Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gran Hotel en Guyamas

By

January 18, 2017

Es una gran hotel ya que cumple con lo necesario para hacer la estancia mas agradable en las vacaiones y mis hijos se la pasan increible en el area de juegos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Buenas tardes Califerimex Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo para escribirnos y compartir con nosotros la experiencia que ha tenido en nuestras instalaciones y nuestro servicio. Trabajamos todos los días para hacer grandes hoteles que nuestros huéspedes amen, Lo esperamos ver pronto
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The personal staff very polite, attention at check in/out was good as well. The room carpet cleanliness disappointing me and beds feels well-worn, needs a renovation!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Adamva10 We appreciate your comments, and the time you have taken is valuable to us, we will be renovating the mattresses for your comfort, we hope to see you soon and enjoy the new mattresses.
Read More
Read Less

ruido en el exterior

By

January 16, 2017

club

en las aitaciones sensillas , la calle est a menos de 10 metro de la carretera federal y hay mucho ruido

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Agradecemos sus comentarios y estaremos trabajando en el nivel de ruido que tenemos en las habitaciones. Esperamos verlo pronto y alcanzar el 100% de satisfacción de su estancia.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 14, 2017

club

Un buen lugar para hospedarse, el personal fue atento durante la visita ya que hice uso del área de negocios para trabajo durante mi estadía y siempre estuvieron atentos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Jarturo Agradecemos el tiempo que ha tomado para compartir con nosotros su experiencia tanto en las instalaciones del hotel como el servicio que brinda nuestro personal. trabajamos cada día para hacer grandes hoteles que los huéspedes aman
Read More
Read Less

Guaymas

By

January 09, 2017

Good stay. Windows need cleaning. Overall good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Buenas tardes Spud91854 Muchas gracias por haberse tomado un tiempo para comentarnos esto, en este mes se tiene programada la limpieza por fuera de todos nuestros cristales del edificio. En su próxima visita le tocara verlos Limpios y brillantes saludos
Read More
Read Less

Fabuloso

By

January 08, 2017

club

Personal arenti en todas las áreas incluyendo estacionamiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Buenas tardes CDG Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que ha tomado para compartir su experiencia tanto en el servicio como en las instalaciones. esperamos verlo pronto de regreso, trabajamos todos los días para hacer grandes hoteles que nuestros huéspedes amen.
Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

January 04, 2017

club

Cuartos muy limpios y nuevos, buen tamaño, camas comidas. Baños con agua caliente al momento.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Buenos Dias JCRV Hermosillo Muchas gracias por haberse tomado un tiempo valioso para poder compartir su experiencia en el hospedaje y servicios del hotel Trabajamos para hacer grandes hoteles que los huéspedes amen.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

January 03, 2017

Desde mi llegada a HolidayInn Guaymas recibi un trato especial donde me proporcionaron todo tipo de atenciones para que mi estancia fuera placentera y con todos los servicios que necesite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Buenas tardes Estimado Nacho Muchas, Muchas, gracias por compartir con nosotros la experiencia que has tenido en nuestro hotel tanto en el servicio como en las instalaciones. Muchas Gracias, Holiday inn Guaymas haciendo grandes hoteles que nuestros huespdes amen.
Read More
Read Less

service

By

December 30, 2016

Service can be improved with the suggestion given in the survey

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We thank you for your time in sharing with us your experience in the service you received in our hotel Happy New Year 2017
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean room,

By

December 26, 2016

club

We will surely return to this hotel on our next trip to Guaymas. Probably our best experience at a Holiday Inn Express establishment and we have had mostly very good or excellent experiences in the past at many locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience in the service and facilities in our hotel, our goal is to make large hotels that guests are welcome. Blessings for this 2017
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe

By

December 25, 2016

Staff at HIE Guaymas is terrific. Great hotel with fresh, hot breakfast. Comfortable accommodations and vehicle parking area well lit and safe. Some noise if there's a party/event but most nights are quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience in the service and facilities in our hotel, our goal is to make large hotels that guests are welcome. Blessings for this 2017
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Guaymas

By

December 21, 2016

The staff in this hotel are very friendly
The location is perfect
The breakfast is good
If you want to improve then you might want a bigger gym.
Anyway so far Holiday Inn Hotel in Guaymas is the best hotel in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience in the service and facilities in our hotel, our goal is to make large hotels that guests are welcome. Blessings for this 2017
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Masgoei We are very grateful that you have taken some time to share and that you have lived in Holiday inn Guaymas, in reference to the service and facilities Thank you very much
Read More
Read Less