Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 341 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Servicio excelente!

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Me he hospedado en este hotel varias veces por viaje de negocios y siempre he recibido la mejor atención, el personal es muy amabale y las habitaciones son cómodas con las amenidades necesarías para hacer la estadía más placentera. Sin duda la mejor relación calidad/precio de la zona.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones Excelentes

By

March 23, 2017

Las habitaciones son muy confortables y uno puede descansa comodamente.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

Very great staff would love to stay here in the future. I always use to stay with family there in town but once i seen holiday inn was getting build i was really excited couldn't wait to stay at this hotel there in town i dont have to be paying to saty anywhere but i like the service they provide to me and my family so its not and issue to pay to stay in a town where i have alot of family in.

Read More
Read Less

Cama Comoda, tranquilidad total

By

March 22, 2017

club

Fui bien recibido con mucha atención y seriedad, el personal estuvo muy atento en todo; me costo trabajo conectarme a internet, tal vez fue lo único que me costo trabajo

Read More
Read Less

bien ubicado, buena vista, buen desayuno buen servicio

By

March 21, 2017

club

buena experiencia un buen hotel nuevo limpio agradable con buen servicio y buen soporte en las habitaciones, bien ubicado para servicio de taxis y buen estacionamiento, servicios de restaurant y entretenimiento cercanos al hotel, solo el costo de la habitacion es alto para el promedio de este tipo de hoteles, fue una estancia comoda y bien atendido por el personal

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y comodo descanso

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

El hotel cuenta con buen servicio, su personal es muy atento se puede trabajar con soltura y seguridad, los fines de semana hay mucho ambiente familiar, espero sigan mejorando.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Muchas gracias por su tiempo que ha tomado para compartirnos su experiencia tanto en el servicio como en nuestras instalaciones. todos los días trabajamos diario para hacer grandes hoteles que los huéspedes amen.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable And nice

By

March 20, 2017

club

Rxcelent rxvelent frontdesk, and very nice welcome AMD breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your time that has taken to share your experience both in the service and in our facilities. Every day we work every day to do great things that are kind.
Read More
Read Less

Factura

By

March 17, 2017

club

No recibi la factura electronica, al hacer el checkout, me dijeron que ma enviarian y han pasado 4 dias y no la he recibido, el email esta bien porque me llego esta encuesta.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Le enviaremo la factura inmediatamente Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Estancia excelente

By

March 14, 2017

club

Una habitación que me permitió realmente recargarme y estar lista para continuar trabajando

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por su comentario, agradecemos y valorizamos mucho el tiempo que le ha tomado escribirlo, trabajamos todos los días para hacer grandes hoteles que nuestros huéspedes amen.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

The entire staff, from bellhop to front desk clerks, were awesome; so cheerful, kind, considerate and helpful. I felt well cared for and secure like I was in the hands of my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
We appreciate your feedback, and appreciate the time you have taken to share them. Every day we work to make big hotels that guests love
Read More
Read Less

La vida es un carnaval

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nos hospedamos en el hotel para asistir al carnaval de Guaymas. Es una excelente opción, limpio, cómodo, seguro y bien ubicado. Lo único a mejorar es el proceso de ingreso, no me parece que sea necesario informar las placas del vehículo como requisito de ingreso, entre otras cosas, porque te obliga a salir para verificarlo y porque es innecesario para el uso del estacionamiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Buenas Tardes Agradecemos mucho que haya tomado un tiempo para compartir lo que ha pasado durante su estancia y nos da mucho gusto haber cumplido la promesa de marca, le ofrecemos una disculpa si el proceso del registro del vehiculo ha causado algún inconveniente, en nuestros procesos de seguridad queremos saber que vehículos son propiedad de nuestros huéspedes para poder tener la certeza de que no ingresan vehículos extraños. todos los días los miembros de nuestra familia Holiday Inn Express Guaymas trabajamos haciendo grandes Hoteles que nuestros huéspedes amen.
Read More
Read Less

Muchisimas gracias

By

March 02, 2017

club

thank you so much to all the staff, from the front desk to the kitchen staff. We love staying here every time we go to Guaymas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience in your stay at our hotel. Every day we work to make big hotels that guests love
Read More
Read Less