Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottetown

200 Capital Drive , Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1E 2E8

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1126 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Friendly and Great Custromer Service

By

February 18, 2020

club

Staff and service exceeded expectations, with snacks including popcorn

Read More
Read Less

Really nice staff

By

February 18, 2020

We stayed here while our dog was in the vet hospital.
The staff was very helpful during our time of great stress.
This is the best pet friendly experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Top Shelf!

By

February 18, 2020

My stay at this location was fantastic, the upgrade was lovely and the staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

My review of holiday inn express, Charlottetown, PEI

By

February 16, 2020

Its a clean property, it offers hot breakfast and the staff is friendly. I wish they would bring back complimentary water bottles in the room back!

Read More
Read Less

Sweetheart hockey tournament

By

February 11, 2020

Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location! Hot tub by the pool would be nice to have. Lots of available parking, pet friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Area

By

February 11, 2020

club

Front desk put us in the quiet area, this was unexpected but very welcome considering a hockey tournament was happening and the Hotel is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Predictably clean and comfortable

By

February 10, 2020

The hotel was exactly as I expected it to be. The best surprise is no surprise when you are travelling on business

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay with excellent staff

By

February 07, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable stay with excellent staff and an awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

February 04, 2020

club

Every time I come to pei for work we always stay at this hotel ,and I really enjoy it here .i always book my staff here when there have to come to pei to work.

The rooms are clean ,the beds are very comfortable,the staff are amazing!!!!!!!! GREAT JOB ALL !!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Spud Hockey Tournament

By

February 03, 2020

club

I stayed here last time for Oyster Cup Tournament and hotel was under renovation and they did great job of renovation and my grandson was playing here and also his parents had stayed here and really enjoyed our visit and also stayed again this time and would return again in the future and we will be coming back again in maybe six weeks for Oyster Cup and Andrews Hockey Camp

Read More
Read Less

Great Expereince at Hotel

By

January 29, 2020

Very pleased with the hotel. Rooms were modern and clean. Staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always, except

By

January 24, 2020

club

Everything to do with the hotel and staff was excellent. The only issue I can see is that the contractor in charge of plowing and salting had not done an adequate job. The lot was plowed but had not been kept up with through the day and made it hard to walk with luggage.

Read More
Read Less