Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1479 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1129
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

great service

By

May 17, 2022

great service from front desk but need to improve internet connection on 3rd fl

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

May 11, 2022

I was very pleased to find this hotel this close to the interstate. I remember there being another Holiday Inn Hotel many years ago in this same area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2022

Even though the hotel was next to a major highway the room was quiet and comfortable. Cleanliness of the room and bathroom was great. Availability of different amenities were easy at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

very nice all around

By

May 06, 2022

The location of the hotel is easily accessible from the highway.
The staff is very courteous and willing to assist with any needs or requests that you may have. Even after check in, the following day, the staff acknowledged me, by my name, and asked how I was enjoying the stay. It was like staying with friends.
The facilities are maintained and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 04, 2022

The room, breakfast area, and hotel/grounds were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville West

By

March 11, 2022

i arrived at 2:30. The desk clerk acted like she was moving heaven and earth to allow me to check in before 3. Room maintenance wasn't great. The shower curtain was torn and the wall covering had cracks. Water pressure for the shower was very low and room service had not filled the shower gel dispenser and it was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2022

club

Nice hotel, good price, great choices for breakfast and friendly staff. Would get 2 double beds instead of the King and the pull-out sofa sleeper, but other than that it was fine. A little hard to get to, it's off the main road, so if you are from out of town you really have to be looking for the road signs.

Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

February 17, 2022

club

Overall a good stay, beautiful property.
However, very noisy on Interstate side of building and upon arrival the desk clerk was MIA. I tapped on the desk, said "hello" a few times and it wasn't until I saw a housekeeper and asked her where the front desk person was that he came out from behind the partition. I had checked in online so that procedure went well.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

January 15, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed for a gymnastics meet. In late out early. Conveniently located right off the interstate, looks to be recently remodeled. Lobby is very nice spacious with lots of seating. Room was iffy, remodeled but poorly. I’ve noticed in the last 3 holiday inns a trend of general maintenance not being kept up on. Staffing issues? Door deadbolt was broken, wallpaper was peeling, bathroom fan didn’t work. Nothing enough to make us change rooms just kinda an inconvenience. Overall was comfy bed, quiet and relaxing. Breakfast starts at 6:00 which is a plus when you have to be out early and need to feed kids that are athletes.

Read More
Read Less

What's expected of IHG

By

December 22, 2021

I engoy the IHG experience. They are consistant with quality and cleanlyness.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service All Around

By

December 21, 2021

From the time we checked in (Have stayed here over 6 times in last 3 years), Hotel made us feel special and the general manager(Latonya) bent over backwards to take care of us.

I can't recommend this hotel enough for anyone traveling on I 40 in Tennessee, it is a must stop stayover.

Easy on easy off highway and everything is spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and always a Brand to trust

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient and good for business! Overall expectations met! Would like a softer bed in the future! Thanks

Read More
Read Less