Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottetown

200 Capital Drive , Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1E 2E8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1374 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    947
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Service

By

December 16, 2021

The staff at this hotel are always excellent. They're kind, polite and accommodating. I hope they are all acknowledged for their care during my stays thus far.

Read More
Read Less

Long business trip

By

December 14, 2021

I recently spent 12 nights at the hotel and had a great experience. The hotel was quiet and the staff was very pleasant, greeting me every time they saw me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 14, 2021

Nice and clean hotel and gentlemen at the desk very inviting and quick

Read More
Read Less

Perfect comfort

By

December 14, 2021

club

From the first mojent you step through the door greeted by smiling staff you get the feeling of being looked after.

To be offered an ihg upgrade was a bonus

My husband is terminally ill and we do not get away much. We are residents and this was our first stay.

They took care of us. To the point we stayed another night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good service

By

December 10, 2021

the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. no issues with my stays at this location

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

December 08, 2021

club

Always stay at this hotel when in Charlottetown. Convenient to lots of spots and dog friendly. Staff great to deal with .. very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

December 05, 2021

Clean and quiet. Everyone says hello. The customer service is top notch

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

November 30, 2021

Clean room friendly staff recommended this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2021

This hotel should be close to the top of your list when staying in Charlottetown. Recently renovated, friendly staff, clean rooms...

I would recommend a change in the breakfast set up. Because of Covid staff had to serve us our food like a cafeteria. Unfortunately that meant we were at the mercy of the staff choosing the food. I pot older, dried scrambled eggs and "sausage discs" that may or may not have been actual meat.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 25, 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Room was updated and clean. Checked in late and in a stormy night. The greeting from the front desk really warmed me up.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

November 17, 2021

club

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. Ils ont été très gentils de commencer le déjeuner plus tôt dimanche étant donné que nous devions quitter l'établissement tôt.
Petit bémol, le réfrigérateur faisait un sifflement pour plusieurs minutes à toutes les heures durant la nuit. Pas très plaisant. Toutefois, je ne me suis pas plainte à la réception. Il aurait probablement remédier au problème.

Read More
Read Less

Great for travel with pets

By

November 15, 2021

Had a great stay in Charlottetown! The room was clean and spacious with the all the comfort that I have come to expect from Holiday in beds and pillows.
A nice quiet property that welcomes furry travelling companions (in this case my dog) without any additional fees, and a great property with plenty of grassy spaces for those needed walks/explring/potty breaks.
Great staff and breakfast all at the excellent Holiday Inn level!

Read More
Read Less