Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 572 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room temperature

By

May 25, 2017

Room was a little warm and it really did not cool down even though the thermostat was lowered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To stay

By

May 25, 2017

My husband and i were very pleased with this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was so very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

May 22, 2017

I stayed at this hotel while passing through the area. It was booked because I am an IHG member. Overall, my stay was fine. The room needed some minor repairs, especially in the bathroom, but nothing that caused any problems. Breakfast is always appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Incompetent staff

By

May 17, 2017

A/c unit never worked properly in our room
Beds uncomfortable
Staff was not helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and very clean

By

May 17, 2017

Will definitely return to this hotel for my future trips back to KC!

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean, the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Breakfast was good, average selections but it was a nice clean environment. It would be even better if they had waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

May 16, 2017

club

My kid recently had a soccer tournament at Swope Park and we wanted a hotel close to the facility, which is a little tricky with the location of Swope. I have heard many bad stories about the area, so we were pleasantly surprised when we checked in how nice the hotel was. Room was awesome, clean and was relatively quiet for a hotel with a soccer tournament so close. Would definitely recommend and stay again if we end up back at Swope.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, clean and quiet!

By

May 16, 2017

Great room for the price whiter great staff easy to access and quaint. Good breakfast and fast internet will go back thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

We were pleased with the location and the ease of getting there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights at this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful, and I woukd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

As soon as I walked in, the staff was great and helpful, we felt at home right away. The breakfast was wonderful and the room was fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

we have stayed here many times. It's easy to get to the stadium to see the Royals, and easy to get downtown/zoo area as well. Clean, great breakfast and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 09, 2017

club

The surroundings were nice and clean as were the rooms. Breakfast was plentiful. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone going to the Kansas City area.

Read More
Read Less