Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 534 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean comfortable, economical. Courteous staff. Excellent stay. Will return happily.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great, clean hotel located right off Hwy 60. Convenient location with lots of shopping and food options across the street. Traveling with my dog and the hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms was clean and comfortable. Would be easier to have pet friendly rooms on the ground floor though.

Read More
Read Less

A favourite

By

January 16, 2017

club

This is our accommodation of choice when we stay in the area. We were greeted warmly upon check-in, and had a quiet, relaxing stay as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear TMBM12 Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your survey response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Until next time.... Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Welcoming staff.

Here is the important thing;

Fast check-in!

Clean and up-to-date finishes throughout hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for the GREAT 5 out of 5 score!!! We aim to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and provide them with a perfect stay and your score is indicative of that! Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

We love this hotel. Clean, close to everything and very affordable. We've stayed here before and will definitely stay again. Five stars!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Grabham1982 Thank you for taking the time to fill out your survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and would like to say thank you once again on your comments provided. And Thanks for the 5 Stars !!!! Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

The rooms and entire hotel were exceptionally clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room and entire hotel wee exceptionally clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Auntie Barbie Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for the GREAT 5 out of 5 score!!! We aim to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and provide them with a perfect stay and your score is indicative of that! Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Rooms were very clean. Staff was friendly. Great location close to everything and right at Hwy. 11

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Kenossy I would like to thank you for posting your comments. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great experience for our guests at our property. I will make sure to pass along to my staff your wonderful comments about the team here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wonderful friendly staff, clean facilities, pool was wonderful. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Flash57 Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your survey response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

January 10, 2017

excellent value for money. clean and comfortable.Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear JulianNDT Thank you for taking the time to fill out your survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and would like to say thank you once again on your comments provided. Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

January 04, 2017

club

I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express, comfortable beds and pillows, great variety of breakfast. Will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear charger2010 Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for the GREAT 5 out of 5 score!!! We aim to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and provide them with a perfect stay and your score is indicative of that! See you again very soon... Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service large clean rooms

By

January 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in Huntsville and felt well cared for at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Emez Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for the GREAT 5 out of 5 score!!! We aim to exceed all of our guest’s expectations and provide them with a perfect stay and your score is indicative of that! Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

December 31, 2016

club

Employees are friendly. Hope the breakfast can be improved better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear alice2017 Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I appreciate the 4 out of 5 score and I'm glad you found our staff to be friendly! I really appreciate when people take the time to provide us with their feedback. Sincerely, Chris MacDonald Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less