Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

FAMILY FRENDLY

By

August 08, 2016

club

when we arrived we had been traveling into MEXICO
from the us , we were very tired and felt very interested
in the stay, we had seen billboard signs on the side
of the road. we did not hesitate to book the night stay
, once we arrived we felt very comfortable with the
setting. during our stay me and the kids went to
the pool, that morning we had breakfast and it was
great, the 1 pm check out was also of great help
due to we still had a long drive to get to our destination.
thank you for you hospitality

Read More
Read Less

No surprises--just a good experience

By

July 30, 2016

club

The worst trips make the best stories, a friend often tells me. When I want such a story, I do not want it generated by my hotel experience. I do not want surprises. I do not want a learning curve. I want a rock-solid, dependable night's sleep and standard amenities, with no hassles and no surprises. That's what I got here. No disappointments, no problems, no headaches, no hassles. Every aspect of my stay, from beginning to end, was very good. Was it a mind-blowing experience? No. That's not what I wanted. I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear guest: I really appreciate your comments and on behalf of all our staff thank you for your visit. General manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio en Holiday inn chihuhua (ave colon)

By

July 26, 2016

Great service, team members are willing to help and make a great personal experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimad@ Rsanchez75: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita a Holiday Inn Express Chihuahua. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

Zu Empfehlen

By

July 25, 2016

Klasse Hotel. Sehr zu empfehlen wenn jemand in der Nähe zu tun hat. Leider ist die Bar nicht durchgehen geöffnet. Happy hour von 6-8pm

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Geschätzte Unrealsp: Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Kommentare, wir hoffen, Sie wieder zu sehen. General Management.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent and Courteous staff, willing to go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. Excellent value for Families and business travelers alike. Excellent amenities and freebies. Good exchange rate value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear gd1@: I appreciate your comments and your previous visit, thanks for your preference. General manager.
Read More
Read Less

Recomendaciones

By

July 14, 2016

Yo soy de Chihuahua y fui al Hotel para descansar de la rutina con mi familia. Me parecio que el hotel cumple exactamente eso, la alberca y los servicios estan muy bien, yo diria geniales, y me gusto que no me molestaron para nada con preguntas inecesarias. Solamente les sugeriria un detalle que no es esencial pero uno como varon, se fija en esos detalles. Al momento de revisar su oferta en noches reward, solamente hay habitaciones normales. Yo estaria dispuesto a pagar o a emplear mas puntos si uds pusieran al alcance de los socios las mismas suites que en el alojamiento normal. Ademas otro comentario, las instalaciones estan muy bien, y los empleados mantienen todo funcional y en buen estado, pero no hay sombras para los autos, en estos tiempos modernos y sobre todo aqui en Chihuahua, el sol ya no es lo mismo que antes, seria bueno colocar sombras para los autos, aunque fueran solo algunas. Saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado Silvio Grande: Me da gusto el saber que somos una buena opción para descansar sin salir fuera de la ciudad, es bueno poder contar con este tipo de visita. Gracias por sus comentarios sobre Holiday Inn Express Chihuahua. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

Estadia Julio

By

July 07, 2016

Buen servicio, atencion, instalaciones, solo falta poco de velocidad de internet, por todo lo de mas bien :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Apreciable Noel_86: Gracias por sus amables comentarios y puede estar seguro que trabajamos arduamente para mejorar nuestros servicios. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

Mi dia de descanso

By

July 06, 2016

club

me encanto el hotel, limpio la alberca, la gente que se hospeda los trabajadores muy atentos la pase muy bien fue un fin de semana relajado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Estimada Nancys76: Mea mucho gusto que su estancia fuera relajante y aprecio sus comentarios sobre Holiday Inn Express Chihuahua. Esperamos su próxima visita. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA EN HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS CHIHUAHUA

By

June 18, 2016

PROS=
HABITACION CONFORTABLE, LIMPIA.
DESAYUNO COMPLETO EN LA MAÑANA.
DURANTE EL DIA CAFE Y TE.
POR LA TARDE BOTANA Y BEBIDAS MUY COMPLETO.

CONTRA=
LA ZONA, NO HAY MUCHO AL REDEDOR.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Estimado VIAJELALO: Muchas gracias por marcar nuestros beneficios y esperamos verlo de nuevo en Holiday Inn Express Chihuahua. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

Acumulacion de puntos.

By

June 17, 2016

club

Me parecio exelente mi estancia en el hotel, lo unico raro fue que no me encontraron en el sistema para redimir mis puntos.
Ojala y me acumulen estos puntos en mi targeta de membrecia.
El personal me prometio que haria todo lo posible para encontrarme y adherir los puntos a mi membrecia,
si asi fue, favor de hacermelo saber.
Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Apreciable Pacheco: Muchas gracias por su visita, le informo que su numero de socio si se ingreso a la reservación y sus puntos deben ser abonados. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones muy comodas

By

June 13, 2016

Realmente me gusta quedarme en el Hotel ya que sus habitaciones son muy confortables. Los canales de TV son muy variados y de calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Estimado Lachito: Me da mucho gusto el saber que su estancia fue placentera y esperamos verlo muy próximamente. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

la habitación

By

June 13, 2016

club

La habitación es confortable y la cantidad de almohadas es excelente.

Read More
Read Less