Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottetown

200 Capital Drive , Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1E 2E8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1215 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice hotel

By

December 14, 2020

We had a very relaxing night here in the jetted tub

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

December 13, 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly and very helpful staff. Enjoyable stay and would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You!

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

An awesome stay as always in a time when there are fewer people working twice as hard to accommodate the clientele. The staff were fabulous, Thanks for the toiletries, I haven’t been able to travel much lately so my packing skills have diminished.

It was a pleasure to visit the hotel.

Thx

Read More
Read Less

great services

By

November 26, 2020

club

excellent places to stay room are big easy access to wifi and convinence for laptops . Bathroom clean and lots of towels ..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

November 25, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable and we felt safe and looked after. The staff at the reception desk were friendly and offered assistance when we required. The warm room and hotel environment is what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn. This is the 6th Holiday Inn we’ve stayed at this year. If you are looking for clean, safe, friendly accommodations we would recommend this hotel and chain. They really do care and it shows when you stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 25, 2020

Very clean. Very friendly. Super comfy bed. Room was large, while stay was suburb! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Quality place to stay

By

November 21, 2020

Staff and this property makes this a great place to stay. I will be returning to this location for all my future stays

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is well maintained and very clean. Staff are great!

Read More
Read Less

Decent but..

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the upgrade, nice to be recognized for being a platinum member. But I feel like there should be more value, like cutlery, dishes, a can opener etc when there is a wet bar. Recommendations for local restaurants with delivery at check in would be nice too.

Read More
Read Less

good bed and quiet room

By

November 01, 2020

pandemic going on but it would have been nice to have more bathroom amenities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean hotel

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff made me feel welcome and safe. While mask use indoors in PEI is not universal, some staff were wearing them, including all of the staff in the breakfast area. Clean and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

October 26, 2020

club

great rooms and very nice staff, great place to relax
Thanks

Read More
Read Less