Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville - Muskoka

100 Howland Drive , Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2P9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1419 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1092
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

1 night in Huntsville

By

July 12, 2021

club

Good stay at this hotel. Staff courteous and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, however the curtains do not block out the sunlight at sunrise.

4:00pm check-in is very inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly, close to restaurants

By

July 11, 2021

club

we have stayed here a couple times now and even with covid its been a great experience. Clean, very comfortable, quiet and accommodating. My daughter forgot her toothbrush, there was a sign in the bathroom that read you could just ask for one, and I thought that was pretty great

Read More
Read Less

Lit super confortable et propreté à al hauteur des attentes

By

July 11, 2021

club

Ma femme et moi avons été plus que satisfaits de notre séjour à l'hôtel et ce, tout en considérant les mesures de sécurité prises pendant la pandémie. Compte tenu de tout, nous recommanderions cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean, outdated

By

July 11, 2021

club

Bed skirt stained, lamp shade stained, electrical outlet splattered with food, furniture in room don’t match and damaged. I was very surprised to see the lack of cleanliness and maintenance in the room I stayed in, definitely not worth the money spent on this room.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon choix d'hôtel

By

July 09, 2021

club

Courtoisie du personnel.
Propreté.
Hôtel bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 06, 2021

club

All staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and well equipped rooms.

By

July 05, 2021

club

We had a great time at the Holiday inn! The staff was very kind and welcoming and they always let us have extra towels, tea and whatever else we asked for! The six people suite we stayed in had a Keurig and a microwave and the washroom had some of the best toiletries I had ever used!

Read More
Read Less

Huntsville Ontario

By

July 04, 2021

Despite Covid 19. A wonderful experience. The staff we so helpful and friendly. I forgot my phone charger and the were able to find an extra one to help me out. Made my day!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

July 04, 2021

Lovely stay. Bathroom issue was hearing running water in the pipes behind the wall 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

July 04, 2021

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Huntsville 2 or 3 times/ year.
The beds are always very comfortable and staff is always very friendly. We had a large very clean room with a kitchenette, which is useful.
My only complaint this time we were given room 216, the view is the back of the entrance roof which is 2 feet in front of the window. Considering the reservations were made two weeks in advance, we should have been provided view.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience with Staff and Property

By

July 02, 2021

Awesome service from the staff and excellent property to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Experience

By

June 30, 2021

club

The staff were friendly. Check-in and out were both quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less