Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cartagena Manga

Carrera 27 No. 28 - 30 Isla de Manga , Cartagena de Indias, 130001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 74 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Experience in CTG

By

May 03, 2022

Was awesome to be in the hotel, attention and services was excelent. People onsite was really gratefull and lovely in anytime and anyplace. It is recommended and will be next place to be choosed for next travels.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel noche de bodas

By

March 25, 2022

club

El hotel se encuentra ubicado a afuera de la zona turística de la ciudad pero bastante cerca (5 minutos del centro histórico de la ciudad). Las habitaciones son muy buenas y l cama king super cómoda.
Un problema al momento del check in pero nos solucionaron de inmediato. El servicio de desayuno súper completo con varias opciones.

Read More
Read Less

Direct tv sin credito

By

December 12, 2021

club

No hubo té por que el direct tv prepago no tenía crédito
En la noche no hay agua caliente
Buen servicio y limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

December 09, 2021

Realmente es satisfactorio haber tenido la experiencia de hospedaje que se ofrece

Read More
Read Less

Trabajando y Descansando

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel agradable. Cuanto con lo necesario para descansar. Habitaciones amplias muy Seguro. Cuanta con área de comidas para el desayuno! El área de desayuno es amplio. Cerca de restaurante del área. Piscina, Gimnasio. Estacionamiento fácil. En general muy agradable todo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good value and friendly

By

December 06, 2021

I spent 4 nights at this hotel and was made welcome at all points during my stay by the very accommodating staff. The room was spotless and my harbour view was diverting. The pool area was inviting with loungers and fresh towels made ready.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

November 29, 2021

El servicio del personal es excelente la Gerencia esta muy atento con los huéspedes, me hicieron sentir como en casa, muchas gracias de seguro que cuando regrese a Cartagena allí me hospedaré

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

November 29, 2021

club

El hotel es bueno y tiene habitaciones amplias, queda un poco lejos de la zona turistica caminando pero en Taxi es a 15 minutos

Read More
Read Less

Una grata experiencia

By

October 25, 2021

club

Muy bonita la habitación muy amable el personal la verdad de esos hoteles que te provoca ir

Read More
Read Less

Un descanso justo

By

October 21, 2021

club

Hay que darle espacio al descanso y compartir en familia es lo más importante

Read More
Read Less

Well spoken English Language by the staff

By

October 20, 2021

Very helpful staff, with excellent english language skills. I highly advise this property to Americans! Great views, and friendly staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Elementos positivos

By

October 10, 2021

club

Muy buena atención del personal; habitación cómoda, amplia y moderna.
Mejoraría ampliamente la estancia con una mayor oferta en el desayuno y/o un refrigerio vespertino.

Read More
Read Less