Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Guaymas

Calz. Agustin Garcia Lopez: 1298 Col. Las Quintas , Guaymas, Sonora 85448

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1148 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excelente hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

Calidad esperada de un hotel de esta cadena. Personal profesional, atento y amable, siempre pendiente de nuestras necesidades y comodidad. Viajamos en familia y la experiencia fue genial, fácil acceso, y con todo cerca, restaurantes, centros comerciales. Lo más destacable es la calidez de su personal, nos hicieron sentir como en casa!

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Member Review

By

October 21, 2020

I was not greeted as a Spire Elite member. The front desk did not give me an available suite being I am an Spire Elite member. I asked if there was any available then I complained to them. The bathroom had very poor lighting I had to bring a night stand light in the bathroom to shave. I complained about the lighting and nothing was done. I do not recommend any priority Club member to stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Personal de limpieza

By

October 19, 2020

club

Muy buen servicio y amables, las recamareras muy buenas

Read More
Read Less

Habitación y cama

By

October 17, 2020

Nos fué asignada habitacion 308 que dá la vista a la avenida principal, por lo tanto es demasiado ruidosa sobre todo en la circulación de vehiculos pesados. Creo sería conveniente colocar aislante de ruido en ventanas.

Los colchones están demasiado blandos, es dificil descansar 2 adultos en cada cama.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE STAY

By

October 13, 2020

club

BEDS WERE VERY COMFY AND EVERYONE AT THE HOTEL WERE REALLY NICE AND POLITE. THE WHOLE PLACE WAS VERY NEAT AND WELL MADE AND ORGANIZED. COVID ALERTNESS WAS AT ITS HIGHEST. WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR VISIT. FOR SURE I'M PLANNING FURTHER VISITS.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, personal muy amable.

By

October 13, 2020

club

Camas de muy buen confort, esencial para el descanso. Personal del hotel muy atento y amable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Holiday Inn Gauymas

By

October 13, 2020

club

Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel, es limpio, precio es accesible, su personal es servicial y amable y ademas ofrece muy buen desayuno incluido en la misma tarifa de hospedaje.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

October 12, 2020

club

Excelente servicio, comodidad y seguridad, el desayuno muy rico

Read More
Read Less

Cama amplia y comoda

By

October 11, 2020

Desayuno excelente diferente cada dia y el servicio de desayuno tambien fueron muy amables..

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 09, 2020

Me gusto mucho la limpieza y el servicio que me dieron en la recepción...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 07, 2020

club

Un buen hotel, excelente servicio desayuno recién hecho

Read More
Read Less