Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

ruido en habitacion

By

October 20, 2017

fuera de la habitacion habia personal trabajando y era ruidoso durante la noche

Read More
Read Less

todo muy bien

By

October 16, 2017

todo muy amable y en cafeteria un señor ya mayor super servciial !!!!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

Me encanta la linea de Holiday Inn, son por mucho mi mejor opcion al hospedarme en cualquier parte de la Republica Mexicana.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

October 09, 2017

Buen lugar para descanzar en viaje de negocios, el desayuno necesita mejoras sobre todo fruta fresca y limpia......

Read More
Read Less

Excelente viaje de negocios

By

October 07, 2017

club

Recepción amables, seguridad para ir a las habitaciones, habitación amplía, suficiente agua embotellada (2) cama cómoda con variantes de almohada (dura y blanda) tamaño de cama y comodidad perfecta. Amenidades ok y si se te olvida algo te lo obsequian (cepillo, pasta, crema de afeitar,etc. Baño buen espacio. Canales de TV e Internet 9 de 10.

Desayuno puede mejorar sin embargo lo que hay está perfecto. El sabor correcto quizá solo agregar más variedad.
Check in y check out rápido.

Read More
Read Less

Businesstrip

By

October 01, 2017

club

Einwandfreier Aufenthalt über mehrere Tage. Service hervorragend, gute Zimmer, WLAN zuverlässig.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Gran ambiente, personal muy cortés e instalaciones adecuadas para la estadía en familia, negocios o simplemente para relajarse.

Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones

By

September 27, 2017

club

Muy buenas instalaciones, ademas el trato del personal del hotel es muy atento y el personal.de limpieza es muy efectivo,

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation!

By

September 26, 2017

They were conscious of allergies and made appropriate changes to the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good except money refund problems

By

September 14, 2017

Stay was good and comfortable.
But I faced problem related to payment refund.
I checkout early and amount of remaining stay have to refunded back. But its been 2 months and I didn't get it yet.
I hope will get refund soon.

Read More
Read Less

PLANCHA DESCOMPUESTA

By

September 13, 2017

club

EL DIA MIERCOLES POR LA NOCHE SOLICITE A RECEPCION UNA PLANCHA PORQUE LA DE MI CUARTO ESTABA DESCOMPUESTA, Y E DE INMEDIATO ME LLEVARON UNA NUEVA DE PAQUETE.

EXCELENTE ATENCION A MI SOLICITUD.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express expo

By

September 10, 2017

club

Excelente hotel con muy buena atención y servicios al huésped!!!! 100% recomendable

Read More
Read Less