Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 558 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2017

Great staff. They were very Accommodating . Kids had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 25, 2017

Rooms are clean , beds and pillows are comfortable, newly renovated and close to downtown. Slept sound

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

This is a great hotel very friendly, clean rooms and easy access. Will definitely stay again when travelling.

Read More
Read Less

It was a great stay at the Holidayinn express

By

April 24, 2017

club

Complimentary cold beverage upon checking, soup and pop corn in the evenings and a hot breakfast in the mornings. Even with all the construction going on this stay was great. I was there for three weeks and it felt like home because of the staff members.
I was disappointed with the swimming pool as it was closed for the majority of the stay due to the heater breaking and of course no hot tub anymore and also the construction happening was pretty loud during the day but all new rooms will be beautiful. overall stay was great and I would definitely recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

April 23, 2017

This hotel was a great choice; staff, quality, location, clean and value. I would stay here again and recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel for the area. It is finishing renovations and the rooms are nice. It is on the edge of town, so it is about a 15 minute drive to the city center.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 22, 2017

club

Pool. Was not available, grandkids disappointed. Location was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

April 22, 2017

club

The service and attention to detail at this property are amazing! A water bottle in my room with my company logo and name on it. Free drink, cookies and treats upon check in. Free popcorn for a snack at night. Free Soup available over the dinner hour if you prefer to not go out. Newly renovated rooms are very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome people and amazing service.

By

April 21, 2017

Stayed here during our move to the province and would highly recommend anyone do so. Customer service has slid across this country, in my experience while travelling and this hotel ought to be extremely proud of the staff they have employed to run their establishement as the service and friendliness was second to none. Nothing was an effort and everyone greeted you with the expectation that they might be able to offer you anything if even in the way of shopping and restaurant suggestions. Our dogs loved their stay as well, which is high on our list of requirements when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great for the cost. Had a good stay. Staff were great and had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

April 18, 2017

A great place to stay. Super helpful and friendly staff.
A true pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel stay in Charlottetown

By

April 16, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on business travel and found the stay quite average. Nothing over and above minimum expectations, which is usually not the case with Murphy properties. I had several concerns that I brought up with the hotel manager and she called me several days after by phone to address my concerns. At the end of our phone conversation, she indicated that I would get extra IHG pts for the inconvenience and I am still waiting 4 wks later to get those extra pts. I also believe that I left behind my iPod during this stay and never got a response back when I inquired whether they had found it. There is very little choice on PEI for IHG hotels. In this case, I do not think that the pts are worth more than the comfort and customer service that another hotel chain could possibly offer.

Read More
Read Less