Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 667 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel was located conveniently to the highway and to restaurants. The outdoor seating area was a really nice touch. The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was relatively quiet while we were there. The only problem we had was that the pool was very cold

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2017

My experience with this hotel was excellent. Great customer service, clean room, good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay But.....

By

July 25, 2017

club

The front desk person who greeted me was exceptional. His name was Kevin. I only hope that other staff would have been as helpful.

I enjoyed my stay. However, the hotel should invest in new pillows. There were four and they flattened like a pancake when one put ones head on them.

Please invest in a cooker for oatmeal. The oatmeal packets are full of sugar. Thus, real oatmeal would be appreciated.

Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again, but may bring my own oatmeal.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive property, room design new, GREAT Staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

They check in was easy and providing the upgrade. I needed directions to a restaurant and they knew exactly how to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed!

By

July 22, 2017

club

I've stayed in many places in my life and believe me when I say those places I've stayed and the price I've paid were definitely not worth it. However, the Holiday Hotel/Inns Express were worth every cent I spent, but it was well worth the price spent. The staff was very polite and helpful, even when the booked full, they were calling HIE in the area to see if they can accommodate us. As luck would have it they found a room there. That kind of customer service is very rewarding and deserving of the rating I have given including the rooms and breakfast. Really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean rooms and updated. Free Internet is nice in the rooms and the business center has a printer and copier.

Nicest chairs in the pool would be a good addition as well
as taller tables.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Bell

By

July 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and the staff was very professional, kind and helpful. The breakfast choices was good and the hotel room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place in Knoxville...The staff is wonderful!!!

By

July 15, 2017

club

I visit this location on a regular basis for business! I had a wonderful experience this last time with a staff member named Jeff (along with other staff members). All the team there at this Holiday Inn Express has been absolutely fabulous! I have recommended they have these people train other people all over this country at other Holiday Inn Expresses to be like this group. Fabulous group!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean throughout the hotel. The rooms were nice and the bed very comfortable. Good variety of breakfast foods. Welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, breakfast choice poor

By

July 13, 2017

It's a great place to stay. Don't expect too much for breakfast. Coffee was good but the boiled eggs are the same at all of the HIE's, rubbery. Scrambled eggs must be from powder. Lighting is bath is low. Lighting ring around mirror needs to be added similar to what we experienced in another HIE. Other than that I breakfast choice OK. Don't let this keep you away because it is a nice clean place to stay. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service, clean rooms and comfy beds

By

July 12, 2017

club

the staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and I loved the pillows! I liked the location. the breakfast was good but I didn't use the fitness room or the pool. would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great time in Knoxville at this hotel. They were very friendly and nice. They met all my needs. I would go back and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less