Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City Sport Complex Area

8551 East Blue Parkway , Kansas City, Missouri 64133

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1148 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    42

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

By

April 23, 2021

Perfect location, friendly/helpful staff, clean rooms, clean facility.....everything you would want in a temporary home away from home. I stayed here in November 2020 and that's why I chose this hotel for my stay last week. I plan to stay at this location every time I visit. Great quality!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 21, 2021

This was a nice place for an overnight. I did not use the food services, but all else was OK.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 19, 2021

always nice place to stay Good courteously staff will return

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Pamela and the staff really took care of us during our stay. We were dealing with some family health issues (not Covid related) and our visit to this hotel provided a terrific respite from reality. Only wish is to find a way to bring back the pancake maker!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 04, 2021

club

It was a very nice, clean hotel. Only one problem was we had to rent out the pool because of this Covid-19 nonsense when the chlorine kills it. My boys couldn't swim.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean! Great staff!

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly and easy to work with. Made us feel like welcomed! Probably one of the best hotel staff I’ve had. I stay in a lot of hotels for work. This place was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 28, 2021

Compared to other hotels in the area this is the best by far.

Read More
Read Less

Theresa WaS Great

By

March 24, 2021

All of the weekend staff was great. My kids were especially fond of Theresa she put the icing on our crazy displacement. Made the stay worth staying

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

March 23, 2021

club

Good customer service with a nice space to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

March 22, 2021

Staff was wonderful and so helpful!! Made us feel very comfy and super relaxed! Thanks for having us!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and room. Breakfast was very satisfying.

By

March 20, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. Staff was polite and helpful. Service on room was very good taken care and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

March 17, 2021

club

This location is clean and beautiful...the bathrooms in the suites could be larger, but the staff are amazing and everything is as I would expect of a hotel stay! Will definitely be staying there again!!!

Read More
Read Less