Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 244 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable room and nice service..... while driving through to Florida

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great staff, easy in and out on our way to Florida.

Nice breakfast
perfect for an overnight stop.
A little expensive but it was Spring Break and rooms were almost full.

Thanks for the easy access room close to entry.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

March 25, 2017

Staff upgraded my room without me even asking or expecting it. They also recommended restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfy hotel and great location

By

March 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

After a long day

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had been on the road many long hours and wanted a good nights sleep before another day on the road. The only problem we found was a noisy refrigerator so unplugged it and slept very good. Had a great breakfast before proceeding next morning. I did notice a gentleman with a large dog had spent the night. I can appreciate this as I also have a service dog.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed our short stay. The room very comfortable and clean and the staff was friecdly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good Place `

By

March 15, 2017

good place to overnight on the way to Florida.Staff was friendly and helpful. A couple of good restaurants in driving distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Education

By

March 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of it having a safe and new, fresh feeling to it, and the staff was very hospitable and friendly as well. I give this hotel an overall very high rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany G Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 08, 2017

Great stay Friendly Great Breakfast Clean Room Quite

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tiffany G Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , friendly staff

By

February 25, 2017

Was passing through to get to a funeral. Had been on road for 8 hrs .... Check in was a breeze, friendly staff, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
First of all, we would like to thank you for your loyalty of being an IHG Gold Member. We are thankful for your review and are happy that we could serve you. We are sorry for your loss and hope that your next visit to Lucedale is on better terms. We take great pride in serving our guests and are happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Tiffany Griffin Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Geat

By

February 23, 2017

It is a fantastic place to stay. I felt comfortable and safe. The staff was friendly and hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable and safe. We take great pride in our hotel, and are very grateful that we have done a fantastic job at serving you on your stay. We do hope that you stay with us again real soon. Sincerely, Tiffany Griffin Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was very professional and friendly.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was hot and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany Griffin Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

February 20, 2017

club

The bed, linens and pillows were clean and comfortable. The cub chair was reasonable comfortable. The HVAC unit was quite and working.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was comfortable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany Griffin Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less