Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 361 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 25, 2017

club

El hotel es muy confortable y agradable, la atención y servicio es muy buena.
Es un lugar para estar tranquilo ya sea de negocios o placer.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje Boda

By

April 24, 2017

club

La estancia fue muy placentera en el hotel. Los servicios son excelentes sobre todo los alimentos

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nos atendieron de muy buena manera desde el recibimiento hasta nuestra salida

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia en Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2017

club

Todo muy bien....sobre todo el personal. Lo único que pudieran mejorar mucho es el desayuno. Que fuera un poco más grande el espacio donde colocan los alimentos y que éstos fueran un poco más sabrosos y más variados.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

the staff was very nice and helpful the beds were comfortable and very clean! the pool area was very nice. and the breakfast was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Un hotel muy recomendable instalaciones totalmente nuevas limpias siempre en todas sus áreas el bufete esta completo y muy rico además los cuartos son amplios y las camas muy confortables piscinas realmente buenas y limpias además la vista hacia el lado de la playa es muy bonita

Read More
Read Less

Estratégicamente localizado

By

April 20, 2017

club

De fácil acceso en Guaymas, a un paso de San Carlos el hotel cumple sobradamente con una estancia relajada y cómoda.

Read More
Read Less

surprised

By

April 19, 2017

we have used this hotel every time we go to Guaymas and never had a problem, yes I understand they are going through some changes but that should not effect the quality of our stay. hope everything goes back to when the hotel first started. I never received a recognition for being a IHG Rewards Club Member as I have before; we would always got recognized in the past and was treated as such Reward Club Member. And yes I do understand it was a busy weekend for you all but if you know this before hand it does not hurt to be prepared and take care of the people that come from far away.

Read More
Read Less

Supero las expectativas

By

April 17, 2017

club

El área de alberca que esta al final del estacionamiento con sus asadores complemento la estancia para realizar actividades familiares y convivir

Read More
Read Less

Calidad en el servicio

By

April 17, 2017

Se aprecia el buen control de calidad en el servicio y el mantenimiento de instalciones. En lo personal es la quinta vez que de una u otra forma me me hospedo. Muy bien!

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes habitaciones y servicio

By

April 14, 2017

club

Este hotel cuenta con habitaciones amplias, limpias y muy comodas. El servicio del personal es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 11, 2017

club

Muy amables y flexibles los trabajadores del hotel, el trato fue excelente y las instalaciones también.

Read More
Read Less