Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 244 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great food and comfortable bed

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except for the air conditioned, it was hard to control the temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Combinar trabajo y descanso

By

March 13, 2017

club

Es importante contar con un buen hospedaje, para culminar un dia de trabajo con un buen descanso, y con ventajas que sustituyan y/o mejoren .la comodidad de la casa propia.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación humeda

By

March 04, 2017

La habitación olía un poco a humedad, pero no estoy miuy seguro que se trate por falta de limpieza, de hecho las veces que me ha tocado dormir en habitaciones de piso laminado he notado el mismo olor. No es molesto, durante la noche, solo se percibe mucho al entrar.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía placentera

By

March 02, 2017

club

De inicio el trato excelente del personal de recepción, limpieza de la habitación,comodidad en la habitación sobre todo almohadas. Y finalmente el desayuno excelente.

Read More
Read Less

BUEN LUGAR

By

March 02, 2017

LA HABITACION MUY BIEN. EL MESERO QUE NOS ATENDIO EN EL SALON EXCELENTE!

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para hospedarse

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Buenas instalaciones, incluye desayuno lo único que no me gusto fue el costo estuvo muy elevado, no corresponde costo a beneficio.

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Hora feliz

By

February 27, 2017

Me agrada que tiene hora feliz en el restaurant del hotel con muy Buena variedad de bebidas y botanas; además, el personal muy atento en el esrvicio.

Read More
Read Less

Great Fresh Breakfast

By

February 26, 2017

I was a great experience to have freshly prepared breakfast food each day.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

February 25, 2017

I have stayed many times at this hotel and I alway receive great customer service. It is a great value as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cumplimiento ecologico

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Al entrar en la habitación se encuentran unas tarjetas anunciando un programa de reutilizar las toallas y las sabanas si la estancia es por varios días. Sin embargo pude percatarme de que realmente no dejan las toallas útilizadas un dia antes y de las sabanas no pude percatarme.
Me parece un buen programa que valdría la pena cumplir. regularmente en casa las toallas y las abanas se cambian cada semana.

Por otra parte el selector de canales no servía el canal 111 si se ve en la habitacion 111 y en 154 no se ve. A pesar que lo reporte no solucionaron la situación. Si bien no es tan prepoderante, es el unico canal que en la mañana para las noticias de IPN.

Read More
Read Less

Baños

By

February 14, 2017

Recomiendo que se remodelen los baños se nota que ya están un poco desgastados, como por ejemplo las puertas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Estimado Carlos: Gracias por sus observaciones y comentarios, los tomaremos en cuenta para nuestra constante mejora. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Habitaciones

By

February 11, 2017

Descanse fenomenal , es una opcion excelente para negocios o placer. Muy recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Estimado Hugo HH: Gracias por sus comentarios y recomendaciones, me da mucho gusto saber de su descanso y esperamos verle de nuevo. Gerencia general.
Read More
Read Less