Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente descanso, perfecta ubicación

By

August 06, 2016

club

La ubicación del Hotel es la adecuada si necesitas ir a EXPO Guadalajara, enfrente está un centro comercial con acceso directo por puente peatonal. Por la avenidas aledañas se puede llegar fácilmente al los principales destinos turísticos, si se piensa relajar después de los compromisos de trabajo.
A pesar de estar a un lado de transitada avenida, los cuartos son silenciosos y la cama es muy cómoda.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado Huesped Nos complace sus excelentes comentarios, y la buena impresion de nuestro servicio . Lo esperamos pronto GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Rude Font Desk

By

August 05, 2016

Skip it and try one of the other Holiday Inn properties.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 30, 2016

club

50 characters??? you guys said this would take a few minutes of my time. this is a 10-15min survey. A very bad thing to do to your loyal clients. this is the last survey i do for you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, GV General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ESTANCIA

By

July 27, 2016

club

ES UNA CADENA DE HOTELES QUE ME GUSTA POR SU SERIEDAD, CALIDAD EN EL SERVICIO, EFICIENCIA, Y BUEN TRATO, ME HOSPEDO EN DIFERENTES CIUDADES AUN CUANDO VIAJO FUERA DEL PAÍS TAMBIÉN ES UN BUEN SERVICIO DE LA CADENA HOLIDAY INN.
SE LES GARANTIZA UNA BUENA ESTANCIA CON TODO TIPO DE ACTIVIDADES DEPENDIENDO DE SI SE TRATA DE UNA ESTANCIA POR NEGOCIOS O PLACER.
ME AGRADA LO RECOMIENDO.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos enormemente, su preferencia por nuestra cadena de Hoteles IHG, y como bien lo dije nuestra amplia gama de hoteles permiten encontrar siempre uno en el destino solicitado y en la mejor ubicación. Gracias! Lo esperamos pronto. GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones

By

July 26, 2016

club

Excelentes habitaciones y excelente atención. Aunque se me ofreció un box lunch al registrarme, al salir no se me entregó. No obstante, considero excelente la atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos sus comentarios, y revisaremos el área de oportunidad que nos marca. GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 26, 2016

club

todo perfecto, me parecio muy bien todo excelente experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos su confianza y preferencia por nuestra cadena y por nuesto hotel. Lo esperamos pronto GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía en el hotel Holiday Inn express

By

July 26, 2016

club

Altamente recomendable para tener una visita de negocios o en plano personal en la ciudad de Guadalajara, muy amable su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado Huésped Agradecemos enormemente su preferencia, lo esperamos nuevamente. GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excelente servicio, superaron mis expectativas. Mi estadía en Guadalajara fue de trabajo y lo que busco siempre es llegar a un lugar cómodo , seguro y de buen servicio. Estoy satisfecho con lo que ofrecen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Es muy grato, saber que su estancia supero sus expectativas, huéspedes inteligentes, independientes, que llegan a nuestros hoteles. Lo esperamos pronto GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Estancia de negocios

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excelente lugar para relajarse, las instalaciones son adecuadas y si vas de viaje de negocio, es una buena opción.
Me agradó que el desayuno viene de cortesía al hacer la reservación, aunque los chilaquiles estaban siempre salados, lo demás era de buena calidad (Los molletes estaban deliciosos).
Hay Gym y piscina, así que después de una jornada laboral puedes relajarte, sin embargo considero que la alberca, al no estar techada o no tener regulada la temperatura, llega a estar fría después de las 6 que se oculta el sol.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos sus comentarios, asi como el área de oportunidad que nos brinda. Lo esperamos nuevamente GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

GRAN ESTADIA

By

July 11, 2016

club

Desde el momento de mi llegada, el personal de recepcion fue muy amable, la habitación estaba impecable muy limpia, el internet funciono muy bien, y el desayuno tambien muy funcional. Muchas gracias!! claro que regreso ya que el servicio fue muy bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Estimado Huésped Holiday Inn Express Guadalajara Expo, y su personal se complace en saber que su estancia fue provechosa y agradable. Lo esperamos pronto GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

July 09, 2016

I had a booking for a month here, but I cancelled my booking with in a week. The main issue was the communication problem with the staff, the breakfast quality.

Staff don't knows English
No Kitchen Available, even if you need hot milk you will not get.
To take ice cubes you need to go to different floor.
They will only provide around 500/600 ml of water bottle and if you ask for 1 more, that is charged even more than the MRP.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. The hotel doesnt have suite, for these reason we dont have kitchen o kitchennen, We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, GV General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy cómodo para descansar

By

July 06, 2016

club

Durante mi estadía es un hotel muy cómodo para descanso, muy atento y amable el personal, desde que uno llega hasta la recepción.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Lo esperamos nuevamente, buen viaje, y que su estancia en Guadalajara haya sido increíble. GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less