Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable and friendly

By

July 26, 2017

club

Good for a few nights stay and staffeta very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

Staff made our stay so enjoyable so friendly nothing too much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Business efficiency and comfort

By

July 24, 2017

simple, efficient and friendly the staff took care of me well.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 22, 2017

Nice staff, good location. Would use again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

July 19, 2017

club

Picked this hotel as it was the closest at 6 miles away, to my parent's house that had any vacancies for the 15th July.
Hotel is in the back part of Burton-on-Trent which took quite a convoluted trip to find. Would be easier straight off the A38 though, which is right next to the hotel, judging by the noise. Having said that, we experience no car noise once inside the hotel.
The front of house staff were very friendly and helpful and had us checked in in no time at all.
The rooms very fine - the carpets in the main corridors were a little worn in places and dirty in others - but all OK in the room. NIce little bathroom but only fixed shower gel and hand soap but a notice did say that reception could provide most things if they were asked.
The bed, whilst comfortable, was a little small but we are used to sleeping in a King size bed.
The coffee in the sachets on the amenities tray was awful - I wish I had waited until breakfast.
Breakfast was OK - the usual choice of cereals, toast, pastries and hot cooked food.
All in all, a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very good value for money.

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff were excellent and the hotel is very good value for money. I will stay at this hotel again and I will recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 16, 2017

club

Was pleased to have my pet with me.
The room and bathroom was clean and modern.
Easy access either by stairs or lift.
24 hour coffee
Bedding clean and pillows were comfy and not flat
Altogether a very nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Burton-upon-Trent

By

July 15, 2017

club

As this is the closest hotel to one of my employers office, I stay mostly here when visiting. Nothing special, boring would I say. Serves its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

overall the place is good, the staff were great at all times and the place is clean. I wish a bit more variety in the cooked breakfast.
The room is compact but clean.
I would stay a gain

Read More
Read Less

Burton

By

July 12, 2017

club

I had a pleasant stay for business. Late check in but staff were still available and seemed happy to assist. I forgot my IHG details but they have looked to see if the points can still be added. I am not sure if this was successful.

Read More
Read Less

Always on point

By

July 12, 2017

I'm a IHG brand freak. From a timeshare in Florida to always insisting on using IHG hotels for both business

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room choice of pillows etc

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great stay near to NMA so very handy for my visit. I note that you are dog friendly , excellent for only £10.00 a night. Comprehensive choice of breakfast and drinks available. Disappointed not able to dine in on Friday evening (no chef that night) will visit again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less