Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Guaymas

Calz. Agustin Garcia Lopez: 1298 Col. Las Quintas , Guaymas, Sonora 85448

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1165 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    894
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excelente servicio

By

November 13, 2020

club

Todo mas que excelente, el trato de todo el personal es Fenomenal

Gracias por el servicio

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice service

By

November 12, 2020

club

Had a really nice bed and absolute evyerthing was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Camas y buen servicio

By

November 11, 2020

En general el hotel bien, camas muy cómodas, solo el agua en la regadera es algo escasa, la comida todo muy rico, solo que si falta algo de variedad

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 11, 2020

El servicio es muy bueno aun en una contingencia, el personal del hotel fue muy atento y me encantaría volver de nuevo.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente y limpieza

By

November 10, 2020

club

Gracias mi estadía fue muy placentera y sobre todo muy segura en cuestión de higiene y en lo personal me encanto

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 09, 2020

club

Like everything about it except for try not to get a room on the 1st floor. At least the room I had only had a tiny little window and there was no view.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel!

By

November 07, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable but the breakfast had only a banana and yogurt and some dry cereal. Some hot food would be nice even some oatmeal cereal. There was plenty of coffee and fresh orange juice/

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 05, 2020

club

Excelente atención de parte de todo el personal. Muy limpio y cómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

November 04, 2020

club

Fueron unas vacaciones magníficas
En un hotel con excelente Atencion
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

November 04, 2020

club

Buen servicio en general
Las habitaciones muy cómodas y excelente privacidad

Read More
Read Less

Excelent overall stay, no cdc enforcement

By

November 04, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night in a Jr. Suite , and was very impressed with my overall stay. The room was very clean, had clean paper plates wrapped in plastic, and everything overall was very clean and made me feel safe in this pandemic. The staff was very helpful, and granted my request for a blanket in a very fast manner, very impressed. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very kind. Although I would’ve liked for the buffet to be available

My only complaint was that there was no one enforcing CDC quidelines when entering. The hotel had the necessary health measures in place, however no one making sure that they were being followed.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia en Guaymas

By

November 03, 2020

club

El personal fue muy amable siempre, nos recibieron con dulces y fue un detalle muy agradable. La habitación estuvo muy cómoda y las instalaciones superaron mis expectativas en cuanto a limpieza y confort.
No obstante, el desayuno fue pésimo, todo de muy mal sabor y consistencia. Los chilaquiles estuvieron secos y desabridos y el “menudo” no tenía sal.
Ojalá pudieran mejorarlo. Un pan con mermelada hubiera sido más sencillo y más efectivo.

Read More
Read Less