Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 474 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Decent and plesent experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

My wife and I after traveling 9 hours came upon this hotel based upon prior reviews. The hotel is relatively new, clean and well managed. The breakfast was so -so in that it was mostly processed foods and lacked any fresh vegetables.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious and always had lots of options to choice from every morning. The staff were very hospitable and happy to help in any way they could. We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Knoxville.
The parking lot filled up quickly and it was difficult to go from one row to the next as there was no where to turn around. You just had to put your car in reverse to get out of that lane and into the next one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great location. Clean. Helpful, friendly staff.
The only issue would be the noise of the interstate if in a front room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

July 15, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations for our recent trip for my daughters orientation at UT. This will be my home away from home when I go visit her. Great staff, nice friendly man that makes sure all the breakfast items are fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great balance between price and services

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything is good about this hotel. The only thing that need improvement is breakfast. Everything is too salty or too sweet. P;ease add something healthier like plain yogurt and fruits.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Satisfactory Stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted well, rooms were updated and clean with all the necessary items for our stay. The breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, New Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had an excellent stay at the Knoxville Hotel while traveling to Florida. We were able to book while on the road and the staff was very helpful. They brought us up a crib and recommended a place to eat. The manager called to check up on us to ensure we had everything we needed. The hotel seems brand new and was really nice. We would definitely stay again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

July 04, 2016

Relatively new. Stay excellent. We expected the hall to be noisy so close to the elevator and ice machine. It was not and the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

July 01, 2016

Had no problems with this hotel. It was just a stop overnight as we traveled to Washington DC. Got in about 11pm. Check in was super quick (I had already reserved room by to travel). The front desk staff was courteous when we arrive. No problems. Breakfast could use some bacon, but still had some good choices. Check out was just as easy as check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great amenities in the bathroom. Wonderful pillows. Lots of electrical outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

June 24, 2016

I had the pleasure of staying with family members at the Knoxville location on Saturday June 18th. The property has a fresh look, and I learned it was only 3 years old. Brittany at the Front Desk was very friendly and accommodating. She recommended restaurants for us to go to for dinner. This property is conveniently located off the interstate and near plenty of restaurants and stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will share your feedback with Brittany as well as the rest of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, LaTonya R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

It is a peaceful place to stay and relax when you are tired,on vacation,going to the doctor,or just need a place to get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks so much for taking time to post a review with such positive feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to our Home Sweet Home Holiday Inn Express soon! Sincerely, LaTonya R.
Read More
Read Less