Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 516 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

comfortable stay

By

February 20, 2017

Overall stay was comfortable with good quality breakfast and other services.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff are really good most times. Breakfast is good as well. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Facilities are good and location is great

Read More
Read Less

Great Meet and Greet Hospitality Night

By

February 20, 2017

Hospitality Night was a great night to meet other business people from near and far. There was plenty of drinks and snacks and the hostesses were great people. I was able to meet many new faces and listen to many stories from their travels and business'.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Glad to hear that you enjoyed our client reception. It's always great to network
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 20, 2017

They always make sure to have a personal greeting and insure you have a good experience at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We are glad that you enjoy the personal touches. We have fun doing them up.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortabl

By

February 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Room was clean. Breakfast was great. Close to everywhere I needed to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Requirement to stay 2 nights

By

February 15, 2017

See previous comments that explain why I will not recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excellent staff and hotel. Great value for the money. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service is excellent

By

February 13, 2017

They even cleaned the snow off my vehicle after a storm!
The staff here are all excellent. Very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I will make sure that the maintenance boys know that you appreciated having your car cleaned off.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and informative. The room was very clean and comfortable. The room had all the amenities that I required. I would tell others that this is a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. Professional service all the way from check in to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 08, 2017

Excellent stay. Great staff. Room was clean. Pool was great for the kids. Lots of parking. Treats for the soccer team. Enjoyed our stay. Will return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

February 08, 2017

A nice hotel with great staff. The room was a nice comfortable size. We found the third floor hallway very cold and it was hard to warm up the room even with the heat on constantly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are currently under construction and are working on the hallway heat. Thank you though for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less