Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful Staff Great location

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is my number 1 choice whenever I visit Charlottetown. The staff always makes a point to make you feel welcomed. There is always fresh popcorn waiting and the breakfast offers a variety of healthy hot and cold food items. The rooms are nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We strive to be number one and we are so pleased that you choose us when you are in town. Thank you again for your awesome comments.
Read More
Read Less

Simple value with added flair

By

January 12, 2017

Very clean rooms, front desk staff very helpful, complimentary bottles of water in room great touch, fast internet and of course great cookies. Makes business traveling more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The cookies are pretty irresistible! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 09, 2017

Staff is very nice and accommodating. Great Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very good Hotel. Realy feel like home away from home. Staff is realy the best make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are so glad that we are your home away from home. Thank you for your kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms at great prices

By

December 31, 2016

club

Friendly attentive staff. Clean rooms with lots of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Charlottetown.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

Nice hotel, great staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for you kind words. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is very good.

By

December 29, 2016

club

Breakfast menu is simple, but the quality of food is very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

December 28, 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fine...the usual suspects.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience in PEI

By

December 19, 2016

Had a good stay. and close to the hotel as I had to
travel back as soon as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Charlottetown.
Read More
Read Less

Could the view from my room have been worse?

By

December 12, 2016

I checked into this hotel and confirmed that, no, I had never stayed here before. I was then given a room right off the lobby with a view over some kind of loading bay with a truck offloading something and a tremendous banging of I don't know, laundry bins or garbage bins. Lovely. The room was ice cold so I jacked up the heat and then I had to go out almost immediately and returned later at night to find that there was not one conveniently located electrical outlet to plug in my laptop. They were behind the huge armoire with the TV in it, at floor level behind the king bed - I mean, what normal room does not have an outlet beside the bed? And every outlet had multiple extensions plugged in to accomodate all the existing appliances.
The young man at the front desk was like a robot from a sci-fi movie, pushing the pool and the fitness centre AFTER I told him that I was here for a course that evening and the next day and that I would be leaving now as soon as I dropped off my bag.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. You will be happy to hear that we are being 100% renovated as we speak. Also, our front desk agents are trained to inform all guests at check in about all aspects of the hotel (including the pool and fitness center). I'm sorry that you feel like he was pushing this on you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again in the future. Rachel Gennis Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, friendly staff

By

December 11, 2016

We often stay here for weekend getaways. The staff is wonderful and you get so much value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to your next stay. We would like to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

December 07, 2016

great stay awesome breakfast, great room, nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less