Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 273 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good

By

May 27, 2017

club

Modern and vlean rooms. Nice staff. Price value is good and good parking place.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good location, optimal value for the money, bathroom should be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer Gut, Frühstück lieblos

By

May 22, 2017

Zimmer Gut, Frühstück lieblos und kaum Abwechslung.
Leider lässt sich das Frühstück bisher nicht aus der Rechnung herausnehmen.

Read More
Read Less

Freundlich und zuvorkommend

By

May 20, 2017

Wie immer, war mein Aufenthalt problemlos und die Mitarbeiter freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 12, 2017

Consistent to the IHG principles. You always can rely on this

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, Frühstück nicht gut...

By

May 10, 2017

club

Habe mit meinem Sohn ein BVB-Spiel besucht. Als IHG-Mitglied gab es preisliche Vorteile bei der Auswahl des Holiday Inn Express, welches nah an der U-Bahn-Station liegt und aus diesem Grund das Stadion schnell zu erreichen ist. Service und Sauberkeit des Hotels gut bis sehr gut. Das Zimmer ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen (unser Sofa war deutlich beschädigt, Schaumstoff herausgerissen), wir haben uns trotzdem wohl gefühlt und konnten gut schlafen. Frühstück nicht wirklich gut: keine große Auswahl, Brötchen solala, die Tische wurden nach einem Gastwechsel scheinbar nicht gesäubert (Brötchenreste, Tischmülleimer voll, Essensreste auf dem Stuhl). Alles in Allem war der Besuch gut, preislich erwarte ich sowohl beim Zimmer als auch beim Frühstück mehr.

Read More
Read Less

Abschlussrechnung - Breite des Bettes

By

May 08, 2017

club

Bei der Abschlussrechnung mussten wir mehr
bezahlen als uns vorher bekannt war..
Das Doppelbett war zu schmal.

Read More
Read Less

Buona location

By

May 06, 2017

club

Hotel ben posizionato rispetto a un utilizzo come sosta veloce durante un viaggio, con un buon standard qualità/ prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Businesshotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

Verlässliche Qualität innerhalb der Holiday Inn Marke. Sehr zweckmäßige Ausstattung der Zimmer. Inklusives Frühstück mit allem Wss man braucht. Vorteile als Member - wenn jetzt noch der Mitarbeiter man Empfang etwas motivierter wäre gäbe es 5 Sterne

Read More
Read Less

Buchung

By

April 28, 2017

club

Die Buchung über IHG war für mich eine Katastrophe, sie war unmöglich kompliziert, ohne telefonische Unterstützung von IHG und des Hotels hätte ich die Online Buchung nicht geschafft. Dazu sei gesagt, dass ich bei online Buchungen von Flügen, anderen Hotels, Kreuzfahrten etc. keine Probleme habe.
Falls beim nächsten Versuch, über IHG zu buchen wieder Probleme auftreten, werde ich den Buchungsvorgang abbrechen und ein anderes Hotel nehmen!

Read More
Read Less

keine Lust

By

April 16, 2017

club

So schlecht dass ich keine Lust habe dieses Desaster nochmal zu kommentiere

Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufenthalt

By

April 09, 2017

Waren nach einer Messe hier und Angenehm überrascht von diesem HIE. Zimmer sind sehr sauber und FÜ war gut gemacht. Leider auch für Rewards Club Member das Parking kostenpflichtig. U-Bahn (Tram) quasi vor der Türe, 5 Minuten Fußweg.

Read More
Read Less