Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 438 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pillow

By

August 07, 2016

We like the fact that you have "soft" and "firm" on your pillow. Staff kindly called a taxi for us.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast line up way way too long. Half hour sat morning. Gave up Sunday

By

August 04, 2016

Breakfast line up ridiculously long for sat and sun

Never got to eat on the Sunday. Stood in line for half hour gave up and went to tims

I know there were a lot of teams but you knew that ahead of time. Plan accordingly.

Very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear neihol, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the busy line up at breakfast. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manage
Read More
Read Less

First time in Charlottetown

By

August 01, 2016

club

Reasonably close to downtown. Comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear DL66, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Island Friends

By

July 31, 2016

club

Excellent choice to avoid the busy urban area during peak vacation period.
Just like "coming home" for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Teddycanuck, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

space in room

By

July 28, 2016

was a bit cramped for a family of four...more space between end of beds and dresser, as well as around table and two chairs would have been appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear mets6, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback about the layout of our rooms. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Courteous

By

July 26, 2016

club

Clean room throughout. Pool was clean (albeit a little on the cool side) and good depth (never understood why some hotels felt that depth over any average person's height was necessary). Courteous staff routed us around traffic and thankfully contrary to our GPS when going to the ferry.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Demandred7, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff provide excellent customer service. We were a very large group on the Island for a soccer tournament. The staff were amazing when getting us all checked in and making sure that we had everything that we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear SoccerMom Riverview, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 22, 2016

I would highly recommend this location to anyone as well as all locations they also own in Murphy Chain as I stay at most of them regularly.
Staff is ecxcellent and management want you to feel as if you have known them for years. Congratulations to owner for having such professionalism in choosing staff leaders.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Bud 26, Thank you for your kind words Bud, we appreciate you staying with us! We hope to see you and your wife again soon! Kind Regards, Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

my charlottetown stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

overall great service. delicious breakfast, huge variety
of hot and cold.
comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear carolbdkl, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great staff

By

July 12, 2016

Loved the beds and finally got good nights sleep! Jenna at front desk was excellent. Attentive & friendly! She put a smile on our faces when checking in & out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mike 6072, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you got a good nights sleep! And we are lucky to have Jenna on our front desk, thank you for noticing! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 10, 2016

club

The hotel was easy to find. It was quiet. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There could have been more muffins and cinnanom buns for the late risers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Trixie2016, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments about breakfast -- I will let them know to make sure to have extra muffins and cinnamon buns out. Thank you! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

club

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay in Charlottetown at the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms clean. We found the location convenient and the wide variety of breakfast choices was impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Gisele15, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you and your daughter enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less