Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Istanbul - Altunizade

Altunizade Mahellesi Oymaci sok. No. 18 Uskudar, Istanbul,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 156 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

viele Krankenhäuser in der Umgebung

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Falls Sie einen Besuch in einem der vielen Krankenhäuser in der Umgebung planen, ist dieses Hotel angemessen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 31, 2021

Je recommande cet établissement qui sait se montrer très avenant pour les étrangers qui font du tourisme médical

Read More
Read Less

hotel does NOT follow the IHG rules and doesnt not give service you bought

By

October 24, 2021

they are lyres. they breach and cheat the reservation. they DO NOT follow the IHG group policy at all, especially for Spire elite members. they show beautiful pictures and they list the amenities for the rooms and the hotel on their website, but when you check in the room, THERE IS NOTHING except one bed and the carpet. no fridge, no tea or coffee pot, no closet, no NOTHING!! the rooms are not CLEAN at all. they stink! the breakfast is NOT like as it is supposed to be. they give the guest a small tray of food, and the guest HAS NO choice to pick and select his/her own food!!! they ARE AWEFUL. when you tell them that they are NOT treating the guests well and based on the IHG policy, they say that is how the manager likes! ALSO, the FRONT DESK people DO NOT SPEAK ENGLISH!! They can not help over the phone or in person when it is an emergency. they say that they are Turks and CANNOT SPEAK ENGLISH, and they tell you to wait for another they until someone with English come back! We had booked for two weeks, but we left to an honest hotel after one night.

Read More
Read Less

Altunizade makes sense

By

October 12, 2021

What a smiling welcome upon check in, what a smiling goodbye upon check-out... this is what I remember most I guess. Breakfast superb, actually I wanted to stay longer, seldom do I feel like this about a hotel. Love the area too, used to live nearby in Kosuyolu, Altunizade perfect for Istanbul and walking distance to a top shopping mall and a huge, repeat huge green oasis Validebag. Back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay experience

By

September 04, 2021

Nice hotel in good location, welcoming staff, free parking

Read More
Read Less

Sehr empfehlenswert

By

August 15, 2021

club

Ich empfehle diesen hotel allen die ich kenne.
Der Empfang ist sehr nett es wird um alles gekümmert.
Danke nochmals für alles

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

August 08, 2021

club

Ein sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel .
Das Personal und der Service sind sehr gut .
Sauberkeit und Hygiene waren auch sehr gut .
Das Frühstück ist ausreichend , könnte aber erweitert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 07, 2021

Totally enjoyed our staying at your Hotel! Everything was super and well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Istanbul

By

August 03, 2021

I stayed in this hotel several times in the past.
I like the good and calm hotel location.
The staff are extremely helpful and polite.
I did try the breakfast before the corona and it was very good especially with Turkish mixed egg omelette option for an additional charge.
The breakfast during corona is also very acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

Love the hotel and the staff. Close to Camii and restaurants. Also close to metro. Would definitely recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good bed

By

July 10, 2021

club

Very nice hotel with helpful staff
Location is also good but parking is not so easy
View from room is spectacular
Water pressure was great
Would definitely go there again

Read More
Read Less

Experience like home

By

June 13, 2021

I had an experience of home. Amazingly friendly, customer focused front desk, always out there to help with great patience and smiley faces. Nursena, Gizem, Kemal were all like family. The overall value well exceeded my expectation. I already booked for my next stay.
Thanks a lot!

Read More
Read Less