Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

If you want a clean, quiet hotel with a decent breakfast and nice staff this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Overall it was a good stay. Experienced a few hi-cups in the beginning.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

August 03, 2016

club

Wie immer, das Hotel wird bevorzugt ausgewählt, da ich sehr zufrieden bin und es noch nie zu irgendwelchen Problemen gekommen ist. Ein großes Lob sei auch dem Personal ausgesprochen, das sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend ist.

Read More
Read Less

Value and location

By

July 31, 2016

club

We like the suite with a door that closes, which allows us to have our young child in the room with us, but separated for privacy. The suites like this are on the interstate side of the hotel, so there is a small amount of traffic noise during the night. If you are booking a regular, non-suite, type of room, request the side away from the interstate. Breakfast is great!

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel stay was excellent in every way, except for the low water pressure in shower.

Read More
Read Less

great property

By

July 27, 2016

club

clean friendly and comfortable.
this hotel was full of smiling staff members.
rooms were neat, modern and prepared
check in was effortless, easy, just handed my CC and everything was set up.
Looking forward to my next Holiday Inn Express experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 27, 2016

I recommend this property to anyone. First time this location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy nuevo, buen servicio

By

July 26, 2016

club

Muy bien ubicado, muy nuevo, excelente servicio de las recepcionistas, muy moderno el lobby, limpio, buen descanso, solo le falta un poco de más variedad al desayuno. En general excelente!

Read More
Read Less

A bit more modern than your typical Holiday Inn Express

By

July 25, 2016

Although the parking is a bit tight in front, you have plenty of room in the back lot if you can get somebody to hold the door for you while you load/ unload into the property.
I am guessing this is due to the security measures but DOES make it harder for a businessperson with paperwork

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great cookies

By

July 22, 2016

club

As a Senior I have traveled for a while and I have found that HI Express lodgings have never let me down. Staff always friendly, lobbys neat and rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel is clean and suprisingly quiet. I couldn't hear any outside noises. The location is convenient for interstate access and only a few miles from UT Medical. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent and plesent experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

My wife and I after traveling 9 hours came upon this hotel based upon prior reviews. The hotel is relatively new, clean and well managed. The breakfast was so -so in that it was mostly processed foods and lacked any fresh vegetables.

Read More
Read Less