Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lucedale

1287 Beaver Dam Road , Lucedale, Mississippi 39452

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 738 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    51

Happy to stay

By

April 27, 2021

Excellent staff! Friendly prompt service. Clean environment. Pool had just been redone and looks very inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 26, 2021

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip. I was so impressed by the way all of the staff were so eager to say hello say good morning good evening and ask if there was anything that they could do for me. At breakfast the person attending the breakfast buffet was so quick to offer to get anything that they could possibly get for me for breakfast. Walking the halls into my room if I ran into a staff member they were very quick to offer if I needed anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect nights sleep

By

April 23, 2021

Great front desk staff. Check in and out could not have been easier.

Read More
Read Less

Overall I was happy

By

April 21, 2021

club

I was happy with most everything a mid sized hotel can offer. The only thing that was really bad was their “hot breakfast”. Really poor quality food and didn’t taste good. The last day I stayed they had bacon which was good. Some simple Continental breakfast items were available if you like that. The staff was friendly. Location is nice, not too much around which is peaceful. Complimentary chocolate chip cookies in the evening were the bomb! When I stayed, was nice and quiet and not noisy loud guests, which is a plus. TV channels adequate, not a lot to choose from (Netflix maybe next time)? Haha. It’s really a simple hotel, nothing fancy, but that’s all I needed. I loved the pillows and mattress! Slept like a baby. I liked also having a small fridge, microwave, sink and coffee pot. Coffee was on early in the breakfast room, which was nice, I didn’t have to wait until 7 am. Ladies in the breakfast area very nice and accommodating, as much as they can. Room key didn’t work second day but easily fixed. Credit card denied upon arrival for some reason, but that was also fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 18, 2021

Super friendly. Terry is super helpful and accommodating at breakfast. She is so helpful with little ones. She also removers us from previous visits. Other than needing updates it is clean and people who work here have pride in what they do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

April 17, 2021

club

I was very satisfied with my stay. It was easy to check in and the hotel was extremely clean and sanitized due to COVID. My room was spacious and so comfy! My favorite things were definitely breakfast and the shampoo/conditioner and soap dispensers in the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Great/ Good

By

April 15, 2021

club

I really enjoy my stay for 5 days I will be visiting IHG again I love to travel now that covid has opened things back up

Read More
Read Less

dirty

By

April 12, 2021

staff did not keep public space clean, empty the trash cans

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, quiet room, excellent location!

By

April 07, 2021

club

Staff was polite, friendly and available for all needs, bed was comfortable, room and property was clean and neat! Excellent stay. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

Good hotel just gave my room awAy but after a small wait got me set up.

Read More
Read Less

Big family!

By

March 28, 2021

club

We had a family of 6 staying in a double queen room. The room was to our surprise very large and accommodating. The beds were so soft! And there was a fold out couch and microwave with a small refrigerator in the room. The staff were amazing and we all rested very well!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed

By

March 24, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay! The room was great and comfortable. I felt safe and secure. The food was good and the stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less