Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon CBD2

97 How Ming Street Kwun Tong, Kowloon , Hong Kong,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

洗手間有上手住客遺留的毛髮

By

December 26, 2020

club

今次入住時,發現洗手間有上手住客遺留的毛髮,需注意啊!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Coupons

By

December 23, 2020

club

雖然我一個人入住, 但房價列明房費已包括兩份早餐券, 為甚麼我check in 時要求提出取兩張 coupon, 這是我應得的, 但前檯職員非常無禮貌 (特別是17/12 早上大約930那兩位), 我工作需要, 經常也要租住酒店, even 在疫情期間, 也未試過有這種經驗

是否一個人入住, 不能吃兩次早餐 (房費列明包兩份早餐), or 在早上invite 客人or 同事共進早餐, 一定要再登記, 坦白說, 這樣很反感, 不要用疫情為理由, 我之前入住其他酒店沒有這樣情況

你們酒店餐廳是對外開放的, 也不可能要求每位客人用證件登記, 只是你們酒店安排守舊, 認為客人貪其free breakfast, but very impolite

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 23, 2020

club

Good Value choice. Brand new facilities and cozy environment.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for rest

By

December 21, 2020

club

average breakfast, good services and environment

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,服務一流。

By

December 20, 2020

club

酒店新正,很整潔乾淨!床鋪舒適,服務態度好!酒店位置方便!

Read More
Read Less

The bed sheet seem not very clean

By

December 16, 2020

I would have rated this hotel as good had it not been for the flea bites that I experienced in that night. Both my forearms, elbows, back of my hands and to a lesser extent the small of my back, legs and the nape of my neck sustained bites. The bites on my arms and legs were extremely itchy.

Read More
Read Less

服務態度,誠懇有禮

By

December 15, 2020

club

服務態度,誠懇有禮,房間整潔,餐廳食物很好,
前台人員十分有禮貌

Read More
Read Less

Good service and best location for relaxation

By

December 15, 2020

It has been multiple times which I stayed in this hotel for spending relaxation time during weekend. The room is decorated in modern style and the breakfast was also good. Front desk staff were very professional and friendly for my requests and arrangement. I will come back again for future stay.

Read More
Read Less

酒店整潔

By

December 10, 2020

club

早餐提供款式太少,員工有禮貌,整體大致滿意,不錯不錯

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 08, 2020

club

Feel comfortable every time visit!

Read More
Read Less

good getaway

By

December 02, 2020

club

Good dinning experience in the Walter Bristo. Very good dinner.
Room is clean and my open view to mountain is special!

Good walk in the waterfront after dinner

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

November 19, 2020

club

員工有禮,房間乾淨,設施齊全,景觀開揚,雖然房間不算好大,但有兩張椅子方便聊天
晚餐好吃

Read More
Read Less