Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 223 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

The property is nice. Entrance is hard to find at first. And it was very annoying with the kids on the floor above me running up and down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Experience

By

December 14, 2016

club

My wife and I were very satisfied with the hotel, staff and service we received. We had nothing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

December 07, 2016

club

Not cleaned fully. left shampoo in shower and soap wrapper on lavatory. I chose to stay in room anyway. did not contact hotel staff as I did not want to change rooms - so must not have been that bad, huh?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Please accept our sincere apologizes for the inconvenience you experienced. We did not measure up to our goal of excellent service. Thank you for sharing your experience, as your feed back targets areas where we can provide a higher quality of service.
Read More
Read Less

Handicap Facilities and comfortable room

By

November 16, 2016

club

The handicap facilities were truly accessible. My elderly parent travels with us. It was a relief to have facilities they can use without fear of falling. The beds were very comfortable and we rested great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

November 15, 2016

club

Our 2nd stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lucedale. We were there as vendors for the Gingham Festival. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed comfortable and room was dark. Had a great sleep and a great breakfast. Look forward to staying at this hotel again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Headed to Florida

By

November 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good comfortable bed. good breakfast selection. would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

October 25, 2016

club

Excellent choice for a hotel. It is close to town and has easy access to a major highway. Very friendly staff that goes out of their way to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and Service

By

October 24, 2016

club

The best continental breakfast I've ever had. The employees really seem to care.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

Excellent front counter staff. Comfy bed. Nice quiet property with plenty of parking. Loved the soft light in the bathroom that stays on all the time. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

October 10, 2016

club

Arrived VERY Late and one room was not available ( we needed 3 rooms) The front desk was very accomodating about adding a room for the next night. We all were evacuating from Hurricane Matthew, and were very well treated.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was good but the 3rd time i have stay there and all 3 times no internet and i have a new computer and it has work at all other hotels including holiday inns.I do not understand why this is the only hotel that i cannot use the internet when its no problems at all other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2016

club

We stay at this particular hotel every year on our way to Florida. It's always been very clean

Read More
Read Less