Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overall good experience

By

April 30, 2017

Super friendly staff comfortable room with excellent air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE TODO

By

April 28, 2017

club

EN LA ESTADIA EN IQUIQUE HOLIDAY EXPRES ESTUBO TODO MAS QUE EXCELENTE, EL LUGAR ES PERFECTO CERCA DE LA PLAYA Y SUPER, COMEDORES, ETC.
EL PERSONAL Y HABITACIONES EXCELENTES

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy bueno en general

By

April 27, 2017

Viajo a IQQ por lo menos 3 a 4 veces al año, por la atención recibida y la estadía en general, la verdad que no he considerado cotizar en otro, me siento casi en casa, lo unico que cambiaria seria un alto porcentaje de toallas, están muy vencidas, el resto, todo muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y atención buena.

By

April 27, 2017

club

El hotel tiene una muy buena ubicación, jardines que llaman a relajarse y disfrutar, siempre hay espacio para mejorar. Buen hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

April 26, 2017

el servicio excelente la atención de la recepción muy buena, lo único que la señal de internet en la habitación no era muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 26, 2017

Muy cómodo el hotel frente a la playa, bien ubicado y excelente servicio!

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana bien atendido

By

April 26, 2017

Excelente atención, siempre atentos a nuestros requerimientos, es todo lo que uno necesita para unas mini vacaciones!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

La atención del personal, comodidad y conectividad son excelentes, me alojo siempre cuando voy por trabajo y es el mejor Hotel de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado 100%

By

April 21, 2017

Fue una super experiencia el hotel las instalaciones muy buenas limpio y ordenado el personal muy cordial y amable

Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio, muy recomendable

By

April 21, 2017

servicio de muy buena calidad, un hotel familiar, la atención del personal impecable, debiesen tener un frigobar en la habitación y dejar algún producto adicional en el baño como sales y gel de ducha.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atención de parte del persomnal

By

April 21, 2017

club

Encuentro que el Hotel es muy comodo ya he estado varias veces por eso lo conozco y lo recomiendo, a las personas que viajen, mi marido lo ocupa por motivos de trabajo en otras ciudades sin ningún problema.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA UBICACION Y COMODIDAD DE LAS CAMAS

By

April 21, 2017

La ubicación del hotel es excelente cerca de la avenida principal y cerca de restaurantes y de la playa. Lo unico malo fue la calidad del desayuno, muy básico y nada de variado. No habia personal en el sector del desayuno no habian cubiertos, habia que esperar para ver alguna persona y solicitarlo. La gente de la recepcion muy amable y solucionaban problemas. La habitacion comoda, grande espaciosa, con varios sitios para guardar la ropa. Nos dio frio en la noche, solicitamos frazadas, pero no abrigaron mucho.

Read More
Read Less