Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Collingwood

500 Hume Street , Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 4H8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 184 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Insult to my intelligence

By

July 28, 2021

Following spending personal time, this hotel fails to post my reviews.
It’s an insult when your asked to declare your feelings then waste my time. This hotel came up short on every means and also my watch went missing during my stay. I’m not accusing them but not to post gives the perpetrator an upper hand

Read More
Read Less

Our mini getaway

By

July 28, 2021

Great value since about 15 mins from blue mountain village. Great family vacation - comfortable beds, amazing breakfast, and friendly attentive staff!

Read More
Read Less

Lack of professional!

By

July 28, 2021

club

We had booked a king suite but were given a king room. The gentleman at the reception flatly refused that our booking was for two adults and two children and kept insisting that it was for two adults only. This was not the kind of welcome we had expected after a long journey nor was it the most convenient stay as we decided to stay there due to a great number of visitors in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Was great

By

July 27, 2021

10 out 10 on pretty much everything, pretty nuch new facilities so everything looks neat and clean

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 27, 2021

excellent customer service provided by front desk and room was cozy. excellent food. must visit to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new and fresh.

By

July 27, 2021

club

Great new hotel. A little pricey for what you get, but everything is pricey in Collingwood :)

Read More
Read Less

Bonne expérience

By

July 26, 2021

Pas évident de séjourner à l'hôtel en temps de covid, mais je me suis sentie très à l'aise et en sécurité

Read More
Read Less

One of the cleanest hotel in town

By

July 25, 2021

This hotel's overall hygiene factor is excellent. The room, lobby and everything else was top notch when it comes to cleanliness. The staffs were extremely professional and friendly. I would love to come back and stay in this place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy hotel!

By

July 25, 2021

Would definitely recommend! The staff is very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express

By

July 23, 2021

We enjoyed having the Pool/Sauna to ourselves for an Hour!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Pull Out Couch

By

July 22, 2021

Leftover food and plate were found when we tried to use pull out couch for one of our children.
Staff member would not clean it saying housekeeping had left for the night.
There was no manager to speak to that evening or morning after.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Collingwood holiday inn

By

July 22, 2021

club

Clean and easy to check in. Great experience! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area

Read More
Read Less