Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1283 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1006
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

comfortable bed nice set up of room lighting in bathroom lacking

By

August 07, 2020

The bed here at this location is extremely comfortable.
The set up of the room is good as my husband likes to watch the late night news. However, would love for the lighting in the bathroom to be just a wee bit brighter. Other than that our stay was good. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Count on Holiday Inn Express

By

August 03, 2020

club

You can always rely on Holiday Inn Express to be the best it can be. This one is no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville Visit

By

August 02, 2020

club

While the visit to Knoxville was not undsr the best of circumstaces, the staff made the stay very accomodating considering Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Relocation Trip

By

July 29, 2020

club

The hotel met all our expectations during this pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Great service but cleanliness needs improvement

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk is very warm and welcome but the room was not very clean that I saw a dead body of crock roach in the hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 26, 2020

This hotel is outstanding. The staff is very courteous and accommodating. I have had to stay in this hotel for multiple weeks in a row for business and it has been top notch every time. Clean, comfortable and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 25, 2020

club

Breakfast choices very limited. Been better to just reduce the price and eat out.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic staff and property! I stay here everytime I'm in Knoxville!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and convenient

By

July 22, 2020

less than 10 minutes from my work site, courteous and helpful staff, very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay!!!!! Super friendly employees!

By

July 19, 2020

At check in, Jeff was super helpful, very informative, and very friendly. We have stayed at many hotels, but none with a more welcoming, friendly, and accommodating staff. Everyone we encountered was awesome! We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again! We were able to take advantage of the facilities. We were really impressed with how SOFT the linens were!!!! Bed was also very comfortable. We also were impressed and really liked the Watkins products. Jeff really started our stay on a great note. Thanks a great 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 14, 2020

Room was very clean, staff was extremely pleasant, exercise facilities were clean and available, miss hot breakfast availavility

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Knoxville

By

July 13, 2020

The room was clean and staff was friendly. At no point did we feel uncomfortable or concerned for our health.

Read More
Read Less