Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Istanbul - Altunizade

Altunizade Mahellesi Oymaci sok. No. 18 Uskudar, Istanbul,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 139 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Mr

By

April 20, 2021

Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Construction(Over the road) and smoking spoils the comfort .Breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

super stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

ı fully enjoyed , closed to center of asia side , and clean , sterilized hotel. relaxed much .

Read More
Read Less

allgemein zufrieden

By

April 08, 2021

club

sehr gut. Ich werde gerne weiter empfehlen. Für 3 Sterne Hotel alles im grünen Bereich.

Read More
Read Less

Внимательный персонал

By

April 01, 2021

Благодарю за размещение. Надеюсь, что мой отзыв поможет вам стать лучше.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable et avenant

By

March 15, 2021

Très agréable séjour, hôtel très propre et service impeccable

Read More
Read Less

Tavsiye Ederim

By

March 04, 2021

If just every Holiday Inn Express would be at this level...
The beds are great TVs, aircon is working well, it is quiet at night. Free breakfast is very good compared to other HIEX branded hotels. Most staff members are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and conditions

By

March 02, 2021

club

Me and my friends were welcomed with a big smile. We had a great during our stay. The staff was really nice and they were always there to help if we had any issues, especially since we are international students. The rooms were comfortable (two single beds) and the bathroom was very clean. The breakfast was also included and had a good taste!

Read More
Read Less

Zweckmässiges Hotel

By

January 08, 2021

Als Erholungshotel nicht zu empfeheln. Ansonsten erfüllt es seinen Zweck

Read More
Read Less

Rahat Temiz

By

December 26, 2020

club

Tavsiye ediyorum hem fiyat olarak hem temizlik olarak herşey gayet güzeldi. Personeller de çok güler yüzlü ve iyilerdi.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

December 21, 2020

hollidays inn for a night and we had a great wellcome from staff at reception.He make us feel really good and provide us some extra service to have a nice stay.I recommend to stay in this hotel and hope you meet her which was a pleasure to meet her

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed, hot beverage and great service

By

December 04, 2020

Overall the service is excellent. Great customer service, outstanding staff and smooth transition from another Holiday to this one.

Read More
Read Less

Avis

By

November 22, 2020

Chambre spacieuse mais bruit d assenceur et de voisinage
Bruyant

Read More
Read Less