Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 209 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Best hotel in the Lucedale area

By

August 08, 2016

Great location when traveling between Jackson and Mobile.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. We are pleased that our location meets your travel need. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Sarah R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay at Lucedale holiday inn

By

August 07, 2016

club

as previously stated, our venture began with a very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Service

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Check in staff really wonderful ,helpful. Really good service by all the staff. They made my stay really comfortable. I found the room could use more lights. Curtains should block out sun light . Othe than that stay was great. They went thru a very stressful weekend with some guest but handled it very well. I would any complaints from guest while was a guest are unfounded.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Very accomodating

By

July 21, 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at HEI in Lucedale. The staff and accommodations met and exceeded our expectations.

our only disappointment was that we were unable to get in the pool due to heavy algae. Wish that the pool staff had shocked it every evening to keep it from turning murky green.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 21, 2016

It was a okay stay, just a little construction, but the workers were actually very respectful and very nice.

Didn't really mind them.

Read More
Read Less

Hot room and hallway

By

July 19, 2016

The room was really big and was a perfect size for my family. The problem was that the top floor was so hot in the hallway and in our room it was hard to relax. The A/C was blowing sorta cool air. The A/C finally kicked on in the middle of the night and it was freezing by the morning.

Read More
Read Less

very unsatisfied - Don't stay here

By

July 14, 2016

when we arrived at the hotel, the first thing that was noticed was the smell. Entire place had a terrible sewage smell. was able to check into our room and once the AC was on, room smelled better until about 1 AM when our AC quit working. Called the front desk only to be told that this was a known issue with the AC in room 104. Due to all rooms booked, we were unable to transfer to a different room. 2 fans were brought for our use. next morning the manager offered up $25 refund off of our room price then upped it to $40 once told AC was a known issue. Full refund should have been given. If this hadn't been the only hotel in this area and we hadn't just ridden 400+ miles on the motorcycle, we would have left. Totally unacceptable. Had to give one star since there are on 0's.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit in the area

By

July 13, 2016

Good, breakfast was fair. Had to travel to the area for a funeral, the visit was easy in and out. Rained while we were there, so no use of pool. Left early, breakfast could have been better. Beds were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pool Green

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Pool was closed because the water was green. Was disappointed because I had told my 6 year old son all day that we would go swimming after we arrived from driving for 10 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the middle of no where

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Surprised to find such a wonderful hotel in an area so remote.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was a great hotel, although we felt it was a bit pricey. Not all breakfast options were operational, but there was still some variety - just not as many as other places we've stayed at in the past. The room was great, but the air conditioner had a hard time keeping up. Luckily we brought our own fans, which helped greatly. Our kids loved the pool, and luckily, the weather was appropriate for an outdoor swim. I was disappointed to not have any kind of outlet to charge my phone in pool area while the kids swam.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

June 28, 2016

The beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean and felt safe regardless of the side door to the outside that was out of adjustment and wouldn't close and lock. Breakfast was nice, nothing that stood out above any other hotel but it was clean and evening was fresh.

Read More
Read Less