Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 248 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Helpful and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

Excellent staff the front desk agent was one of the best services I have received

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Excelente hotel, soportada su excelencia por la calidez y profesionalidad de su personal. Instalaciones de primer nivel

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 21, 2017

club

muy buen trato desde que me abrieron la puerta todo muy bien y la recamara muy cómodas

Read More
Read Less

trato en recepcion

By

July 21, 2017

excelente la comodidad de la cama y las almohadas exelente todos los servicios

Read More
Read Less

not so great

By

July 10, 2017

club

Hotel looks tired. Metting rooms take up lobby space. Advertising model of appartment bldg takes up most of lobby. Cold cfl lights in room. Roon needs updates

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno y descanso

By

July 05, 2017

club

Poca variedad en el desayuno y ruido excesivo por música de evento en su salon

Read More
Read Less

Excelent accomodation, awful internet

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel, great rooms, I love the shower and the staff... but the internet is probably one of the worst I´ve experienced in my life... seriously disapointing.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia.

By

July 02, 2017

club

Desde el año 2013 que acudo a Cd del Carmen me hospedo en el hotel Holiday Inn Express y siempre es un expericia de satisfacción total. No lo cambio por ningún otro. Felicidades por mantener la excelente calidad todo este tiempo.

Read More
Read Less

Alberca

By

July 01, 2017

club

Acceso.horrible es de plastico roto tostado y no va ese arremedo de acceso.ahi

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones

By

June 29, 2017

club

Las habitaciones super comodas y sus almodas exelentes la limpieza muy buena la verdad es q mi habitacion m resulto muy agradable y descanse bastante bien.
En cuanto al personal pues ojala y todos fueran cono el sr q m recibio y m asigno habitacion resulto muy muy amable. De la chica q registro mi salida ay un mundo de diferencia

Read More
Read Less

Si es Holiday Inn es bueno

By

June 26, 2017

club

Definitivamente nada malo que señalar. La limpieza, el desayuno, la atencion, las habitaciones y las almohadas, excelente. Pero sin duda lo que mas se debe resaltar es el servicio a la habitacion, mi mamá es diabética y estuvimos pidiendo comida a la habitacion y la verdad todo perfecto, la cena deliciosa, baja en grasa y bien saludable, igualmente la temperatura y presion del agua de la regadera, en fin, simplemente increible. Fui por negocios y la verdad me hubiese quedado mas dias disfrutando mi estancia.

Read More
Read Less

tranquilidad

By

June 26, 2017

club

estuvo cómoda mi estancia y fue muy reconfortante ala hora de dormir y lo cálido de la habitación

Read More
Read Less