Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 264 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Oasis in the Boonies

By

May 16, 2017

club

When taking a road trip we were happy to find this hotel middle of no where. Front desk friendly, lady seving breakfast rude. Pool filthy stained. Carpet filthy stained pieced together in elevator. Definate time to remodel.. Room was clean bed comfortable , that counted most. Breakfast good, the usual stuff. If you find yourself here and tired it is worth stopping

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

May 13, 2017

I was very pleased with the room size. Breakfast was excellent and the room very clean and quiet. I did not hear any noise outside my room

Read More
Read Less

Visting family/ great customer service

By

May 11, 2017

When I arrived I had accidently booked the stay on the wrong date. The hotel's server was down and the desk clerk could not change it. She asked that I call the IHG main number and have them change it. They could not change it either due to it being in the past and I actually needed it that day.
Kirstie went above and beyond to help me and accommodate me. She was having to work off of paper as the computer use was limited sue tot he server being down.
She was friendly and helpful even though she was stressed.
I really appreciated it because we were in town to visit my elderly grandmother who had a stroke on our way there so we were anxious to get checked in and go check on her.
Kirstie was a blessing to deal with and made our stay the best it could be under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

5 star customer service...

By

May 11, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel has always been top notch. The customer service is above and beyond. Your staff goes out of their way to make a guest feel welcome. They make us feel like we are the most important people in the hotel as I am sure they do others.
The rooms are always fresh and clean with a very confortable bed.
We always enjoy our breakfast.There are so many vhoices and again great service.We always look forward to staying with you We love Holiday Inn hotels. They always make you feel like you are very valuable to them . Keep up the great job and we will see you on our next visit. We appericate you all !

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend

By

May 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel since it opened. My most recent stay was a disappointment. The wifi was not consistent. The pool was closed -lack of maintenance. 2 of 6 vending machines worked. 1 of 3 ice machines worked. And, the desk computer was down when I checked in. There are NO other hotels I would use in the area, so I will stay here again....because I have to. Night desk clerk was sitting outside smoking with friends but all other staff members seemed to be doing their jobs well.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and a hot breakfast.

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Had to have a spot to stop and get some rest. This was a great spot to pick. The room was in great shape and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Just what i needed a good nights sleep to be able to get up and carry on with our trip. Good hot breakfast as well. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Quite place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

Easy hotel to get to when on road all day. Nice hotel. Do not expect much from the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Would highly recommend to others traveling between Hattiesburg, MS and Mobile, AL Rooms were nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

I have already given my encounter

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Same... Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and room. Staff helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,good place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Rooms were clean and comfortable.pool needs a little help but still nice. Palm trees in front of hotel look nice. TV was good. No bugs or funky smells. Breakfast was excellent,best I ever had at any hotel.i would recommend to stay here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and proactive in all my interactions with them. They went out of their way to aid before I could ask. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you for your professional, friendly staff for outstanding service. They deserve kudos for their performance. This includes the registration staff, the cleaning crew, the breakfast server, and the maintenance man.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. Excellent breakfast! Was not expecting much in this small town but was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less