Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 258 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quite place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

Easy hotel to get to when on road all day. Nice hotel. Do not expect much from the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Would highly recommend to others traveling between Hattiesburg, MS and Mobile, AL Rooms were nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

I have already given my encounter

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Same... Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and room. Staff helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,good place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Rooms were clean and comfortable.pool needs a little help but still nice. Palm trees in front of hotel look nice. TV was good. No bugs or funky smells. Breakfast was excellent,best I ever had at any hotel.i would recommend to stay here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and proactive in all my interactions with them. They went out of their way to aid before I could ask. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you for your professional, friendly staff for outstanding service. They deserve kudos for their performance. This includes the registration staff, the cleaning crew, the breakfast server, and the maintenance man.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. Excellent breakfast! Was not expecting much in this small town but was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Lucedale

By

April 07, 2017

club

This hotel seems fairly new. It is clean and safe with a friendly staff. The breakfast in the morning has a lot of variety and is very good.

Read More
Read Less

place to sleep

By

April 05, 2017

All in all it was quite and rooms where comfortable. Plus it was right on my way.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

April 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel and great customer service. The shower heads should be replaced to provide adequate water pressure to wash of the soap but not beat you with too much pressure. Good breakfast bar and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Only hotel in Lucedale Ms

By

April 03, 2017

Very glad there is a IHG hotel in Lucedale. Saves you a trip to Hattiesburg.

Read More
Read Less

Hwy 98 oasis!

By

April 01, 2017

club

Between Mobile and Hattiesburg, this Hotel is The best choice. Great location, great rooms, nice rate...

Read More
Read Less

Lucedale holiday inn

By

March 31, 2017

club

Front desk very nice and FAST! Bed was not comfortable and the A/c unit in our room was soo loud and made so much racket we couldn't rest. This is the 4th or 5th time we've stayed here and I was not happy this time. Waaay to overpriced for the quality

Read More
Read Less