Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 559 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overnight Business Trip

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel in Janesville. Remodeled recently. Typical HI breakfast and other amenities. Right next to interstate so rooms on that side of the hotel can be loud. Rates typically high for Holiday Inn Express- but relative to other options in town it is the best place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you slug for your review of our hotel. We are so glad we are the best place to stay in the Janesville area for you. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

On the way Home

By

January 16, 2017

Great Holiday Inn Express with lots of good eating and drinking choices nearby. Clean and comfortable as usual with a great hot breakfast. I'll stay there again passing through Janesville.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you Wayne929635 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you chose to stay with on on your way home. We are glad you enjoyed the good eating and drinking choices nearby to the hotel. We hope you will stop again on your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 14, 2017

One of the nicest holiday inn express locations I've ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you JFL0307 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed a nice place to stay and hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Over all stay was great, but I thought I was to receive 2000 extra points

By

January 14, 2017

Over all stay was great. I was expecting 2000 extra points when I booked this room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Anonymous for your review of our hotel. We looked into the confirmation number and it was a company rate booked which unfortunately does not include the 2,000 points extra at time of booking. We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay with good amenities. Appreciate having coffee maker, frig and microwave. Clean and well run. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you sandor2008 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a comfortable stay with good amenities. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff greeted people. They asked people if they needed any breakfas items or could they help to prepare anything. Staff was friendly and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Kathy0703 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that the breakfast staff was great and assisted with anything that you needed. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

This is a very nice modern motel. I found the room to be very neat, clean and quiet. I was very pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Fleeter for your review. We are so glad you found the room to be very neat, clean and quiet during your great stay. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good business stop

By

January 06, 2017

clean comfortable room, good breakfast, WIFI was a little slow but still able to accomplish work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Joe00711 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our good breakfast and clean and comfortable rooms. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stop when traveling

By

January 05, 2017

friendly staff. Well maintained. Easy in and out. I would stop there again if needing motel in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you curmedgeon23 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our friendly staff and well maintained hotel. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stopped on our trip at this Holiday Inn Express, very impressed with the hotel and enjoyed the beds and breakfast. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you South Dakota bound for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you were impressed with our hotel and the beds and breakfast. We hope you will travel to us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff and nice rooms. This hotel is in a great area with tons of amenities in a short distance. Movie theatre, restaurants, and plenty of shopping in less than 5 miles.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you Highrpms79 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our friendly staff and nice rooms. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

January 01, 2017

club

We had a great experience as usual! Staff were very friendly and were experienced and quick to get us all checked in so we could eat dinner and get some rest.
I make a point of picking this location every time we come thru town about twice a year because we always have a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you School bus drivers for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoy a great experience every time that you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit soon.
Read More
Read Less