!

By

August 30, 2016

club

Excellent front desk personnel. Great breakfast and very clean facility. Did not know what to expect, but it was very nice and the room rate was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear ProudMom23, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards club member and choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton location. We value your opinion and your patronage is very important to us. We appreciate your kind compliments regarding our front desk personnel, cleanliness of the room and breakfast options. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

maybe better something else

By

August 29, 2016

The room had the window blocked and there is not fan in the bathroom and the towels didn't smell so fresh.

I have booked 2 rooms with king bed and we got 2 rooms with double queen bed.
the quality of the breakfast is very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Cooper35, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. It seems we weren't able to execute an exemplary hotel stay in regard to the level and quality of service you received. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

Easy check in. Comfortable room. Good ac. Decent TV. Good internet. Then in the morning a better than normal breakfast selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear Mainman100, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. Your patronage is very important to us, it seems you were able to enjoy our amenities. We appreciate your kind remarks in regards to our comfortable rooms, internet, and breakfast selection. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less