Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 315 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Muy buena opción para viaje de negocios

By

February 19, 2017

Bien ubicado, buena velocidad de internet, habitaciones cómodas y buen servicio en general. La calidad de imagen de la TV es deficiente y las tarifas no deberían de estar basadas en el tipo de cambio respecto al dolar. El aroma en las habitaciones podría mejorar. En general, muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

habitaciones

By

February 19, 2017

club

Agradables espacios y comodas camas el area y ubicacion muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Mal gimnasio

By

February 18, 2017

El gimnasio está muy deteriorado. Las máquinas parecen viejas y carecen de mantenimiento alguno y, como recomendación, pudiesen tener equipo extra para ejercitarse (ej. mancuernas, tapetes tipo yoga).

La escaladora ni siquiera encendía y los pedales de las bicicletas son imposibles de cerrar para ajustar los pies y usarlas correctamente.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

February 11, 2017

Deberían de tener mayor variedad de platillos para el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

QUALITY bREAKFAST

By

February 08, 2017

The quality of breakfast is no good and I consider that the have to fix this situation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments and give us the opportunity to be better. We are going to improve in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

February 06, 2017

club

Ha sido especialmente seguro el hospedarme en el hotel ya que el acceso a las habitaciones se da utilizando únicamente la tarjeta electrónica.
Está muy bien ubicado, enfrente tiene una plaza comercial importante y con lo necesario para visitar, comprar o comer.
La habitación confortable y lo necesario para descansar y trabajar (cosa que hice). La conecrividad a internet fácil y pronta.
Altamente recomendable para hospedarse por placer o megocios en la Cd de Guadalajara
Saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Estimado Huésped: Nos complace que su estancia en el hotel haya sido de su total satisfacción. Lo esperamos pronto
Read More
Read Less

期待外れ

By

February 06, 2017

今回初めてエグゼクティブフロアを予約しましたが期待外れでした。スナックやコーヒーのサービスは24時間サービスして欲しかったです。部屋のアメニティには満足でした。

Read More
Read Less

立地は良好

By

February 06, 2017

近くにショッピングモールがあり買い物には便利です。
朝食の準備が遅く待たれたお客さんもいました。
もう少し早めに準備してもらいたい。

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 04, 2017

club

This was my first visit to Guadalajara, and Mexico. It was also last minute, so the fact that all staff spoke excellent English made my visit very easy.
The room was comfortable and clean, including the bathroom. The only thing I felt was missing was facecloths. Each floor requires a room card to access, so it felt very secure.
The breakfast had a good variety of foods - hot and cold, as well as a combination of Mexican and American options.
The gym is small, but well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

February 04, 2017

club

Excelente personal y habitaciones confortables lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel de negocios

By

January 31, 2017

Es un hotel de negocios muy comodo y bien situado. Habitaciones son practicas, internet, wifi, funciona, desayuno desde temprano.
Transporte de cortesia a la Expo Intermoda.
Business center (computadoras, impresora) funciona bien.
Personal muy eficiente.
Siempre pedir habitaciones que dan a la alberca - mucho mas tranquillo.
Buen y amplio estacionamiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Estimado Huesped Nos enorgullece que su estancia haya sido placentera. Lo esperamos en Julio, en la siguiente intermodal.
Read More
Read Less

Habitación confortable

By

January 30, 2017

Excelente ubicación, frente a plaza comercial y a unas calles del centro de negocios más grande de la ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Estimado huésped Gracias por sus comentarios lo esperamos pronto
Read More
Read Less